今後のイベント

Fri 18 Jan

HANGOVER - New Year B2B Special - (7F)

DJ Dx VELOCITY CITY1 +7Drum & Bass / Dubstep
チケット・詳細
R-LOUNGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 21 Jan

ZERO GRAVITY -B2B SPECIAL-

SIGNAL Drum & Bass / Electro / Techno
チケット・詳細
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 21 Jan

DiVANG TUNE

yuitty DJ MIYU CITY1 +1Dubstep / Drum & Bass / Bass Music
チケット・詳細
clubasia TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 25 Jan

Cheeese!! -Last Night-

Pizza Bozz!! So-on Addict House / Drum & Bass / Hip Hop
チケット・詳細
LOUNGE NEO TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 26 Jan

土曜開催回 Drum&Bass Party "Revolt!_vol.17"

*kaosonic Mammon N-KEN +2Drum & Bass
チケット・詳細
444 quad SAITAMA, JAPAN
Sat 26 Jan

陀武lounge

Reggae / Dubstep / Drum & Bass
チケット・詳細
Cassia Park HOKKAIDO, JAPAN
Fri 01 Feb

LOTUS

hidemi SUGIURUMN TAKAMI +5Techno / Tech House / Drum & Bass
チケット・詳細
clubasia TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 01 Feb

CLUTCH HOUSE

Bass Music / Drum & Bass / Techno
チケット・詳細
LOUNGE NEO TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 02 Feb

06S

Drum & Bass
チケット・詳細
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 08 Feb

double A-side ~6th anniv party~

DJ AKi JUN OIKAWA (及川 淳/ junboy) edge +9Drum & Bass / Techno / Crossover
チケット・詳細
fai aoyama TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 08 Feb

CRITICAL SOUND OSAKA

Kasra DJ TAKAKI GiddlahSelecta +20Drum & Bass / Bass Music / Others
チケット・詳細
TRIANGLE OSAKA, JAPAN
Sun 10 Feb

CRITICAL SOUND TOKYO

Kasra DJ KRUSH GOTH-TRAD +2Bass Music / Drum & Bass / Hip Hop
チケット・詳細
Contact TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 15 Feb

ROCK UP vol.20

matres MC STONE SYNDROME +6Breaks / Drum & Bass / Culture
チケット・詳細
新宿ドゥースラー TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 02 Mar

神風

t+pazolite Others / Drum & Bass / HardStyle
チケット・詳細
KIRCHHERR SHIZUOKA, JAPAN
もっと見る