Upcoming Events

Wed 20 Nov

GeGeGe

Rock / Punk / Alternative
Tickets & Info
調布 Cross TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 21 Nov

THESE NEW PURITANS Show in Japan 2019

These New Puritans Alternative / Indie / Rock
Tickets & Info
SHIBUYA TSUTAYA O-nest TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 21 Nov

ロック喫茶ナバロ vol.24

MASA REE.K Rock / Alternative / Psychedelic
Tickets & Info
NAVARO KUMAMOTO, JAPAN
Fri 22 Nov

Suburban Home

CROCODELIA THE FADEAWAYS Rock / Punk / Alternative
Tickets & Info
調布 Cross TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 23 Nov

WALL OUT

鎮座DOPENESS WOOMAN TADZIO Rock / Hip Hop / Alternative
Tickets & Info
調布 Cross TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 24 Nov

Suburban Home

Laura day romance Rock / Punk / Alternative
Tickets & Info
調布 Cross TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 25 Nov

Suburban Home

Rock / Punk / Alternative
Tickets & Info
調布 Cross TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 26 Nov

GeGeGe

Rock / Alternative / Psychedelic
Tickets & Info
調布 Cross TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 26 Nov

SURL 1st JAPAN LIVE Powered by Tsutomu Ono

Mitsume Rock / Indie / Alternative
Tickets & Info
FEVER TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 27 Nov

Being Creepy

Tomato Ketchup Boys Alternative / Punk / Rock
Tickets & Info
調布 Cross TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 30 Nov

ヤなことそっとミュート 定期ワンマン ”NINE”vol.6

Idol / Alternative / Rock
Tickets & Info
西永福JAM TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 04 Dec

Starcrawler Japan Tour

Starcrawler Rock / Punk / Alternative
Tickets & Info
LIQUIDROOM TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 05 Dec

Starcrawler Japan Tour

Starcrawler Rock / Punk / Alternative
Tickets & Info
BananaHall OSAKA, JAPAN
Fri 06 Dec

Starcrawler Japan Tour

Starcrawler Rock / Punk / Alternative
Tickets & Info
名古屋CLUB QUATTRO AICHI, JAPAN
Sun 15 Dec

FRIENDSHIP. presents Festive Season

The fin. She Her Her Hers FREE THROW Live / Disco / Alternative
Tickets & Info
仙台Club Shaft MIYAGI, JAPAN
Tue 17 Dec

FRIENDSHIP. presents Festive Season

LITE skillkills avengers in sci-fi Rock / Instrumental / Alternative
Tickets & Info
下北沢ERA TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 22 Dec

YONA YONA WEEKENDERS 1st EP「夜とアルバム」release party

奇妙礼太郎 YONA YONA WEEKENDERS Alternative / Chill out / Indie
Tickets & Info
WALL&WALL TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 29 Dec

FRIENDSHIP.Presents 「Festive Season」

踊ってばかりの国 んoon DENIMS Rock / Alternative
Tickets & Info
代官山UNIT TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 29 Dec

ヤなことそっとミュート 定期ワンマン ”NINE”vol.7

Idol / Alternative / Rock
Tickets & Info
TSUTAYA O-WEST TOKYO, JAPAN
Load More