今後のイベント

Fri 18 Jan

E

Hip Hop / R&B / Reggae
チケット・詳細
VUENOS TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 19 Jan

SOUND FESTIVAL

Emperor YARD BEAT OGA from JAH WORKS +1Reggae / Live / Hip Hop
チケット・詳細
十三GABU OSAKA, JAPAN
Sat 19 Jan

STEPPAS’ DELIGHT chapter36

SCORCHER HI FI Reggae / Bass Music
チケット・詳細
SALOON TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 19 Jan

EN:CORE LADIES FREE !!

MINAMI DJ B=BALL DJ MALU +2Hip Hop / R&B / Reggae
チケット・詳細
GHOST ultra lounge OSAKA, JAPAN
Sat 19 Jan

HEAVY JUICE

KEN THE 390 Hip Hop / R&B / Reggae
チケット・詳細
444 quad SAITAMA, JAPAN
Sat 19 Jan

VENUS

Hip Hop / R&B / Reggae
チケット・詳細
VUENOS TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 19 Jan

MIYAMIYA SATURDAY -新年会-

Reggae
チケット・詳細
ES UTSUNOMIYA TOCHIGI, JAPAN
Sat 19 Jan

HONEY

R&B / Hip Hop / Reggae
チケット・詳細
MILK ROOM AOMORI, JAPAN
Sat 19 Jan

iScream vol.91 -New Year's Party-

Hip Hop / R&B / Reggae
チケット・詳細
LOUNGE NEO TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 20 Jan

WAY UP SUNDAY

DJ TACT Hip Hop / R&B / Reggae
チケット・詳細
GHOST ultra lounge OSAKA, JAPAN
Sun 20 Jan

LIVESHOW♪タムタムカフェ

Narichan (Vo) Kuvoutin (G) DJ WAXMAN Live / Reggae / Others
チケット・詳細
tamutamucafe OSAKA, JAPAN
Tue 22 Jan

Lituation

Hip Hop / R&B / Reggae
チケット・詳細
VUENOS TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 23 Jan

TERMINAL (6F)

OZIKILLER DJ KAIYA DJ MDK +1Hip Hop / Reggae
チケット・詳細
R-LOUNGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 23 Jan

SHOCK

Hip Hop / R&B / Reggae
チケット・詳細
VUENOS TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 25 Jan

VUENOS FRIDAY

Hip Hop / R&B / Reggae
チケット・詳細
VUENOS TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 26 Jan

DOWNTOWN ONENESS

DOMINO KAT ITO-KINGSTON Reggae / R&B / Hip Hop
チケット・詳細
Yanagi 錦糸町店 TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 26 Jan

EN:CORE LADIES FREE !!

MINAMI DJ B=BALL DJ MALU +2Hip Hop / R&B / Reggae
チケット・詳細
GHOST ultra lounge OSAKA, JAPAN
Sat 26 Jan

陀武lounge

Reggae / Dubstep / Drum & Bass
チケット・詳細
Cassia Park HOKKAIDO, JAPAN
Sat 26 Jan

BON-VOYAGE -15th Anniversary-

Hip Hop / R&B / Reggae
チケット・詳細
VUENOS TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 27 Jan

WAY UP SUNDAY

DJ TACT Hip Hop / R&B / Reggae
チケット・詳細
GHOST ultra lounge OSAKA, JAPAN
Tue 29 Jan

Lituation -4th Anniversary Party!!-

Hip Hop / R&B / Reggae
チケット・詳細
VUENOS TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 01 Feb

CROSS COLORS

Reggae / R&B / Soul
チケット・詳細
CLUB MOVE SHIGA, JAPAN
Sat 02 Feb

GRID -Glad 9th Anniversary Day1-

Hip Hop / R&B / Reggae
チケット・詳細
Glad TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 03 Feb

GRAND CANYON Vol.3

HISATOMI GOBBLA Reggae / Hip Hop / Live
チケット・詳細
VARON OSAKA, JAPAN
Sat 09 Feb

Shinshu BUSS UP!! -信州ボサップ!!- 1周年大感謝スペシャル!!

TIDAL WAVE Reggae / R&B / Hip Hop
チケット・詳細
Sound Space MAX NAGANO, JAPAN
Sun 10 Feb

92Barbie®︎ presents 【Rougey】

K.Z.M Hip Hop / Reggae / R&B
チケット・詳細
Rockboxx Tokyo TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 10 Feb

KENTY GROSS BIRTHDAY BASH

KENTY GROSS CHOP STICK HISATOMI +7Reggae
チケット・詳細
Club Joule OSAKA, JAPAN
Mon 11 Feb

LIVE A BATTLE

DOLLPHIN DJ MARIO AKA STAR☆CRAZY Hip Hop / R&B / Reggae
チケット・詳細
Deepa Otsuka TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 16 Feb

IRIE STYLE Promotion presents LINKS

Jumbo Maatch TAKAFIN Boxer Kid +4Reggae / Hip Hop / R&B
チケット・詳細
Route Fourteen CHIBA, JAPAN
Sun 24 Feb

DIGITAL NINJA RECORDS TOUR

774 (DIGITAL NINJA RECORDS) J-REXXX RAM HEAD +1Reggae
チケット・詳細
Club Joule OSAKA, JAPAN
Sat 02 Mar

LIVE A BATTLE

DOLLPHIN DJ NATSU Hip Hop / R&B / Reggae
チケット・詳細
CLUB RHYTHM MIE, JAPAN
Sat 30 Mar

LIVE A BATTLE

DOLLPHIN DJ MARIO AKA STAR☆CRAZY Hip Hop / R&B / Reggae
チケット・詳細
7TH AVENUE KANAGAWA, JAPAN
Sat 18 May

DIRECT 2019~SAKAE REGGAE FES~

Reggae
チケット・詳細
久屋大通公園内 久屋広場特設会場 AICHI, JAPAN
Sun 19 May

DIRECT 2019~SAKAE REGGAE FES~

Reggae
チケット・詳細
久屋大通公園内 久屋広場特設会場 AICHI, JAPAN
もっと見る