日本語 arrow_drop_down arrow_drop_up

今後のイベント

Thu 21 Mar

HAND'S UP!!

EDM / House / Bass Music
チケット・詳細
TK SHIBUYA TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 21 Mar

『Mock You』× clubasia 23rd Anniversary-DAY.2-

BUDDHAHOUSE Licaxxx Carpainter (TREKKIE TRAX) +5Techno / House / Bass Music
チケット・詳細
clubasia TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 22 Mar

MARSHMELLO TOKYO

MARSHMELLO Slushii RIRI +1EDM / Bass Music
チケット・詳細
幕張メッセ CHIBA, JAPAN
Fri 22 Mar

暴力的にカワイイ #暴カワ ×clubasia 23rd Aniversary-DAY.3-

中田ヤスタカ Yunomi YUC'e +6Bass Music / Allmix
チケット・詳細
clubasia TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 23 Mar

MARSHMELLO OSAKA

MARSHMELLO Slushii TAKU-HERO +1EDM / Bass Music
チケット・詳細
神戸ワールド記念ホール HYOGO, JAPAN
Sun 24 Mar

PROVIDENCE

DJ hana3n NACKii Bass Music / Trap / Hip Hop
チケット・詳細
WOMB LOUNGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 26 Mar

2BOX

FUMI Bass Music / Hip Hop / House
チケット・詳細
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 27 Mar

渋ゲキFM 「公開生放送」& DJ PARTY

TREKKIE TRAX CREW Live / Bass Music / Disco
チケット・詳細
渋ゲキFM by block.fm(MAGNET by SHIBUYA109 内) TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 28 Mar

SOUL SESSION#123@BONOBO

yuitty KILIN KAMATAN +1Bass Music / Electro / Drum & Bass
チケット・詳細
BAR bonobo TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 28 Mar

HAND'S UP!!

EDM / House / Bass Music
チケット・詳細
TK SHIBUYA TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 28 Mar

Mock You ※入場無料(ENTRANCE FREE!!)

BUDDHAHOUSE tomad PARKGOLF House / Techno / Bass Music
チケット・詳細
clubasia TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 29 Mar

BEATFREAK RECORDINGS SHOWCASE LIVE IN TOKYO

D-FORMATION YEARTH BLACKSHIP +5House / Techno / Bass Music
チケット・詳細
R-LOUNGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 29 Mar

N_U_O

SHOHO FUMI TSUYUKI +11Bass Music / Trap / House
チケット・詳細
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 29 Mar

EN-SOF | BASS

DJ 100mado OSAM "GREEN GIANT" Itti +1Bass Music / Drum & Bass / Dubstep
チケット・詳細
Sound Art Dining EN-SOF TOKYO TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 30 Mar

ROOMBASE at Triangle

JP THE WAVY jinmenusagi Taeyoung Boy +1Live / Hip Hop / Bass Music
チケット・詳細
TRIANGLE OSAKA, JAPAN
Sat 30 Mar

3/30(sat) ΣWAY(スウェイ)vol.3 @ club JB'S

Maozon SE-TA TLOC / DJ Azumai +4Bass Music / House / Techno
チケット・詳細
club JB'S AICHI, JAPAN
Sat 30 Mar

NU GROUND

JUZU a.k.a. MOOCHY DJ KENSEI KILLER BONG +3Bass Music / Hip Hop / House
チケット・詳細
CIRCUS TOKYO TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 31 Mar

PROVIDENCE

DJ hana3n NACKii Bass Music / Trap / Hip Hop
チケット・詳細
WOMB LOUNGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 01 Apr

#MONSWAG

NIKO DJ BREAK Allmix / Bass Music / Hip Hop
チケット・詳細
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 02 Apr

2BOX

FUMI Bass Music / Hip Hop / House
チケット・詳細
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 04 Apr

BACK TO CHILL

GOTH-TRAD DJ 100mado ENA +5Bass Music / Dubstep / Techno
チケット・詳細
clubasia TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 06 Apr

