Upcoming Events

Fri 26 Jul

SPY-LO GROOVE 【郡山・DOOZ】

OSA Disco / R&B / Soul
Tickets & Info
DOOZ FUKUSHIMA, JAPAN
Sat 27 Jul

HOUSE TRIBE

Soul / Funk / Disco
Tickets & Info
House Bar MUSE OSAKA, JAPAN
Sat 27 Jul

MARK de CLIVE-LOWE featuring special guest MELANIE CHARLES

MARK DE CLIVE-LOWE Jazz / Electronic / Soul
Tickets & Info
WALL&WALL TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 30 Jul

Captain Vinyl

NORI MURO Funk / Soul / Disco
Tickets & Info
Contact TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 02 Aug

OBRIAN'S DJ NIGHT

DJ SHIGE Soul / Funk / R&B
Tickets & Info
OBRIEN'S TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 03 Aug

SPY-LO GROOVE【仙台・ERIC ROSS】

OSA Disco / Soul / R&B
Tickets & Info
JQ SALOON ERIC ROSS MIYAGI, JAPAN
Sat 03 Aug

~LIVE ON~

Soul / Funk / Disco
Tickets & Info
CLUB MOVE SHIGA, JAPAN
Fri 09 Aug

SPY-LO GROOVE【静岡・RED ROCK】

OSA R&B / Soul / Disco
Tickets & Info
RED ROCK SHIZUOKA, JAPAN
Sat 10 Aug

#Dancehall Campaign meets Retro Vibes

Reggae / Soul / Disco
Tickets & Info
CROSS ROAD 7 AICHI, JAPAN
Sat 10 Aug

Every 2nd Saturday Night Sound Bar Jap - DJ OSA -

OSA Disco / Soul / R&B
Tickets & Info
SOUND BAR JAP AICHI, JAPAN
Sat 10 Aug

LOVE,PEACE&SOUL

House / Disco / Soul
Tickets & Info
House Bar MUSE OSAKA, JAPAN
Sat 10 Aug

LOVE,PEACE&SOUL

akira TETSU SHIRAISHI TATSUROW AMAMIYA / 天宮 辰朗 +1House / Disco / Soul
Tickets & Info
House Bar MUSE OSAKA, JAPAN
Sat 10 Aug

LOVE,PEACE&SOUL

House / Disco / Soul
Tickets & Info
House Bar MUSE OSAKA, JAPAN
Mon 19 Aug

「ハイジャックのDISCO NIGHT」

HIJACK OSA Disco / Soul / Live
Tickets & Info
KENTO'S SHINJUKU TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 27 Aug

Captain Vinyl

MURO DJ NORI Funk / Soul / Disco
Tickets & Info
Contact TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 07 Sep

Kazumi presents 「Harlem Soul Night」

JIMI橋詰 郡司 康男 Katsuhiko Nakamichi Live / Soul / Disco
Tickets & Info
SUMMER KNIGHT TOYAMA, JAPAN
Fri 13 Sep

SPY-LO GROOVE【静岡・RED ROCK】

OSA Disco / R&B / Soul
Tickets & Info
RED ROCK SHIZUOKA, JAPAN
Sat 21 Sep

Every 2nd Saturday Night Sound Bar Jap - DJ OSA -

OSA Disco / R&B / Soul
Tickets & Info
SOUND BAR JAP AICHI, JAPAN
Thu 26 Sep

FLYING LOTUS in 3D

FLYING LOTUS Pop / Hip Hop / Soul
Tickets & Info
Shinkiba Studio Coast TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 13 Oct

SOUL CAMP 2019

RBRM – RONNIE, BOBBY, RICKY & MIKE Babyface SWV +1Soul / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
TOYOSU PIT TOKYO, JAPAN
Load More