ENGLISH arrow_drop_down arrow_drop_up

Upcoming Events

Fri 31 May

『Jazzin'』

TADASHI YABE (U.F.O.,) RAPHAEL SEBBAG BANDERAS +15Jazz / Latin / Live
Tickets & Info
clubasia TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 01 Jun

Especial Records Session presents KYOTO JAZZ MASSIVE

SHUYA OKINO(KYOTO JAZZ MASSIVE) YOSHIHIRO OKINO Jazz / Crossover / House
Tickets & Info
THE ROOM TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 02 Jun

FJR@zubar

竹花英二(Jazz Brothers/t.g.electronic) 中村 勇也 kenta tominaga Jazz
Tickets & Info
頭バー ZUBAR TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 02 Jun

Calmera

カルメラ Jazz
Tickets & Info
LIQUIDROOM TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 05 Jun

CIRCLE

CMT Shunichiro Miura DJ TOYODA +1House / Hip Hop / Jazz
Tickets & Info
Contact TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 06 Jun

★MUSER SHOWCASE LIVE★

Soul / Jazz / Live
Tickets & Info
LOUNGE NEO TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 11 Jun

東京スカパラダイスオーケストラ 30th Anniversary Tour「Traveling Ska JAMboree」

東京スカパラダイスオーケストラ BiSH Jazz / Rock
Tickets & Info
Zepp DiverCity Tokyo TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 12 Jun

【追加公演】 30th Anniversary Live「Are you ready for TOKYO SKA?」

東京スカパラダイスオーケストラ Jazz
Tickets & Info
Zepp DiverCity Tokyo TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 15 Jun

ガパオ食堂12th Years Party ft. JAZZDOMMUNISTERS

JAZZDOMMUNISTERS Jazz / Hip Hop / House
Tickets & Info
0 Aoyama Zero TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 21 Jun

FREEDOM LOUNGE Vol.7

YOSHIHIRO OKINO Takaharu Furutani Kohji Matsuda Jazz / Crossover / House
Tickets & Info
CONTORT OSAKA, JAPAN
Sun 30 Jun

GOTTON JAM 2019

SANABAGUN KAKATO (環ROY×鎮座DOPENESS) 溺れたエビの検死報告書 +3Jazz / Hip Hop / Rock
Tickets & Info
飯塚嘉穂劇場 FUKUOKA, JAPAN
Wed 10 Jul

Super Plume presents REJOICE

橋本 徹 dacha Jazz / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
Contact TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 02 Sep

KAMASI WASHINGTON

KAMASI WASHINGTON Jazz
Tickets & Info
LIQUIDROOM TOKYO, JAPAN
Load More