LDG supported by stoic camp

DJ GORDON REE.K YUTA (LIQUID DROP GROOVE / MATSURI DIGITAL CHILL) +1Techno / Electronic / Bass Music
チケット・詳細
KINGS CROSS HYOGO, JAPAN
Sat 06 Apr

Zettai-Mu + Circus presents Rob Smith a.k.a Rsd(smith&mighty)

ROB SMITH KURANAKA a.k.a 1945 DJ BAKU +3Bass Music / Dubstep / Drum & Bass
チケット・詳細
CIRCUS OSAKA OSAKA, JAPAN
Sat 06 Apr

HOTBOX

B.D. Hip Hop / Bass Music
チケット・詳細
WOAL GUNMA, JAPAN
Sun 07 Apr

PROVIDENCE

DJ hana3n NACKii Bass Music / Trap / Hip Hop
チケット・詳細
WOMB LOUNGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 08 Apr

FLEXIN

NIKO 329 DJ LIL CANA Bass Music / Hip Hop / House
チケット・詳細
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 09 Apr

2BOX

FUMI Bass Music / Hip Hop / House
チケット・詳細
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 10 Apr

BS0xtra feat. Rob Smith

ROB SMITH DADDY VEDA KILLA +3Bass Music / Dubstep
チケット・詳細
Contact TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 11 Apr

Mock You ※入場無料(ENTRANCE FREE!!)

House / Techno / Bass Music
チケット・詳細
clubasia TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 13 Apr

S2O FESTIVAL THAILAND

FATBOY SLIM TIESTO Steve Aoki +12EDM / Bass Music / House
チケット・詳細
Live Park (Rama 9)
Sat 13 Apr

WOMB 19th ANNIVERSARY 2020-1 ~FIND♡TOKYO~ we are the party !!!

House / Techno / Bass Music
チケット・詳細
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 14 Apr

PROVIDENCE

DJ hana3n NACKii Bass Music / Trap / Hip Hop
チケット・詳細
WOMB LOUNGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 15 Apr

FUTURE

Addict Not The Same Allmix / Bass Music / EDM
チケット・詳細
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 16 Apr

2BOX

FUMI Bass Music / Hip Hop / House
チケット・詳細
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 18 Apr

Mock You ※入場無料(ENTRANCE FREE!!)

House / Techno / Bass Music
チケット・詳細
clubasia TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 21 Apr

PROVIDENCE

DJ hana3n NACKii Bass Music / Trap / Hip Hop
チケット・詳細
WOMB LOUNGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 22 Apr

ASONE

DJ BREAK NIKO Not The Same +2Bass Music / Trap / Hip Hop
チケット・詳細
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 23 Apr

2BOX

FUMI Bass Music / Hip Hop / House
チケット・詳細
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 25 Apr

Mock You ※入場無料(ENTRANCE FREE!!)

House / Techno / Bass Music
チケット・詳細
clubasia TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 27 Apr

MADTIME SESSION #4

footprint Techno / Electro / Bass Music
チケット・詳細
THREE TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 27 Apr

TOKYO HARD GROOVE SESSION '19 -Spring- (THGS19 春)

REMO-CON DJ Shimamura kors k HardStyle / Bass Music
チケット・詳細
WARP SHINJUKU TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 27 Apr

Voice of Dub feat. Rob Smith

RSD a.k.a. ROB SMITH ROB SMITH dubthing +1Dubstep / Reggae / Bass Music
チケット・詳細
The HAKATA HOKKAIDO, JAPAN
Sun 28 Apr

NESTAL

Junk Park Pop / Bass Music / Trap
チケット・詳細
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 01 May

GW Special Party @ VOYAGER STAND

COCALERO GIRLS Hip Hop / Reggae / Bass Music
チケット・詳細
VOYAGER STAND OSAKA, JAPAN
Fri 03 May

Together Festival

Alison Wonderland DJ SNAKE Gryffin +3Bass Music / EDM / Trance
チケット・詳細
BITEC BANGNA (Bangkok International Trade and Exhibition Centre)
もっと見る