Upcoming Events

Mon 21 Sep

SPIRAL2.0

Techno / House / Anime
Tickets & Info
CLUB MOVE SHIGA, JAPAN
Fri 25 Sep
Mon 28 Sep

KOTOKO LIVE TOUR 2020 ”The Bible” <愛媛公演>

Live / Anime
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sat 26 Sep
Tue 29 Sep

KOTOKO LIVE TOUR 2020 ”The Bible” <岡山公演>

Live / Anime
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sat 26 Sep

ANIMEODION

Anime
Tickets & Info
GIRAFFE JAPAN OSAKA, JAPAN
Sun 27 Sep
Sun 04 Oct

SHOW BY ROCK!! 3969 Festival 2020

Anime / Rock
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sun 27 Sep
Wed 30 Sep

KOTOKO LIVE TOUR 2020 ”The Bible” <京都公演>

Live / Anime
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sat 03 Oct
Tue 06 Oct

鬼頭明里 1st LIVE TOUR「Colorful Closet」

Pop / Anime
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sat 10 Oct
Tue 13 Oct

DIALOGUE+JAM Vol.2

DIALOGUE+ Anime / Idol / Rock
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sun 11 Oct

グルミク Presents D4DJ D4 FES. ~LOVE!HUG!GROOVY!!~

Pop / Anime / Idol
Tickets & Info
Streaming unknown(配信媒体 未定または非公開) TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 11 Oct
Wed 14 Oct

KOTOKO LIVE TOUR 2020 ”The Bible” <神奈川公演>

Live / Anime
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sat 17 Oct
Mon 19 Oct

P’s LIVE! –Boys Side-

Anime / Pop / Rock
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Tue 20 Oct

ClariS 10th Anniversary Precious LIVE〜Gift〜

ClariS Pop / Anime / Idol
Tickets & Info
Streaming unknown(配信媒体 未定または非公開) TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 24 Oct

秋の宴2020 -UTAGE SERIES 10TH ANNIVERSARY-

D-YAMA Anime / Allmix
Tickets & Info
ageHa TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 25 Oct
Wed 28 Oct

-無観客有料配信公演- 【出演】●#include_ansatz & THE CIUのよっちゃん(山口) ●POLiSHED RiCE(福岡)

Rock / Anime
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Fri 30 Oct

SPOOKY PUMPKIN 2020 STREAMING

majiko みゆはん DJポムポムプリン +1 Live / Pop / Anime
Tickets & Info
Streaming Streaming+ TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 31 Oct

EARPHONES Theory of evolution Online Show

イヤホンズ Live / Pop / Anime
Tickets & Info
Streaming unknown(配信媒体 未定または非公開) TOKYO, JAPAN
Load More