Upcoming Events

Wed 17 Jul

SHIBUYA STYLE

Pop / EDM / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
TK SHIBUYA TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 17 Jul

関ジャニ∞ 十五祭

Pop
Tickets & Info
ナゴヤドーム AICHI, JAPAN
Fri 19 Jul

AKINAI in club asia~HARUTA(TERCERA TRAPs MOIS)Birthday Baaaaash!!~

Pop / Live
Tickets & Info
clubasia TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 19 Jul

関ジャニ∞ 十五祭

Pop
Tickets & Info
ナゴヤドーム AICHI, JAPAN
Sat 20 Jul

CCC vol.06

Pop
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 20 Jul

関ジャニ∞ 十五祭

Pop
Tickets & Info
ナゴヤドーム AICHI, JAPAN
Tue 23 Jul

DYGL JAPAN TOUR

DYGL Indie / Rock / Pop
Tickets & Info
米子 AZTiC laughs TOTTORI, JAPAN
Wed 24 Jul

Janelle Monae JAPAN 2019

Janelle Monáe R&B / Pop
Tickets & Info
Zepp DiverCity Tokyo TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 24 Jul

SHIBUYA STYLE

Pop / EDM / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
TK SHIBUYA TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 26 Jul

Matsuri Wonderland

DJ RIKA Yosuke Ikeda Jackie(Junya Matsushima) +1Tech House / Hip Hop / Pop
Tickets & Info
R-LOUNGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 27 Jul

スピッツナイト 鳥になっちゃう夜

Pop / Rock / Punk
Tickets & Info
伊千兵衛(Ichibee) DINING TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 27 Jul

KONNECT

Juncoco FLAVIO NATSUMI EDM / Hip Hop / Pop
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 27 Jul

DREAMS COME TRUE

DREAMS COME TRUE Pop
Tickets & Info
Sapporo Dome HOKKAIDO, JAPAN
Sun 28 Jul

あなたの日曜日を、ボクにください。

Pop
Tickets & Info
SOCORE FACTORY OSAKA, JAPAN
Sun 28 Jul

Star T Rat ワンマンライブ 「 星虎。」in Osaka

Pop
Tickets & Info
SOCORE FACTORY OSAKA, JAPAN
Mon 29 Jul

Jason Mraz

Jason Mraz Chill out / Pop / Rock
Tickets & Info
Nakano Sun Plaza TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 29 Jul

NESTAL

Junk Park Pop / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 31 Jul

PERFECT MUSIC presents 『合同企業説明会』

Pop
Tickets & Info
新宿 LOFT TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 31 Jul

SHIBUYA STYLE

Pop / EDM / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
TK SHIBUYA TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 01 Aug

DYGL JAPAN TOUR

DYGL Indie / Rock / Pop
Tickets & Info
Double-u studio EHIME, JAPAN
Sat 03 Aug

SKYTOPIA presents #家onclouds

Electro / Pop / Culture
Tickets & Info
GALAXY (神宮前) TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 03 Aug

SMTOWN LIVE 2019 IN TOKYO

Pop
Tickets & Info
Tokyo Dome TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 04 Aug

DYGL JAPAN TOUR

DYGL Indie / Rock / Pop
Tickets & Info
TOONICE KAGAWA, JAPAN
Sun 04 Aug

SMTOWN LIVE 2019 IN TOKYO

Pop
Tickets & Info
Tokyo Dome TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 05 Aug

LANY【Osaka】

LANY Pop / R&B
Tickets & Info
CLUB QUATTRO UMEDA OSAKA, JAPAN
Mon 05 Aug

SMTOWN LIVE 2019 IN TOKYO

Pop
Tickets & Info
Tokyo Dome TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 05 Aug

NESTAL

Junk Park Pop / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 07 Aug

LANY【Tokyo】

LANY Pop / R&B
Tickets & Info
Zepp DiverCity Tokyo TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 08 Aug

DYGL JAPAN TOUR

DYGL Indie / Rock / Pop
Tickets & Info
CLUB #9 FUKUSHIMA, JAPAN
Fri 09 Aug

DYGL JAPAN TOUR

DYGL Indie / Rock / Pop
Tickets & Info
the five morioka IWATE, JAPAN
Sat 10 Aug

NESTAL

Junk Park Pop / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 11 Aug

暴力的にカワイイ

kz (livetune) Yunomi KOTONOHOUSE +11Bass Music / Pop
Tickets & Info
clubasia TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 12 Aug

AKINAI in glad

Pop / Live
Tickets & Info
Glad TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 12 Aug

DYGL JAPAN TOUR

DYGL Indie / Rock / Pop
Tickets & Info
LIVE HOUSE enn 2nd MIYAGI, JAPAN
Tue 13 Aug

DYGL JAPAN TOUR

DYGL Indie / Rock / Pop
Tickets & Info
Quarter AOMORI, JAPAN
Thu 15 Aug

BANANARAMA

Bananarama Pop / Electronic
Tickets & Info
Mynavi BLITZ AKASAKA TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 16 Aug

SUMMER SONIC 2019 TOKYO

B’z FALL OUT BOY The 1975 +40Rock / Pop / Live
Tickets & Info
Makuhari Messe CHIBA, JAPAN
Sat 17 Aug

SUMMER SONIC 2019 TOKYO DAY 2

Red Hot Chili Peppers RADWIMPS BABYMETAL +39Rock / Pop / Live
Tickets & Info
Makuhari Messe CHIBA, JAPAN
Sun 18 Aug

SUMMER SONIC 2019 TOKYO DAY 3

The Chainsmokers ZEDD DISCLOSURE +40Rock / Pop / Live
Tickets & Info
Makuhari Messe CHIBA, JAPAN
Thu 22 Aug

DYGL JAPAN TOUR

DYGL Indie / Rock / Pop
Tickets & Info
CLUB RIVERST NIIGATA, JAPAN
Fri 23 Aug

DYGL JAPAN TOUR

DYGL Indie / Rock / Pop
Tickets & Info
LIVE HOUSE J NAGANO, JAPAN
Wed 28 Aug

DYGL JAPAN TOUR

DYGL Indie / Rock / Pop
Tickets & Info
NEVERLAND NARA, JAPAN
Thu 29 Aug

DYGL JAPAN TOUR

DYGL Indie / Rock / Pop
Tickets & Info
磔磔 KYOTO, JAPAN
Fri 30 Aug

東京歌謡曲ナイト2019

脇田もなり SOCCERBOY その名はスペィド aka THE LADY SPADE +36Pop
Tickets & Info
CLUB CITTA` KANAGAWA, JAPAN
Sat 31 Aug

DYGL JAPAN TOUR

DYGL Indie / Rock / Pop
Tickets & Info
CAVE BE -HIROSHIMA- HIROSHIMA, JAPAN
Sat 31 Aug

GENERATIONS LIVE TOUR2019 

GENERATIONS from EXILE TRIBE Pop
Tickets & Info
Sapporo Dome HOKKAIDO, JAPAN
Sun 01 Sep

DYGL JAPAN TOUR

DYGL Indie / Rock / Pop
Tickets & Info
神戸VARIT HYOGO, JAPAN
Mon 02 Sep

Lisa Loeb

Lisa Loeb Rock / Pop
Tickets & Info
Billboard Live Osaka OSAKA, JAPAN
Mon 02 Sep

Lisa Loeb

Lisa Loeb Rock / Pop
Tickets & Info
Billboard Live Osaka OSAKA, JAPAN
Wed 04 Sep

Lisa Loeb

Lisa Loeb Rock / Pop
Tickets & Info
Billboard Live Tokyo TOKYO, JAPAN
Load More