ENGLISH arrow_drop_down arrow_drop_up

Upcoming Events

Mon 27 May

ASONE version 2.0

ChiMy DJ BREAK NIKO +3Bass Music / Trap / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 30 May

HAND'S UP!!

EDM / House / Bass Music
Tickets & Info
TK SHIBUYA TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 31 May

Soi -DIGITAL BASS WARRIORS-

DJ END Satoshi DJ Dx +3Drum & Bass / Dubstep / Bass Music
Tickets & Info
0 Aoyama Zero TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 31 May

the River (spin-off)

MaL DJ SEKIS & DJ DIKE AIWABEATZ Dubstep / Bass Music / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
heavy sick ZERO TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 01 Jun

Weekend Traveler 第35夜 @ADO

LEiCA Allmix / House / Bass Music
Tickets & Info
Bar ADO OSAKA, JAPAN
Sun 02 Jun

PROVIDENCE

DJ hana3n NACKii Bass Music / Trap / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
WOMB LOUNGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 03 Jun

#MONSWAG

Not The Same Allmix / Bass Music / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 06 Jun

HAND'S UP!!

EDM / House / Bass Music
Tickets & Info
TK SHIBUYA TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 07 Jun

A the ONE

EVELIN DELON BASTIAN STEEL +4Electronic / Bass Music / House
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 07 Jun

HardstyleシーンのスーパースターSub Zero Project来日【6月7日開催】DARKEST KNIGHT

Sub Zero Project Herald HardStyle / EDM / Bass Music
Tickets & Info
WARP SHINJUKU TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 08 Jun

M A S S

Shift K3Y 大沢伸一 JAXX DA FISHWORKS +20House / Bass Music / Electro
Tickets & Info
clubasia TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 09 Jun

PROVIDENCE

DJ hana3n NACKii Bass Music / Trap / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
WOMB LOUNGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 10 Jun

FLEXIN

NIKO 329 Bass Music / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 12 Jun

BS0xtra feat. mew & NAbstract

DJ Mew DADDY VEDA KILLA +3Bass Music / Dubstep
Tickets & Info
Contact TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 14 Jun

PER4M

KURANAKA a.k.a 1945 SINKICHI D.J.Fulltono +1Drum & Bass / Bass Music / Dubstep
Tickets & Info
METRO KYOTO, JAPAN
Sun 16 Jun

Barong Family

DOLF DJ Rayray KAKU Bass Music / Trap
Tickets & Info
WARP SHINJUKU TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 16 Jun

PROVIDENCE

DJ hana3n NACKii Bass Music / Trap / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
WOMB LOUNGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 17 Jun

FUTURE

Addict Not The Same Allmix / Bass Music / EDM
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 21 Jun

ABA SHANTI-I JAPAN TOUR 2019 "ZETTAI-MU"

ABA SHANTI-I KURANAKA a.k.a 1945 UNDEFINED +4Bass Music / Reggae
Tickets & Info
NOON + CAFE OSAKA, JAPAN
Sun 23 Jun

Need For Resistance Ⅳ

HardStyle / Bass Music
Tickets & Info
LOUNGE NEO TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 23 Jun

PROVIDENCE

Bass Music / Trap / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
WOMB LOUNGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 24 Jun

ASONE

DJ BREAK NIKO Not The Same +1Bass Music / Trap / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 26 Jun

渋ゲキFM 「公開生放送」& DJ PARTY

TREKKIE TRAX CREW Live / Bass Music / Disco
Tickets & Info
渋ゲキFM by block.fm(MAGNET by SHIBUYA109 内) TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 28 Jun

WORLD CLASS feat. ILLENIUM Supported by iFLYER

ILLENIUM banvox BUNNY +9Bass Music / Dubstep / Electronic
Tickets & Info
ageHa TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 29 Jun

TCPT presents ELECTRIC THUNDER feat.Darren Styles

Darren Styles DJ Shimamura M-Project +9Bass Music / HardStyle / EDM
Tickets & Info
ageHa TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 29 Jun

N_U_O presents FALCONS

FALCONS DJ ALAMAKI SHOHO +6Bass Music / Trap / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 29 Jun

Voice of Dub -6th Anniversary-

dubthing Shion.db Dubstep / Reggae / Bass Music
Tickets & Info
The HAKATA HOKKAIDO, JAPAN
Sun 30 Jun

PROVIDENCE

DJ hana3n NACKii Bass Music / Trap / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
WOMB LOUNGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 30 Jun

SMS ~Street Music Selection~

Reggae / Hip Hop / Bass Music
Tickets & Info
KYARA SAITAMA, JAPAN
Fri 12 Jul

OUTLOOK FESTIVAL 2019 JAPAN LAUNCH PARTY EAST TOKYO (DAY-1)

Bass Music / Dubstep / Drum & Bass
Tickets & Info
clubasia TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 14 Jul

Hangover presents Membrain Festival Launch Tokyo

Loxy Itti KEN (HANGOVER) +2Drum & Bass / Bass Music
Tickets & Info
STAR LOUNGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 20 Jul

ASOBINITE!!! SUMMER SPECIAL

中田ヤスタカ CAPSULE DJ KAORI +12House / EDM / Bass Music
Tickets & Info
ageHa TOKYO, JAPAN
Load More