Upcoming Events

Wed 18 Sep

PRAED Japantour 2019

PRAED Electro / Psychedelic / Alternative
Tickets & Info
Big Apple HYOGO, JAPAN
Thu 19 Sep

PRAED Japantour 2019

PRAED Electro / Psychedelic / Alternative
Tickets & Info
environment 0g OSAKA, JAPAN
Fri 20 Sep

ロック喫茶ナバロ -Richard Pinhas 来熊-

Richard Pinhas MASA REE.K Rock / Psychedelic / Alternative
Tickets & Info
NAVARO KUMAMOTO, JAPAN
Mon 23 Sep

「9月/September with EUPHORIA」

Idol / Alternative / Rock
Tickets & Info
SHIMOKITAZAWA ERA TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 23 Sep

WWW & WWW X Anniversaries "TIMELESS #5"

D.A.N. ERIKA DE CASIER Live / Alternative / Electro
Tickets & Info
Shibuya WWW X TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 25 Sep

ヤなことそっとミュートpresents Chord 〜ヤなことそっとミュートVS ラブリーサマーちゃん〜

Rock / Idol / Alternative
Tickets & Info
TSUTAYA O-WEST TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 30 Sep

ヤなことそっとミュート 定期ワンマン ”NINE”vol.4

Idol / Rock / Alternative
Tickets & Info
FEVER TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 01 Oct

[dance in a dim....]

101A Alternative / Goth / Electronic
Tickets & Info
Shibuya WWW TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 03 Oct

SHIBUYA SHOWCASE FEST 2019

LIVINGSTONE BO-PEEP Devell Rock / Punk / Alternative
Tickets & Info
LUSH TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 06 Oct

MEMORIES OF THE FUTURE vol.12

BERLIN TinyArc SUYASUYA +1 Alternative / Techno / Live
Tickets & Info
Compufunk Records OSAKA, JAPAN
Sun 06 Oct

ELECTRIC-FUZZ!! 京都メトロ

Alternative / Indie / Pop
Tickets & Info
METRO KYOTO, JAPAN
Mon 14 Oct

WWW & WWW X Anniversaries "In&Out"

Deca Joins んoon Live / Alternative / Jazz
Tickets & Info
Shibuya WWW TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 22 Oct

SKOOL GIRL BYE BYE 1stワンマンライブ『その青写真』<プレミアムチケット>

Idol / Alternative / Pop
Tickets & Info
高円寺HIGH TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 22 Oct

SKOOL GIRL BYE BYE 1stワンマンライブ『その青写真』

Idol / Alternative / Pop
Tickets & Info
高円寺HIGH TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 07 Nov

Naia Izumi【TOKYO】

Naia Izumi Alternative / Indie
Tickets & Info
7TH FLOOR TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 08 Nov

Naia Izumi【TOKYO】

Naia Izumi Alternative / Indie
Tickets & Info
7TH FLOOR TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 10 Nov

Naia Izumi【KYOTO】

Naia Izumi Alternative / Indie
Tickets & Info
UrBANGUILD -kyoto- KYOTO, JAPAN
Tue 12 Nov

Naia Izumi【OSAKA】

Naia Izumi Alternative / Indie
Tickets & Info
LIVE SPACE CONPASS OSAKA, JAPAN
Tue 26 Nov

SURL 1st JAPAN LIVE Powered by Tsutomu Ono

Mitsume Rock / Indie / Alternative
Tickets & Info
FEVER TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 04 Dec

Starcrawler Japan Tour

Starcrawler Rock / Punk / Alternative
Tickets & Info
LIQUIDROOM TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 05 Dec

Starcrawler Japan Tour

Starcrawler Rock / Punk / Alternative
Tickets & Info
BananaHall OSAKA, JAPAN
Fri 06 Dec

Starcrawler Japan Tour

Starcrawler Rock / Punk / Alternative
Tickets & Info
名古屋CLUB QUATTRO AICHI, JAPAN
Load More