Upcoming Events

Tue 19 Nov

HARA Zepp Tour 2019 〜HELLO〜

Pop / Idol / Live
Tickets & Info
ZEPP TOKYO TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 19 Nov

歌謡曲DISCO

Pop / Disco / Idol
Tickets & Info
MAHARAJA ROPPONGI TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 20 Nov

DISCO 80's

Disco / Pop / Rock
Tickets & Info
MAHARAJA ROPPONGI TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 20 Nov

TK WEDNESDAY

Pop / EDM / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
TK SHIBUYA TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 21 Nov

PLYAERS THURSDAY

DJ CHIN-NEN DJ YAZ Hip Hop / R&B / Pop
Tickets & Info
LINE CLUB TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 22 Nov

MAHARAJA 9th Anniversary Party

諸星和己 崎本大海 Pop / EDM / Allmix
Tickets & Info
MAHARAJA ROPPONGI TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 22 Nov

Paint The Town Rouge - Every Friday

Pop
Tickets & Info
Bar Rouge Singapore CENTRAL, SINGAPORE
Sat 23 Nov

DRAGMANIA

Pop
Tickets & Info
AiSOTOPE LOUNGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 23 Nov

MAHARAJA 9th Anniversary Party

TJO (Takeru John Otoguro) Pop / EDM / Allmix
Tickets & Info
MAHARAJA ROPPONGI TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 25 Nov

MONOMANE AGGRESSIVE LIVE!

Live / Pop
Tickets & Info
Bayside Motion KANAGAWA, JAPAN
Tue 26 Nov

Metronomy Japan Tour 2019

METRONOMY Indie / Electro / Pop
Tickets & Info
LIQUIDROOM TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 27 Nov

Night Tempo presents The Showa Groove Tour in Fukuoka

Night Tempo Pop / Funk
Tickets & Info
evoL by GRAND MIRAGE FUKUOKA, JAPAN
Wed 27 Nov

DISCO 80's

Disco / Pop / Rock
Tickets & Info
MAHARAJA ROPPONGI TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 27 Nov

TK WEDNESDAY

Pop / EDM / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
TK SHIBUYA TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 28 Nov

Night Tempo presents The Showa Groove Tour in Nagoya

Night Tempo Pop / Funk
Tickets & Info
Live & Lounge Vio AICHI, JAPAN
Thu 28 Nov

MAHARAJA 9th Anniversary Party

早見優 DJ OSSHY Pop / EDM / Allmix
Tickets & Info
MAHARAJA ROPPONGI TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 28 Nov

PLAYERS THURSDAY

DJ CHIN-NEN DJ YAZ Hip Hop / R&B / Pop
Tickets & Info
LINE CLUB TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 29 Nov

Night Tempo presents The Showa Groove Tour in Kyoto

Night Tempo Pop / Funk
Tickets & Info
METRO KYOTO, JAPAN
Fri 29 Nov

MAHARAJA 9th Anniversary Party

山本リンダ MARC PANTHER (globe) Pop / EDM / Allmix
Tickets & Info
MAHARAJA ROPPONGI TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 30 Nov

Night Tempo presents The Showa Groove Tour in Osaka

Night Tempo Pop / Funk
Tickets & Info
CIRCUS OSAKA OSAKA, JAPAN
Sat 30 Nov

BUBBLY DISCO NIGHT

Tsuyoshi DJ Janny DJ Shu1 Disco / Pop / Soul
Tickets & Info
MAHARAJA ROPPONGI TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 01 Dec

邦楽祭

Pop
Tickets & Info
EN-SOF TOKYO TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 01 Dec

Tokyo04〜東京は朝の四時〜其ノ拾壱

DJ Moosehead House / Hip Hop / Pop
Tickets & Info
shibuya OIRAN TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 02 Dec

Night Tempo presents The Showa Groove Tour in Sapporo

Night Tempo Pop / Funk
Tickets & Info
Sound lab mole HOKKAIDO, JAPAN
Wed 04 Dec

Night Tempo presents The Showa Groove Tour in Tokyo

Night Tempo Pop / Funk
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 04 Dec

CUTTING CREW

Pop / Rock
Tickets & Info
SHIBUYA TSUTAYA O-nest TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 04 Dec

