Upcoming Events

Sat 21 Sep

SPIN.DISCOVERY vol.12 by Spincoaster

Trap / Hip Hop / R&B
Tickets & Info
WALL&WALL TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 22 Sep

Beginning presents Eliminate in Osaka

Allen Mock Herbalistek Dubstep / Trap / Bass Music
Tickets & Info
CIRCUS OSAKA OSAKA, JAPAN
Mon 23 Sep

Beginning presents Eliminate in Tokyo

Masayoshi Iimori (TREKKIE TRAX) Maru Allen Mock +3 Dubstep / Trap / Bass Music
Tickets & Info
CIRCUS TOKYO TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 23 Sep

ASONE

DJ BREAK NIKO Not The Same Bass Music / Trap / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 24 Sep

SIGNAL

Bass Music / Hip Hop / Trap
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 24 Sep

TK TUESDAY

Allmix / Trap / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
TK SHIBUYA TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 27 Sep

TACHIKAWA INTERNATIONAL

KENTARO TAKIZAWA Kyohei Tanaka (kyou) House / Trap / Allmix
Tickets & Info
Borabora立川店 TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 29 Sep

PROVIDENCE

Bass Music / Trap / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
WOMB LOUNGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 06 Oct

PROVIDENCE

Bass Music / Trap / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
WOMB LOUNGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 14 Oct

Red Bull presents Chillaxing

ANARCHY MONYPETZJNKMN Jin Dogg +4 Hip Hop / Trap / Live
Tickets & Info
Shinkiba Studio Coast TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 20 Oct

PROVIDENCE

Bass Music / Trap / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
WOMB LOUNGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 25 Oct

N_U_O × Beginning “Halloween Special”

SHOHO FUMI Allen Mock +7 Bass Music / Trap / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 07 Dec

Sweet William x Jinmenusagi iii vol.3

Sweet William jinmenusagi jinmenusagi Hip Hop / Live / Trap
Tickets & Info
MUGEN∞5610 広島 HIROSHIMA, JAPAN
Load More