Upcoming Events

Sat 04 Jan

AXEL TRANCE feat. SYSTEM F

Ferry Corsten DRAGON REMO-CON +4 Trance
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 04 Jan

club acid#6

Psychedelic / Techno / Trance
Tickets & Info
METRO KYOTO, JAPAN
Sun 05 Jan

REAL MAGIC festival

YUJI KAZYA YU-CA +3 Psychedelic / Trance
Tickets & Info
岡山 ルネスホール OKAYAMA, JAPAN
Fri 10 Jan

カラスマガリ

MASA Keitamin Naosuke Psychedelic / Trance
Tickets & Info
NAVARO KUMAMOTO, JAPAN
Fri 10 Jan

* Prayer Night * 〜Great fortune in the new year 2020〜

Psychedelic / Trance / Techno
Tickets & Info
DJ'S BAR CAVE TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 11 Jan

ゴアトランス新年会 ॐ Nu Year Goa Trance Party 2020 ~Return 2 the Source~ (Goa Trance / EBM)

Shidapu DJ TSUYOSHI JIKOOHA +6 Techno / Psychedelic / Trance
Tickets & Info
DJ'S BAR CAVE TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 12 Jan

もこもこあざらし Presents「Rewind Youth」Vol.3

Psychedelic / Trance
Tickets & Info
DJ'S BAR CAVE TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 14 Jan

Monthly DJ School CAVE

Techno / Trance / Allmix
Tickets & Info
DJ'S BAR CAVE TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 17 Jan

Odd Eye

Shoko-Rasputin HIROFUMI OHTA がしゃどくろ +1 Techno / Trance / Electro
Tickets & Info
TOONICE KAGAWA, JAPAN
Fri 17 Jan

* Liquid Crystal *

Psychedelic / Trance / Techno
Tickets & Info
DJ'S BAR CAVE TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 18 Jan

O.Z.O.R.A. One Day in Tokyo 2020

TRISTAN WEGHA TSUBI +18 Psychedelic / Trance / Techno
Tickets & Info
ageHa TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 18 Jan

Spacegathering In Nagoya 宇宙新年会

REE.K MASA Trance / Techno / Electronic
Tickets & Info
club about AICHI, JAPAN
Thu 23 Jan

Bug Screaming Night Vol.1

IJEN KAI The SAMOS DJ TSUYOSHI +2 Live / Trance / Alternative
Tickets & Info
FEVER TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 24 Jan

HOPPY New YEAR(s) 2020

TAKAMI KOMATSU(REBOOT) PINKY +7 Techno / Tech House / Trance
Tickets & Info
0 Aoyama Zero TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 24 Jan

〜GEOMETRY vol.12〜

Trance / Psychedelic
Tickets & Info
DJ'S BAR CAVE TOKYO, JAPAN
Load More