Upcoming Events

Sat 23 May
Sun 23 May

【アーカイブ購入可】Kinetic チェロと映像のコンサート~Cello Classix & Remix with サラウンド竹スピーカー~【Binaural LIVE! vol.7】

Acoustic / Classic / Jazz
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Mon 01 Jun
Tue 01 Jun

【アーカイブ購入可】TONE BASS Presents BINAURAL JAZZ STREAM vol.1【Binaural LIVE! vol.10】

Jazz / Acoustic
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 08 Jun

【アーカイブ購入可】TONE BASS Presents BINAURAL JAZZ STREAM vol.2

Jazz / Acoustic
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Thu 17 Sep

HUB浅草店 オンラインライブ!

Jazz
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sat 19 Sep
Sat 26 Sep

TONE BASS Presents BINAURAL JAZZ STREAM vol.13

Jazz / Acoustic
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sat 19 Sep

いい音楽を聴く日

dsk House / Techno / Jazz
Tickets & Info
CLUB MOVE SHIGA, JAPAN
Sat 19 Sep

HUB浅草店 オンラインライブ!

Jazz
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sat 19 Sep

SHIBUYA STREET SOUNDS ~Yuki (SCS) Last Night!~

DJ KOJI NAKAMURA Hip Hop / Funk / Jazz
Tickets & Info
UNDER DEER LOUNGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 20 Sep

HUB浅草店 オンラインライブ!

Jazz
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sun 20 Sep
Wed 23 Sep

toconoma JAPAN TOUR 2020-2021 "VISTA"

toconoma Jazz / Instrumental / Rock
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Mon 21 Sep

HUB浅草店 オンラインライブ!

Jazz
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Tue 22 Sep
Fri 25 Sep

BLU-SWING×AVOCADO BOYS

Jazz / R&B / Pop
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Wed 23 Sep
Sun 27 Sep

織田かおり Kaori Studio Take 02 ~Acoustic Time~

Live / Jazz / Rock
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Wed 23 Sep

Reborn Wood Sessions Vol.11

Jazz / Pop
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Fri 25 Sep
Mon 28 Sep

JABBERLOOP "CORE" RELEASE LIVE 2020 @shibuya WWW

Jabberloop Jazz / Instrumental
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Fri 25 Sep

Reiny Friday -Rei & Friends- Vol.11 Net Surfing!

Rei GLIM SPANKY Live / Jazz
Tickets & Info
Streaming Streaming+ TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 25 Sep

Reiny Friday -Rei & Friends- Vol.11 Net Surfing!

Rei GLIM SPANKY Live / Rock / Jazz
Tickets & Info
Streaming PIA LIVE STREAM TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 26 Sep

Black Party

Hip Hop / Electronic / Jazz
Tickets & Info
Largo MIYAZAKI, JAPAN
Sun 27 Sep

LOTUS POSITION with 山下洋輔

小濱明人(尺八演奏家)/ Akihito OBAMA(Shakuhachi Player) 堀越 彰 (Drums&Percussion) 山下洋輔 Jazz / Acoustic / Instrumental
Tickets & Info
JZ Brat sound of TOKYO TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 04 Oct

ONEMAN LIVE “PLAY WITH 2020”

Kan Sano Soul / Jazz / Live
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sun 04 Oct
Sun 11 Oct

DAISUKE from JABBERLOOP & 前田智洋 ~Chateauサックス Godinギターで紡ぐ夜~

Jazz / Lounge / Acoustic
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Thu 29 Oct
Sun 01 Nov

地下室の会ライブ(Bassment Party Live) Vol.74

Rock / Jazz / Funk
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Wed 27 Jan

THUNDERCAT JAPAN TOUR 2021

THUNDERCAT Jazz / Soul / R&B
Tickets & Info
Ebisu Garden Hall TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 28 Jan

THUNDERCAT JAPAN TOUR 2021

THUNDERCAT Jazz / Soul / R&B
Tickets & Info
BIG CAT OSAKA, JAPAN
Fri 29 Jan

THUNDERCAT JAPAN TOUR 2021

THUNDERCAT Jazz / Soul / R&B
Tickets & Info
名古屋CLUB QUATTRO AICHI, JAPAN
Load More