Upcoming Events

Tue 16 Jul

SUPER TUESDAY

Allmix / Trap / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
TK SHIBUYA TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 20 Jul

【新感覚!!】SHAKE BOX【〜Ultra All Mix Party♪♪〜】

ANDu- CHIHARU DJ UsK +1EDM / House / Trap
Tickets & Info
DJ Bar BUMP TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 21 Jul

PROVIDENCE

Hana3n (Hanami Kanayama) NACKii Bass Music / Trap / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 21 Jul

SIGNAL

Hip Hop / Reggae / Trap
Tickets & Info
Garden Bar OSAKA, JAPAN
Sun 21 Jul

SIGNAL

Hip Hop / Reggae / Trap
Tickets & Info
Garden Bar OSAKA, JAPAN
Sun 21 Jul

SIGNAL

Hip Hop / Reggae / Trap
Tickets & Info
Garden Bar OSAKA, JAPAN
Mon 22 Jul

ASONE

DJ BREAK NIKO Not The Same +1Bass Music / Trap / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 23 Jul

SUPER TUESDAY

Allmix / Trap / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
TK SHIBUYA TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 27 Jul

A.A.M.M.【Arts And Music Movement】vol.26 〜高知とりあえず酒のもやSP〜

DJ monogotz a.k.a MC NMDB YSK 5364 House / Trap / Drum & Bass
Tickets & Info
Bar nipo KOCHI, JAPAN
Sun 28 Jul

PROVIDENCE

Hana3n (Hanami Kanayama) NACKii Bass Music / Trap / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
WOMB LOUNGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 30 Jul

SUPER TUESDAY

Allmix / Trap / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
TK SHIBUYA TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 04 Aug

PROVIDENCE

DJ CHAMP Hana3n (Hanami Kanayama) NACKii Bass Music / Trap / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
WOMB LOUNGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 12 Aug

FLEXIN

NATSUMI Bass Music / Trap / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 18 Aug

PROVIDENCE

Hana3n (Hanami Kanayama) NACKii Bass Music / Trap / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
WOMB LOUNGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 25 Aug

Summer Sensation 2019

Allmix / Trap / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
99Beach Pocket CHIBA, JAPAN
Sun 25 Aug

PROVIDENCE

Hana3n (Hanami Kanayama) NACKii Bass Music / Trap / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
WOMB LOUNGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 26 Aug

ASONE

DJ BREAK NIKO Not The Same Bass Music / Trap / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 30 Aug

N_U_O presents GRAVES

Graves SHOHO FUMI Bass Music / Trap / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 31 Aug

WORLD CLASS × TREKKIE TRAX 7TH ANNIVERSARY feat. SAN HOLO

SAN HOLO banvox TREKKIE TRAX CREW +2Trap / Bass Music
Tickets & Info
ageHa TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 05 Sep

BRAVE WORLD TOUR at JOYRYDE

JOYRYDE Bass Music / Trap
Tickets & Info
Club Joule OSAKA, JAPAN
Load More