Upcoming Events

Sat 27 Jul

HI-LITE (7F)

ABURA DISC JUNKEY Trance
Tickets & Info
R-LOUNGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 27 Jul

ne:magari

Trance / Psychedelic / Ambient
Tickets & Info
nagomibar HYOGO, JAPAN
Sat 27 Jul

Strange Girls~全国Suomi女子総決起集会2019~

Trance / Ambient
Tickets & Info
DJ'S BAR CAVE TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 28 Jul

第3回 koenji CAVE Afternoon tea party~わんちゃんと一緒午後のお茶会~

Chill out / Techno / Trance
Tickets & Info
DJ'S BAR CAVE TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 02 Aug

* agitato allegro *

Trance / Techno / Lounge
Tickets & Info
DJ'S BAR CAVE TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 03 Aug

The Triangle 2019

Techno / Tech House / Trance
Tickets & Info
おおばキャンプ村 TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 13 Aug

Odd Eye

Shoko-Rasputin Techno / Trance / Ambient
Tickets & Info
TOONICE KAGAWA, JAPAN
Sat 17 Aug

koenji cave presents * Oath vol.3 *

Trance / Ambient / Techno
Tickets & Info
DJ'S BAR CAVE TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 24 Aug

Eilly presents JOHN ROBINSON

John Robinson House / Techno / Trance
Tickets & Info
DISCO Eilly OKINAWA, JAPAN
Sat 31 Aug

Land of Rising Sun

Psychedelic / Trance / Techno
Tickets & Info
八ツ杉千年の森学習センター FUKUI, JAPAN
Fri 06 Sep

FULLMOON RAVE feat. Vini Vici

VINI VICI YOJI BIOMEHANIKA DJ TORA +2Trance
Tickets & Info
ageHa TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 28 Sep

ageHa×W&W Presents RAVE CULTURE ASIA IN TOKYO 2019

W&W EDM / Trance
Tickets & Info
ageHa TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 11 Oct

VOLCANO ASO 2019

GAUDI HABANA uvantam a.k.a. Ubar Tmar +9Trance / Techno / Rock
Tickets & Info
坊中キャンプ場 KUMAMOTO, JAPAN
Sun 13 Oct

velfarre × ageHa ~Evolution of the Legend agefarre vol.8~

Trance
Tickets & Info
ageHa TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 16 Nov

DANCE ON THE PLANET

Psychedelic / Trance
Tickets & Info
ageHa TOKYO, JAPAN
Load More