Upcoming Events

Tue 19 Nov

VAPER WEVES

DJ ののの House / Electro / Culture
Tickets & Info
Bayside Motion KANAGAWA, JAPAN
Fri 22 Nov

DJ VICE

VICE Hip Hop / R&B / Electro
Tickets & Info
Marquee Singapore CENTRAL, SINGAPORE
Sun 24 Nov

LOUNGE NEO 17th Anniversary × neoch! 2nd Anniversary

imai (group_inou) KONCOS pavilion xool +5 Live / Electro / Rock
Tickets & Info
LOUNGE NEO TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 26 Nov

Metronomy Japan Tour 2019

METRONOMY Indie / Electro / Pop
Tickets & Info
LIQUIDROOM TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 27 Nov

VAPER WEVES

House / Electro / Culture
Tickets & Info
Bayside Motion KANAGAWA, JAPAN
Sat 30 Nov

ZEROSET

SUNSEAKER KAI (PHAN PERSIE) MASTER MASTER +4 Techno / Electro / Electronic
Tickets & Info
444 quad SAITAMA, JAPAN
Sat 30 Nov

A-TRANCE

REMO-CON dj tetsuya DJ KATO +1 Trance / Psychedelic / Electro
Tickets & Info
LAUREL TOKYO TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 04 Dec

3rd Annual Congress on Diabetes and Its Complications

Breaks / Electro / EDM
Tickets & Info
Rainbow Bridge View Dining & Champagne Bar Manhattan TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 06 Dec

Red Bull 3Style National Final Japan

DJ LAIAN DJ Makoto DJ KATO-P +3 Hip Hop / Electro / Electronic
Tickets & Info
CLUB PICCADILLY UMEDA OSAKA OSAKA, JAPAN
Sat 07 Dec

MODERN DISCO

Purple Disco Machine YOSA TAAR +1 Disco / Electronic / Electro
Tickets & Info
SOUND MUSEUM VISION TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 08 Dec

【未成年OK DAY PARTY】12/8(sun) Lucas & Steve Japan Tour supported by PLUR BEACH FES

Lucas and Steve TAKU-HERO DJ Yuichi +1 House / EDM / Electro
Tickets & Info
CLUB PICCADILLY UMEDA OSAKA OSAKA, JAPAN
Sun 08 Dec

【NIGHT PARTY】12/8(sun) Lucas & Steve Japan Tour supported by PLUR BEACH FES

Lucas and Steve EDM / House / Electro
Tickets & Info
CHEVAL OSAKA, JAPAN
Fri 20 Dec

FLASH!!! feat.”SALVAGE"

Yasutaka Nakata TeddyLoid Fumihiko Chiba +9 Electro / House / Techno
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 30 Dec

hypernight Tokyo

House / Techno / Electro
Tickets & Info
LOUNGE NEO TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 26 Jan

EAZY PLANET Vol.1

ZOMBIE-CHANG パソコン音楽クラブ Electro
Tickets & Info
SOCORE FACTORY OSAKA, JAPAN
Mon 27 Jan

12th Asia Pacific Global Summit on Healthcare

Tech House / Electro / Psychedelic
Tickets & Info
3分の1 AOMORI, JAPAN
Load More