CUTTING CREW

Pop / Rock
Tickets & Info
SHIBUYA TSUTAYA O-nest TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 07 Dec

Night Tempo presents The Showa Groove Tour in Tokyo

Night Tempo Pop / Funk
Tickets & Info
CIRCUS TOKYO TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 09 Dec

refreshing

DJ Ryuta Allmix / Pop / Live
Tickets & Info
Studio 80 TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 11 Dec

渋ゲキFM by block.fm J-POP PARTY 『ゆけむりサウンド』

DJ CARP J.A.G.U.A.R. Nachu Pop
Tickets & Info
渋ゲキFM by block.fm(MAGNET by SHIBUYA109 内) TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 14 Dec

SPITZ NIGHT

Pop / Rock / Punk
Tickets & Info
新宿BE-WAVE TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 15 Dec

S.L.S. #3

YUNOSUKE Pharien Soda Sphere House / Bass Music / Pop
Tickets & Info
solfa TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 22 Dec

NESTAL

Junk Park Pop / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 25 Dec

ぱいぱいでか美 presents 『ト仲井優希(本名)のクリスマス会』

Pop / Idol
Tickets & Info
下北沢ERA TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 09 Jan

Lewis Capaldi

Lewis Capaldi Pop
Tickets & Info
LIQUIDROOM TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 05 Feb

BAY CITY ROLLERS starring LESLIE MCKEOWN

Bay City Rollers Pop / Rock
Tickets & Info
Gate's 7 FUKUOKA, JAPAN
Thu 06 Feb

BAY CITY ROLLERS starring LESLIE MCKEOWN

Bay City Rollers Pop / Rock
Tickets & Info
Gate's 7 FUKUOKA, JAPAN
Sat 08 Feb

BAY CITY ROLLERS starring LESLIE MCKEOWN (1st Stage)

Bay City Rollers Pop / Rock
Tickets & Info
OSAKA MUSE OSAKA, JAPAN
Sat 08 Feb

BAY CITY ROLLERS starring LESLIE MCKEOWN (2nd Stage)

Bay City Rollers Pop / Rock
Tickets & Info
OSAKA MUSE OSAKA, JAPAN
Sun 09 Feb

BAY CITY ROLLERS starring LESLIE MCKEOWN (1st Stage)

Bay City Rollers Pop / Rock
Tickets & Info
Electric Ladyland AICHI, JAPAN
Sun 09 Feb

BAY CITY ROLLERS starring LESLIE MCKEOWN (2nd Stage)

Bay City Rollers Pop / Rock
Tickets & Info
Electric Ladyland AICHI, JAPAN
Tue 11 Feb

BAY CITY ROLLERS starring LESLIE MCKEOWN (1st Stage)

Bay City Rollers Pop / Rock
Tickets & Info
duo MUSIC EXCHANGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 11 Feb

BAY CITY ROLLERS starring LESLIE MCKEOWN (2nd Stage)

Bay City Rollers Pop / Rock
Tickets & Info
duo MUSIC EXCHANGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 12 Feb

Thank You Leslie Dinner Party!

Pop / Rock
Tickets & Info
Casa Asteion TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 13 Feb

BAY CITY ROLLERS starring LESLIE MCKEOWN Special Acoustic Show

Bay City Rollers Pop / Rock
Tickets & Info
duo MUSIC EXCHANGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 11 Mar

Jonas Blue Japan Tour in Tokyo

Jonas Blue EDM / House / Pop
Tickets & Info
Zepp DiverCity Tokyo TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 12 Mar

Jonas Blue Japan Tour in Yokohama

Jonas Blue EDM / House / Pop
Tickets & Info
KT Zepp Yokohama KANAGAWA, JAPAN
Fri 13 Mar

Jonas Blue Japan Tour in Fukuoka

Jonas Blue EDM / House / Pop
Tickets & Info
ZEPP FUKUOKA FUKUOKA, JAPAN
Fri 13 Mar

HOMESHAKE Japan Tour 2020

HOMESHAKE Pop
Tickets & Info
duo MUSIC EXCHANGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 14 Mar

HOMESHAKE Japan Tour 2020

HOMESHAKE Pop
Tickets & Info
METRO KYOTO, JAPAN
Load More