Upcoming Events

Mon 22 Jul

ASONE

DJ BREAK NIKO Not The Same +1Bass Music / Trap / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 24 Jul

渋ゲキFM 「公開生放送」& DJ PARTY

TREKKIE TRAX CREW Live / Bass Music / Disco
Tickets & Info
渋ゲキFM by block.fm(MAGNET by SHIBUYA109 内) TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 25 Jul

SOULSESSION@Bonobo #127

L?K?O? KILIN Karinga Techno / Bass Music / Ambient
Tickets & Info
BAR bonobo TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 25 Jul

HAND'S UP!!

EDM / House / Bass Music
Tickets & Info
TK SHIBUYA TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 26 Jul

BASS ONLY PARTY「MAD」

Mike Cervello UP Bass Music / House
Tickets & Info
Club Joule OSAKA, JAPAN
Fri 26 Jul

FANTASTIC 4

JONNY DUB DJ YAHMAN (Tribal Connection) DJ Dx Drum & Bass / Dubstep / Bass Music
Tickets & Info
0 Aoyama Zero TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 28 Jul

PROVIDENCE

Hana3n (Hanami Kanayama) NACKii Bass Music / Trap / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
WOMB LOUNGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 01 Aug

BACK TO CHILL

Bass Music / Dubstep / Techno
Tickets & Info
clubasia TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 02 Aug

A the ONE × Soda Bubble

DANTZ ACE1 / DJ ACE YOSHIMASA +1EDM / Bass Music / House
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 03 Aug

OUTLOOK FESTIVAL 2019 JAPAN LAUNCH PARTY WEST OSAKA

Bass Music / Culture / Others
Tickets & Info
TRIANGLE OSAKA, JAPAN
Sat 03 Aug

DefDistortion 5th Anniversary

REMO-CON DJ Shimamura DJ Myosuke +16HardStyle / Bass Music / Psychedelic
Tickets & Info
WARP SHINJUKU TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 03 Aug

8/3(土) ΣWAY(スウェイ) vol.5 @ club JB'S

TeddyLoid 滝紘平 SE-TA Bass Music / Drum & Bass / Dubstep
Tickets & Info
club JB'S AICHI, JAPAN
Sun 04 Aug

Summer Trip: A Cruise Party

Allmix / Bass Music / Lounge
Tickets & Info
竹芝客船ターミナル TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 04 Aug

Latin Rambo 2019 - A New Era -

DJ YAHMAN (Tribal Connection) 1TA a.k.a. DJ 1TA-RAW DJ Dx +4Latin / Bass Music / Culture
Tickets & Info
虎子食堂 TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 04 Aug

PROVIDENCE

DJ CHAMP Hana3n (Hanami Kanayama) NACKii Bass Music / Trap / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
WOMB LOUNGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 04 Aug

THE DAY OF HARDCORE 2019

M-Project EDM / Electronic / Bass Music
Tickets & Info
CIRCUS TOKYO TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 04 Aug

THE DAY OF HARDCORE 2019

M-Project EDM / Electronic / Bass Music
Tickets & Info
CIRCUS TOKYO TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 09 Aug

RAVE ON!!!!

LINDA matres kantaro +1Bass Music / Dubstep / Drum & Bass
Tickets & Info
TRIANGLE OSAKA, JAPAN
Fri 09 Aug

tite-line × ODD Friday

DJ KRUSH O.N.O (THA BLUE HERB) REBEL FAMILIA +3Techno / Bass Music / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
Contact TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 10 Aug

Double Kanazawa 10th Anniversary Party. Day1

Seiho KID FRESINO Allmix / Hip Hop / Bass Music
Tickets & Info
DOUBLE -kanazawa- ISHIKAWA, JAPAN
Sun 11 Aug

null 5th Anniversary

GOTH-TRAD LSE Oriental Overland +2Bass Music / Dubstep / Drum & Bass
Tickets & Info
The Dark Room FUKUOKA, JAPAN
Sun 11 Aug

TOM TRAGO JAPAN TOUR 2019

Tom Trago okadada Carpainter (TREKKIE TRAX) +6House / Bass Music
Tickets & Info
Contact TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 11 Aug

暴力的にカワイイ

kz (livetune) Yunomi KOTONOHOUSE +11Bass Music / Pop
Tickets & Info
clubasia TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 12 Aug

FLEXIN 2nd ANNIVERSARY

NIKO TAKAHASHI YU NATSUMI +2Bass Music / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 14 Aug

BS0xtra feat. M28

DADDY VEDA Mars89 NULL DA SENSEI +1Dubstep / Bass Music
Tickets & Info
Contact TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 18 Aug

PROVIDENCE

Hana3n (Hanami Kanayama) NACKii Bass Music / Trap / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
WOMB LOUNGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 19 Aug

FUTURE

Addict Not The Same Shimon Allmix / Bass Music / EDM
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 25 Aug

TCPT SUMMER CRUISE 2019

REMO-CON YOSHIMASA TAKAHASHI YU +2EDM / HardStyle / Bass Music
Tickets & Info
象の鼻桟橋(乗船場) KANAGAWA, JAPAN
Sun 25 Aug

CAMCAM&WALTZ presents Likkle Mai & The K

Reggae / Live / Bass Music
Tickets & Info
屋台料理CAMCAM HOKKAIDO, JAPAN
Sun 25 Aug

PROVIDENCE

Hana3n (Hanami Kanayama) NACKii Bass Music / Trap / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
WOMB LOUNGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 26 Aug

ASONE

DJ BREAK NIKO Not The Same Bass Music / Trap / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 28 Aug

渋ゲキFM 「公開生放送」& DJ PARTY

TREKKIE TRAX CREW Live / Bass Music / Disco
Tickets & Info
渋ゲキFM by block.fm(MAGNET by SHIBUYA109 内) TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 30 Aug

N_U_O presents GRAVES

Graves SHOHO FUMI Bass Music / Trap / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 31 Aug

WORLD CLASS × TREKKIE TRAX 7TH ANNIVERSARY feat. SAN HOLO

SAN HOLO banvox TREKKIE TRAX CREW +2Trap / Bass Music
Tickets & Info
ageHa TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 05 Sep

BRAVE WORLD TOUR at JOYRYDE

JOYRYDE Bass Music / Trap
Tickets & Info
Club Joule OSAKA, JAPAN
Fri 06 Sep

JOYRYDE

JOYRYDE Bass Music
Tickets & Info
X-HALL -ZEN- / THEATER OSU AICHI, JAPAN
Sat 07 Sep

WORLD CLASS feat. JOYRYDE

JOYRYDE Bass Music / House
Tickets & Info
ageHa TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 21 Sep

RAVERS CALLING v.5

EDM / HardStyle / Bass Music
Tickets & Info
Neo BrotherZ MIYAGI, JAPAN
Load More