Upcoming Events

Sat 18 Jan

SUSHI presents. MARTEN HØRGER

JAXX DA FISHWORKS CARTOON(CATN) TAKAHASHI YU +3 Bass Music / Electro / House
Tickets & Info
SOUND MUSEUM VISION TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 19 Jan

PROVIDENCE

Bass Music / Hip Hop / Trap
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 21 Jan

SIGNAL

NIKO Bass Music / House / Techno
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 22 Jan

miu

FunFunFun HAYATO IWAKI GACHA the matrix +2 Electro / HardStyle / Bass Music
Tickets & Info
LOUNGE NEO TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 22 Jan

渋ゲキFM 「公開生放送」& DJ PARTY

TREKKIE TRAX CREW Live / Bass Music / Disco
Tickets & Info
渋ゲキFM by block.fm(MAGNET by SHIBUYA109 内) TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 23 Jan

渋ゲキFM 「公開収録」& DJ PARTY

DJ AKi Drum & Bass / Bass Music / Dubstep
Tickets & Info
渋ゲキFM by block.fm(MAGNET by SHIBUYA109 内) TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 23 Jan

TK THURSDAY

EDM / House / Bass Music
Tickets & Info
TK SHIBUYA TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 26 Jan

暴力的にカワイイ

Taku Inoue Naohiro Yako Yunomi +9 Bass Music / Culture / Allmix
Tickets & Info
clubasia TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 26 Jan

Rush Out #3

YMASA YASUKI TLOC / DJ Azumai +2 Drum & Bass / Breaks / Bass Music
Tickets & Info
Sankeys PENTHOUSE TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 26 Jan

PROVIDENCE

Bass Music / Hip Hop / Trap
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 27 Jan

ASONE

DJ BREAK Bass Music / House / Techno
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 28 Jan

SIGNAL

NIKO Bass Music / House / Techno
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 29 Jan

渋ゲキFM 「公開生放送」& DJ PARTY

TETSUJI TANAKA MC CARDZ FUMINE +1 Drum & Bass / Bass Music / Dubstep
Tickets & Info
渋ゲキFM by block.fm(MAGNET by SHIBUYA109 内) TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 30 Jan

TK THURSDAY

EDM / House / Bass Music
Tickets & Info
TK SHIBUYA TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 02 Feb

HypeRaverth #4

ALTHES Hommarju DJ DiA +3 Bass Music / Trap / HardStyle
Tickets & Info
eight nagoya AICHI, JAPAN
Wed 05 Feb

#jaGGeddd vol.04

3icrowave WRACK MASTAD +2 Bass Music / Trap / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
Sankeys PENTHOUSE TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb

EDGE HOUSE -Week45-

Mason Maynard DJ DARUMA(PKCZ®) & JOMMY Herbalistek +2 Tech House / House / Bass Music
Tickets & Info
SOUND MUSEUM VISION TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 08 Feb

-

DJ Mew mixer Electronic / House / Bass Music
Tickets & Info
FORESTLIMIT TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 16 Feb

RIP

Batsu Carpainter (TREKKIE TRAX) Genick +7 Bass Music
Tickets & Info
LOUNGE NEO TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 22 Feb

#ALPS0222 Glad 10th Anniversary Special

Batsu BUDDHAHOUSE DALLJUB STEP CLUB +7 Bass Music / Allmix
Tickets & Info
LOUNGE NEO TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 22 Feb

#ALPS0222 Glad 10th Anniversary Special

Batsu BUDDHAHOUSE DALLJUB STEP CLUB +7 Bass Music / Allmix
Tickets & Info
Glad TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 29 Feb

Snow Machine Official Launch Party Supported by Beginning

ShockOne Godlands SAKO Bass Music / Trap / Drum & Bass
Tickets & Info
CIRCUS TOKYO TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 21 Mar

DA TWEEKAZ来日公演 TCPT presents WARP DAY PARTY

Da Tweekaz HardStyle / Bass Music / EDM
Tickets & Info
WARP SHINJUKU TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 21 Mar

TCPT presents ELECTRIC THUNDER feat. DA TWEEKAZ

Da Tweekaz HardStyle / Bass Music / EDM
Tickets & Info
ageHa TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 22 Mar

DA TWEEKAZ来日公演 TCPT presents PICCADILLY DAY PARTY

Da Tweekaz HardStyle / Bass Music / EDM
Tickets & Info
CLUB PICCADILLY UMEDA OSAKA OSAKA, JAPAN
Load More