Upcoming Events

Wed 20 Nov

ソウル ルネッサンス外伝

Soul / Funk / Disco
Tickets & Info
CLUB MOVE SHIGA, JAPAN
Mon 25 Nov

70s&80sディスコ

Disco / Funk / Soul
Tickets & Info
MAHARAJA ROPPONGI TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 26 Nov

JAZZ / CLASSIC Motion

Jazz / Soul / R&B
Tickets & Info
Bayside Motion KANAGAWA, JAPAN
Tue 26 Nov

Captain Vinyl

DJ NORI MURO Funk / Soul / Disco
Tickets & Info
Contact TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 30 Nov

BUBBLY DISCO NIGHT

Tsuyoshi DJ Janny DJ Shu1 Disco / Pop / Soul
Tickets & Info
MAHARAJA ROPPONGI TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 30 Nov

DISCO J CONNECTION SATURDAY@SOUL MASTER'S CAFE

DJ BOSS Disco / Soul / Funk
Tickets & Info
SOUL MASTER'S CAFE KAGOSHIMA, JAPAN
Fri 06 Dec

CLASSICS -14th Anniversary feat JUNGLE BROTHERS

Jungle Brothers SOUTHPAW CHOP K-BOOGIE +14 Hip Hop / R&B / Soul
Tickets & Info
SOUND MUSEUM VISION TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 15 Dec

SADAR BAHAR JAPAN TOUR 2019

Sadar Bahar KENSEI Disco / Soul / Funk
Tickets & Info
Restaurant Bar Cay TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 15 Dec

house torive

House / Tech House / Soul
Tickets & Info
House Bar MUSE OSAKA, JAPAN
Wed 18 Dec

DONUTS DISCO DELUXE

ANI (スチャダラパー) ロボ宙 AFRA +4 Hip Hop / Funk / Soul
Tickets & Info
Contact TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 20 Dec

DJ BOSS BIRTHDAY BASH & Xmas DISCO@SOUL MASTER'S CAFE

DJ BOSS Disco / Soul / Funk
Tickets & Info
SOUL MASTER'S CAFE KAGOSHIMA, JAPAN
Sat 21 Dec

Dj Boss Birthday Bash & Xmas Disco@Soul Master's Cafe

DJ BOSS Disco / Soul / Funk
Tickets & Info
SOUL MASTER'S CAFE KAGOSHIMA, JAPAN
Tue 24 Dec

Captain Vinyl

DJ NORI MURO Funk / Soul / Disco
Tickets & Info
Contact TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 28 Dec

DISCO J CONNECTION SATURDAY@SOUL MASTER'S CAFE

DJ BOSS Disco / Soul / Funk
Tickets & Info
SOUL MASTER'S CAFE KAGOSHIMA, JAPAN
Sun 29 Dec

静岡ケントス・ディスコde忘年会~disco Classics Night~

Disco / Soul / R&B
Tickets & Info
LIVE MUSIC RESTAURANT KENTO’S SHIZUOKA SHIZUOKA, JAPAN
Tue 31 Dec

Countdown Disco 2019-2020@Soul Master's Cafe

DJ BOSS Disco / Soul / Funk
Tickets & Info
SOUL MASTER'S CAFE KAGOSHIMA, JAPAN
Load More