Upcoming Events

Wed 18 Sep

ソウル ルネッサンス外伝

Soul / Funk / Jazz
Tickets & Info
CLUB MOVE SHIGA, JAPAN
Sun 22 Sep

ソウル ルネッサンス

Soul / Funk / Jazz
Tickets & Info
CLUB MOVE SHIGA, JAPAN
Mon 30 Sep

谷王+A/scen-sion

Jazz / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
0 Aoyama Zero TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 05 Oct

Especial Records Session presents KYOTO JAZZ MASSIVE

Shuya Okino YOSHIHIRO OKINO Crossover / House / Jazz
Tickets & Info
THE ROOM TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 12 Oct

Montreux Jazz Festival Japan 2019 10.12 (Day 1)

The Five Corners Quintet BADBADNOTGOOD J.A.M Jazz
Tickets & Info
日本橋三井ホール TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 12 Oct

Gilles Peterson at Contact

GILLES PETERSON Toshio Matsuura GONNO +5 Jazz / Allmix
Tickets & Info
Contact TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 13 Oct

Montreux Jazz Festival Japan 2019 10.13 (Day 2)

Kurt Rosenwinkel ものんくる 桑原あい Jazz / Instrumental
Tickets & Info
日本橋三井ホール TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 14 Oct

Kurt Rosenwinkel & Pedro Martins Guitar Clinic

Kurt Rosenwinkel PEDRO MARTINS Jazz / Live / Others
Tickets & Info
SALONE VENDREDI TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 14 Oct

Montreux Jazz Festival Japan 2019 10.14 (Day 3)

Marisa Monte 小坂 忠 中納良恵(EGO-WRAPPIN') Jazz
Tickets & Info
日本橋三井ホール TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 14 Oct

WWW & WWW X Anniversaries "In&Out"

Deca Joins んoon Live / Alternative / Jazz
Tickets & Info
Shibuya WWW TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 16 Oct

MARISA MONTE JAPAN TOUR 2019

Marisa Monte Jazz
Tickets & Info
ZEPP NAGOYA AICHI, JAPAN
Thu 17 Oct

MARISA MONTE JAPAN TOUR 2019

Marisa Monte Jazz
Tickets & Info
Zepp Osaka Bayside OSAKA, JAPAN
Tue 22 Oct

第26回 環太平洋シマダ選手権

Rock / Jazz / Punk
Tickets & Info
高円寺HIGH TOKYO, JAPAN
Load More