Upcoming Events

Thu 09 Apr

SENSE AND YOU

DJ JUN Alphashot Others / Hip Hop / R&B
Tickets & Info
GHOST Osaka OSAKA, JAPAN
Fri 10 Apr

Chillin'Charge

Hip Hop / R&B / Pop
Tickets & Info
VUENOS TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 10 Apr

ADIKT

Hip Hop / R&B / Reggae
Tickets & Info
LOUNGE NEO TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 11 Apr

DISCO SOUL

DJ SHIGE DJ YUKA R&B / Hip Hop / Disco
Tickets & Info
DISCO Groovy KANAGAWA, JAPAN
Sat 11 Apr

EN:CORE

DJ MINAMI MINAMI DJ B=BALL Hip Hop / R&B / Reggae
Tickets & Info
GHOST Osaka OSAKA, JAPAN
Sat 11 Apr

NIGHT FLIGHT

Reggae / Hip Hop / R&B
Tickets & Info
MUSIC BAR Boogie Back TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 12 Apr

WAY UP SUNDAY

DJ TACT Hip Hop / R&B / Reggae
Tickets & Info
GHOST Osaka OSAKA, JAPAN
Tue 14 Apr

FLEEK

Others / Hip Hop / R&B
Tickets & Info
GHOST Osaka OSAKA, JAPAN
Wed 15 Apr

THE 真っ黒!

DJ SHIGE R&B / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
DISCO Groovy KANAGAWA, JAPAN
Wed 15 Apr

ANSWER

DJ AR Others / Hip Hop / R&B
Tickets & Info
GHOST Osaka OSAKA, JAPAN
Thu 16 Apr

ASK INFO.

Others / Hip Hop / R&B
Tickets & Info
GHOST Osaka OSAKA, JAPAN
Fri 17 Apr

SPY-LO GROOVE【郡山 DOOZ】

OSA Disco / R&B / Soul
Tickets & Info
DOOZ FUKUSHIMA, JAPAN
Sat 18 Apr

EN:CORE

DJ MINAMI MINAMI DJ B=BALL Hip Hop / R&B / Reggae
Tickets & Info
GHOST Osaka OSAKA, JAPAN
Sun 19 Apr

WAY UP SUNDAY

DJ TACT Hip Hop / R&B / Reggae
Tickets & Info
GHOST Osaka OSAKA, JAPAN
Tue 21 Apr

FLEEK

Others / Hip Hop / R&B
Tickets & Info
GHOST Osaka OSAKA, JAPAN
Wed 22 Apr

ANSWER

DJ AR Others / Hip Hop / R&B
Tickets & Info
GHOST Osaka OSAKA, JAPAN
Thu 23 Apr

SENSE AND YOU

DJ JUN Alphashot Others / Hip Hop / R&B
Tickets & Info
GHOST Osaka OSAKA, JAPAN
Sat 25 Apr

EN:CORE

DJ MINAMI MINAMI DJ B=BALL Hip Hop / R&B / Reggae
Tickets & Info
GHOST Osaka OSAKA, JAPAN
Sun 26 Apr

WAY UP SUNDAY

DJ TACT Hip Hop / R&B / Reggae
Tickets & Info
GHOST Osaka OSAKA, JAPAN
Tue 28 Apr

FLEEK

Others / Hip Hop / R&B
Tickets & Info
GHOST Osaka OSAKA, JAPAN
Wed 29 Apr

THE 真っ黒!

DJ SHIGE R&B / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
DISCO Groovy KANAGAWA, JAPAN
Wed 29 Apr

ANSWER

DJ AR Others / Hip Hop / R&B
Tickets & Info
GHOST Osaka OSAKA, JAPAN
Thu 30 Apr

ASK INFO.

Others / Hip Hop / R&B
Tickets & Info
GHOST Osaka OSAKA, JAPAN
Sat 09 May

Club De Night - Vol.51 - 4Th Anniversary

Dj Tetsu-Three Hip Hop / R&B / Soul
Tickets & Info
marusa studio OSAKA, JAPAN
Sun 10 May

JASMINE × JAZEE MINOR TWO MAN LIVE

JASMINE JAZEE MINOR Live / Hip Hop / R&B
Tickets & Info
SOUND MUSEUM VISION TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 31 May

origami SAI 2020

Ovall mabanua Kan Sano +5 Hip Hop / R&B / Soul
Tickets & Info
TSUTAYA O-EAST TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 26 Jun

WONK LIVE TOUR 2020

WONK Soul / R&B
Tickets & Info
TSUTAYA O-EAST TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 27 Jan

THUNDERCAT JAPAN TOUR 2021

THUNDERCAT Jazz / Soul / R&B
Tickets & Info
Ebisu Garden Hall TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 28 Jan

THUNDERCAT JAPAN TOUR 2021

THUNDERCAT Jazz / Soul / R&B
Tickets & Info
BIG CAT OSAKA, JAPAN
Fri 29 Jan

THUNDERCAT JAPAN TOUR 2021

THUNDERCAT Jazz / Soul / R&B
Tickets & Info
名古屋CLUB QUATTRO AICHI, JAPAN
Load More