今後のイベント

Sat 19 Jan

- Absolute Music Presents - NEXUS with Myrne at circus Tokyo

andrew beatman has +5Electro / Bass Music / Trap
チケット・詳細
CIRCUS TOKYO TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 19 Jan

STEPPAS’ DELIGHT chapter36

SCORCHER HI FI Reggae / Bass Music
チケット・詳細
SALOON TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 19 Jan

ANCHORSONG “COHESION” RELEASE PARTY with GOODWEATHER

ANCHORSONG Bass Music / Dubstep
チケット・詳細
Club Mago AICHI, JAPAN
Sun 20 Jan

PROVIDENCE

DJ hana3n NACKii Bass Music / Trap / Hip Hop
チケット・詳細
WOMB LOUNGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 21 Jan

melting pot

KENTARO TAKIZAWA Kyohei Tanaka (kyou) JUN OIKAWA (及川 淳/ junboy) +3House / Bass Music
チケット・詳細
Contact TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 21 Jan

DiVANG TUNE

yuitty DJ MIYU CITY1 +1Dubstep / Drum & Bass / Bass Music
チケット・詳細
clubasia TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 22 Jan

2BOX

FUMI Bass Music / Hip Hop / House
チケット・詳細
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 23 Jan

渋ゲキFM 「公開生放送」& DJ PARTY

TREKKIE TRAX CREW Live / Bass Music / Disco
チケット・詳細
渋ゲキFM by block.fm(MAGNET by SHIBUYA109 内) TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 24 Jan

MONSTER GATE

YAMARIKI DJ JAMES Hip Hop / Bass Music / House
チケット・詳細
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 24 Jan

HAND'S UP!!

EDM / House / Bass Music
チケット・詳細
TK SHIBUYA TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 25 Jan

N_U_O

SHOHO FUMI TSUYUKI +11Bass Music / Trap / Hip Hop
チケット・詳細
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 26 Jan

ELLE TERESA LIVE IN KANAZAWA

Elle Teresa Allmix / Bass Music
チケット・詳細
DOUBLE -kanazawa- ISHIKAWA, JAPAN
Sun 27 Jan

『 #FunFes vol.9 』

Bass Music
チケット・詳細
Glad TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 27 Jan

PROVIDENCE

DJ hana3n NACKii Bass Music / Trap / Hip Hop
チケット・詳細
WOMB LOUNGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 27 Jan

YEAH! YEAH! YEAH!

Tetsushi Hiroyama (RYUKYUDISKO) STEVE708 Lichard Trap / Bass Music / Techno
チケット・詳細
G+ OKINAWA OKINAWA, JAPAN
Sun 27 Jan

『 #FunFes vol.9 』

Bass Music
チケット・詳細
LOUNGE NEO TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 29 Jan

2BOX

FUMI Bass Music / Hip Hop / House
チケット・詳細
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 31 Jan

MONSTER GATE

YAMARIKI KENTARO TAKIZAWA Hip Hop / Bass Music / House
チケット・詳細
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 31 Jan

HAND'S UP!!

EDM / House / Bass Music
チケット・詳細
TK SHIBUYA TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 31 Jan

Mock You

Seimei (TREKKIE TRAX) LITTLE DEAD GIRL Addict +1House / Techno / Bass Music
チケット・詳細
clubasia TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 01 Feb

CLUTCH HOUSE

Bass Music / Drum & Bass / Techno
チケット・詳細
LOUNGE NEO TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 02 Feb

OUTER SPACE

SUETAKE Barium WATARU(W) Electronic / Techno / Bass Music
チケット・詳細
OUTER SPACE 基地 NARA, JAPAN
Sun 03 Feb

HypeRaverth #3

Hommarju sasakure.UK ミカヅキBIGWAVE +15Bass Music / Trap / HardStyle
チケット・詳細
eight nagoya AICHI, JAPAN
Sun 03 Feb

PROVIDENCE

DJ hana3n NACKii Bass Music / Trap / Hip Hop
チケット・詳細
WOMB LOUNGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 05 Feb

HyperJuice presents TOO YOUNG TO DANCE - Bassline Special -

hara (HyperJuice) madmaid Genick +1Bass Music / Techno / House
チケット・詳細
Contact TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 05 Feb

