Upcoming Events

Tue 19 Nov

TK TUESDAY

Allmix / Trap / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
TK SHIBUYA TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 19 Nov

SIGNAL

Bass Music / Hip Hop / Trap
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 22 Nov

Native Boy presents

Hip Hop / Trap / Electronic
Tickets & Info
para-dice OSAKA, JAPAN
Sun 24 Nov

PROVIDENCE

Hana3n (Hanami Kanayama) NACKii Bass Music / Trap / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
WOMB LOUNGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 26 Nov

SIGNAL

Bass Music / Hip Hop / Trap
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 26 Nov

TK TUESDAY

Allmix / Trap / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
TK SHIBUYA TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 01 Dec

PROVIDENCE

Hana3n (Hanami Kanayama) NACKii Bass Music / Trap / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
WOMB LOUNGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 03 Dec

SIGNAL

Bass Music / Hip Hop / Trap
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 07 Dec

Sweet William x Jinmenusagi iii vol.3

Sweet William jinmenusagi jinmenusagi Hip Hop / Live / Trap
Tickets & Info
MUGEN∞5610 広島 HIROSHIMA, JAPAN
Sun 08 Dec

PROVIDENCE

Hana3n (Hanami Kanayama) NACKii Bass Music / Trap / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
WOMB LOUNGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 10 Dec

SIGNAL

Bass Music / Hip Hop / Trap
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 15 Dec

PROVIDENCE

Hana3n (Hanami Kanayama) NACKii Bass Music / Trap / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
WOMB LOUNGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 17 Dec

SIGNAL

Bass Music / Hip Hop / Trap
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 23 Dec

ASONE

DJ BREAK Not The Same Bass Music / Trap / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 24 Dec

SIGNAL

Bass Music / Hip Hop / Trap
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 29 Dec

N_U_O

SHOHO FUMI Bass Music / Trap / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Load More