ENGLISH arrow_drop_down arrow_drop_up

Upcoming Events

Fri 31 May

~GEOMETRY vol.8~

Psychedelic / Trance / Ambient
Tickets & Info
DJ'S BAR CAVE TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 01 Jun

Forever Psychedelic Ⅲ "Deck Wizards" ~ Tsuyoshi Suzuki 6 hours Party ~

Psychedelic / Trance / Techno
Tickets & Info
DJ'S BAR CAVE TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 01 Jun

SHE IS SUMMER

SHE IS SUMMER Psychedelic / Pop
Tickets & Info
LIQUIDROOM TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 07 Jun

奇奇怪怪

Thomas Von Party DJ Ground DJ MAMEZUKA +1Electronic / Psychedelic / Techno
Tickets & Info
OCTAVE KYOTO, JAPAN
Fri 07 Jun

奇奇怪怪

Thomas Von Party DJ Ground DJ MAMEZUKA +1Electronic / Psychedelic / Techno
Tickets & Info
OCTAVE KYOTO, JAPAN
Sat 08 Jun

RISE (6F)

HATTA YUYA kandemic +2Psychedelic / Trance / Techno
Tickets & Info
R-LOUNGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 08 Jun

COT 5th Anniversary Pre-Party feat. MAGNUS

MAGNUS SPECTRA SONICS DOMINANT SPACE +9Trance / Psychedelic
Tickets & Info
CIRCUS TOKYO TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 08 Jun

OLDNEW

KENJI YUJI YASUO +10Psychedelic / Techno
Tickets & Info
Club Joule OSAKA, JAPAN
Sun 09 Jun

Alex.R & DJ High in Debris Supported by LDG,Re:birth,The Sharing

DJ HIGH YUTA (LIQUID DROP GROOVE / MATSURI DIGITAL CHILL) KOJIRO (Re:birth Festival) +1Techno / Psychedelic / Chill out
Tickets & Info
Débris TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 15 Jun

Peace Forest Fuji Music Camp on Gemini Full Moon

DOMINO Psychedelic / Techno / Tech House
Tickets & Info
Peace & one YAMANASHI, JAPAN
Sat 22 Jun

SOLSTICE MUSIC PRESENTS : SUMMER SOLSTICE - CELEBRATION -

Atmos Ticon Trance / Psychedelic / Techno
Tickets & Info
duo MUSIC EXCHANGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 13 Jul

COT 5th Anniversary feat. FREEDOM FIGHTERS

FREEDOM FIGHTERS HATTA IRY +4Psychedelic / Techno
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 04 Aug

下町THUGLIVE_vol.2

Psychedelic / Hip Hop / Reggae
Tickets & Info
Yanagi 錦糸町店 TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 25 Aug

Oneness Festival 2019 Osaka

Techno / House / Psychedelic
Tickets & Info
ユニバース OSAKA, JAPAN
Load More