Upcoming Events

Tue 15 Sep
Tue 22 Sep

DaizyStripper Kazami Special Birthday Live「HAPPY GO ROUND」

DaizyStripper Visual / Rock / Live
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Fri 18 Sep
Mon 21 Sep

夢だけど夢じゃなかった!〜眉村ちあき&ゴールデンボンバー 配信ツーマンライブ〜

眉村ちあき GOLDEN BOMBER Pop / Visual / Rock
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Fri 18 Sep
Mon 21 Sep

摩天楼オペラpresents「re:Chronos」

Visual / Metal / Rock
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sat 19 Sep
Tue 22 Sep

exist†trace NEW MINI ALBUM「The Only Garden」リリース記念

exist†trace Rock / Metal / Visual
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sun 20 Sep
Wed 23 Sep

Royz / 生配信LIVE メンバープロデュースライブ〜公大編〜 Dolly's Dreaming and Awakening -人形の夢と目覚め-

Visual / Rock / Live
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Mon 21 Sep
Thu 24 Sep

BugLug ONLINE LIVE 2020 9/21

BugLug Rock / Visual
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Mon 21 Sep
Mon 28 Sep

BUCK-TICK「ABRACADABRA LIVE ON THE NET」

Visual
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Mon 21 Sep
Thu 24 Sep

BabyKingdom / 生配信ライブ「志記生誕祭~アイアムギターヒーローv3~」

Visual / Rock / Live
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Tue 22 Sep
Fri 25 Sep

DOG inThePWO ONLINE LIVES ♯2

DOGinTheパラレルワールドオーケストラ Rock / Visual
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Thu 24 Sep
Sun 27 Sep

コドモドラゴン / お家でLIVE「家暴-IE ABARE-Vol.08」

Visual / Rock / Live
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Fri 25 Sep
Mon 28 Sep

己龍 / 生配信公演「月嘩睡敲~二〇二〇~」

Visual / Rock / Live
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sat 26 Sep
Wed 30 Sep

「シネマティックサーカス#003 -灯火-」2days

アルルカン Visual / Rock
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Tue 29 Sep

戦国時代-The age of civil wars- 配信公演 雲外蒼天[ungai-soten]

Visual
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Fri 02 Oct
Sun 11 Oct

Psycho le Cému Online Live「勇者物語〜神伝〜再逢いを探す旅 at Zepp Tokyo」

Psycho le Cemu Rock / Visual / Live
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sun 04 Oct

Angelo 14th Anniversary「THE GROUND OF REUNION」

Angelo Live / Rock / Visual
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Fri 09 Oct
Mon 12 Oct

ASAGI (ASAGI -SOLO WORKS-) Kanze Noh Theater No audience performance Prayer for withdrawal of epidemics「Amabie」

浅葱(ASAGI -SOLO WORKS-) Visual / Culture / Live
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Load More