Upcoming Events

Sun 05 Apr
Fri 10 Apr

田島貴男 弾き語りツアー特別追加公演 on Web

田島貴男 ORIGINAL LOVE Live / Pop / Soul
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Fri 10 Apr

※開催中止 Alegre vol.60

Emerald ONEGRAM YONA YONA WEEKENDERS +2 Rock / Soul / Funk
Tickets & Info
clubasia TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 11 Apr

ソウル ルネッサンス

Soul / Funk / Allmix
Tickets & Info
CLUB MOVE SHIGA, JAPAN
Wed 15 Apr

ソウル ルネッサンス外伝

Soul / Funk / Jazz
Tickets & Info
CLUB MOVE SHIGA, JAPAN
Fri 17 Apr

SPY-LO GROOVE【郡山 DOOZ】

OSA Disco / R&B / Soul
Tickets & Info
DOOZ FUKUSHIMA, JAPAN
Sat 09 May

Club De Night - Vol.51 - 4Th Anniversary

Dj Tetsu-Three Hip Hop / R&B / Soul
Tickets & Info
marusa studio OSAKA, JAPAN
Sun 31 May

origami SAI 2020

Ovall mabanua Kan Sano +5 Hip Hop / R&B / Soul
Tickets & Info
TSUTAYA O-EAST TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 20 Jun

JQ Saloon ERICK ROSS 8th Anniversary Party Special Guest DJ ATOM

OSA ATOM Disco / Funk / Soul
Tickets & Info
JQ SALOON ERIC ROSS MIYAGI, JAPAN
Thu 25 Jun

YOBAI SUSPECTS

Soul / Funk / Rock
Tickets & Info
Glad TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 25 Jun

[延期] YOBAI SUSPECTS

DJ メメ Rock / Funk / Soul
Tickets & Info
Glad TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 26 Jun

WONK LIVE TOUR 2020

WONK Soul / R&B
Tickets & Info
TSUTAYA O-EAST TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 27 Jan

THUNDERCAT JAPAN TOUR 2021

THUNDERCAT Jazz / Soul / R&B
Tickets & Info
Ebisu Garden Hall TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 28 Jan

THUNDERCAT JAPAN TOUR 2021

THUNDERCAT Jazz / Soul / R&B
Tickets & Info
BIG CAT OSAKA, JAPAN
Fri 29 Jan

THUNDERCAT JAPAN TOUR 2021

THUNDERCAT Jazz / Soul / R&B
Tickets & Info
名古屋CLUB QUATTRO AICHI, JAPAN
Load More