2BOX

FUMI Bass Music / Hip Hop / House
チケット・詳細
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 08 Feb

CRITICAL SOUND OSAKA

Kasra DJ TAKAKI GiddlahSelecta +20Drum & Bass / Bass Music / Others
チケット・詳細
TRIANGLE OSAKA, JAPAN
Sat 09 Feb

Tisoki Japan Tour Tokyo Show presented by SUSHI x Beginning

Desmeon JAXX DA FISHWORKS Dubscribe +4Dubstep / Bass Music / House
チケット・詳細
CIRCUS TOKYO TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 09 Feb

N/A

DJ Mew Sapphire Slows mixer House / Bass Music / Others
チケット・詳細
下北沢MORE TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 10 Feb

CRITICAL SOUND TOKYO

Kasra DJ KRUSH GOTH-TRAD +2Bass Music / Drum & Bass / Hip Hop
チケット・詳細
Contact TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 10 Feb

EPITAPH2

Techno / Electronic / Bass Music
チケット・詳細
LOUNGE NEO TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 11 Feb

FLEXIN

NIKO Bass Music / Hip Hop
チケット・詳細
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 12 Feb

2BOX

FUMI Bass Music / Hip Hop / House
チケット・詳細
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 13 Feb

BS0xtra feat. CITY1 & Rio

CITY1 DADDY VEDA KILLA +3Dubstep / Bass Music
チケット・詳細
Contact TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 13 Feb

渋ゲキFM 「公開生放送」& DJ PARTY

KAN TAKAHIKO Live / Bass Music / Disco
チケット・詳細
渋ゲキFM by block.fm(MAGNET by SHIBUYA109 内) TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 16 Feb

BRID in association with SUPER HARDSTYLE

YOJI BIOMEHANIKA HardStyle / EDM / Bass Music
チケット・詳細
CLUB CROWN OKAYAMA, JAPAN
Sun 17 Feb

PROVIDENCE

DJ hana3n NACKii Bass Music / Trap / Hip Hop
チケット・詳細
WOMB LOUNGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 19 Feb

2BOX

FUMI Bass Music / Hip Hop / House
チケット・詳細
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 23 Feb

Voyager Stand 2019

BUNNY★GIRL's Bass Music / EDM / Hip Hop
チケット・詳細
VOYAGER STAND OSAKA, JAPAN
Mon 25 Feb

ASONE

DJ BREAK NIKO Not The Same +1Allmix / Bass Music / EDM
チケット・詳細
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 26 Feb

2BOX

FUMI Bass Music / Hip Hop / House
チケット・詳細
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 27 Feb

渋ゲキFM 「公開生放送」& DJ PARTY

TREKKIE TRAX CREW Live / Bass Music / Disco
チケット・詳細
渋ゲキFM by block.fm(MAGNET by SHIBUYA109 内) TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 13 Mar

渋ゲキFM 「公開生放送」& DJ PARTY

KAN TAKAHIKO Live / Bass Music / Disco
チケット・詳細
渋ゲキFM by block.fm(MAGNET by SHIBUYA109 内) TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 22 Mar

MARSHMELLO TOKYO

MARSHMELLO EDM / Bass Music
チケット・詳細
幕張メッセ CHIBA, JAPAN
Sat 23 Mar

MARSHMELLO OSAKA

MARSHMELLO EDM / Bass Music
チケット・詳細
神戸ワールド記念ホール HYOGO, JAPAN
Wed 27 Mar

渋ゲキFM 「公開生放送」& DJ PARTY

TREKKIE TRAX CREW Live / Bass Music / Disco
チケット・詳細
渋ゲキFM by block.fm(MAGNET by SHIBUYA109 内) TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 13 Apr

S2O FESTIVAL THAILAND

EDM / Bass Music / House
チケット・詳細
Live Park (Rama 9)
Sun 14 Apr

S2O FESTIVAL THAILAND - DAY2

EDM / Bass Music / House
チケット・詳細
Live Park (Rama 9)
Mon 15 Apr

S2O FESTIVAL THAILAND - DAY3

EDM / Bass Music / House
チケット・詳細
Live Park (Rama 9)
もっと見る