Upcoming Events

Sat 18 Jan

TORRENT SATURDAY supported by TCPT

MA-SA MASA-Y DESHI Others
Tickets & Info
Bar&Dining TORRENT TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 19 Jan

TORRENT SUNDAY

ami Others
Tickets & Info
Bar&Dining TORRENT TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 20 Jan

CLOSED

Others
Tickets & Info
GHOST Osaka OSAKA, JAPAN
Mon 20 Jan

TORRENT MONDAY supported by ASOBISYSTEM

Una+Matcha ChiMy Others
Tickets & Info
Bar&Dining TORRENT TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 21 Jan

TORRENT TUESDAY

DJ YUI PEACOCK DaBook Others
Tickets & Info
Bar&Dining TORRENT TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 21 Jan

FLEEK

Others / Hip Hop / R&B
Tickets & Info
GHOST Osaka OSAKA, JAPAN
Wed 22 Jan

TORRENT WEDNESDAY supported by WONDER&CLOCKS

JOMMY Others
Tickets & Info
Bar&Dining TORRENT TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 22 Jan

ANSWER

REVOLVER DJ AR Others / Hip Hop / R&B
Tickets & Info
GHOST Osaka OSAKA, JAPAN
Thu 23 Jan

TORRENT THURSDAY

KOTSU Others
Tickets & Info
Bar&Dining TORRENT TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 23 Jan

ESCAPE

REVOLVER Others / Hip Hop / R&B
Tickets & Info
GHOST Osaka OSAKA, JAPAN
Fri 24 Jan

TORRENT FRIDAY supported by Eild

GYAO Others
Tickets & Info
Bar&Dining TORRENT TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 24 Jan

LOYAL

REVOLVER DJ IMAI DJ DANBO +2 Others
Tickets & Info
GHOST Osaka OSAKA, JAPAN
Sat 25 Jan

Sorry! We’re on WINTER BREAK!!

Others
Tickets & Info
ageHa TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 25 Jan

TORRENT SATURDAY supported by TCPT

YOSHIMASA yuri MASA-Y Others
Tickets & Info
Bar&Dining TORRENT TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 25 Jan

TOTALLY RETRO

RASTAKA BASE LINE FAT FOOLISH +4 Reggae / Oldies / Others
Tickets & Info
かくれあわび OSAKA, JAPAN
Sun 26 Jan

TORRENT SUNDAY

DJ mariennu Others
Tickets & Info
Bar&Dining TORRENT TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 27 Jan

CLOSED

Others
Tickets & Info
GHOST Osaka OSAKA, JAPAN
Mon 27 Jan

TORRENT MONDAY supported by ASOBISYSTEM

Azumi (wyolica) Others
Tickets & Info
Bar&Dining TORRENT TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 27 Jan

World Connection “ASOBO”

TATSUO(GRASSHOPPER) MASAYA House / Others
Tickets & Info
Contact TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 28 Jan

TORRENT TUESDAY

RINA Syu. Others
Tickets & Info
Bar&Dining TORRENT TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 28 Jan

FLEEK

Others / Hip Hop / R&B
Tickets & Info
GHOST Osaka OSAKA, JAPAN
Wed 29 Jan

TORRENT WEDNESDAY

hyota. Chloé Juliette Others
Tickets & Info
Bar&Dining TORRENT TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 29 Jan

ANSWER

DJ AR Others / Hip Hop / R&B
Tickets & Info
GHOST Osaka OSAKA, JAPAN
Thu 30 Jan

TORRENT THURSDAY

EITA Others
Tickets & Info
Bar&Dining TORRENT TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 30 Jan

ESCAPE

Others / Hip Hop / R&B
Tickets & Info
GHOST Osaka OSAKA, JAPAN
Fri 31 Jan

TORRENT FRIDAY supported by Eild

KIKIORIX Others
Tickets & Info
Bar&Dining TORRENT TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 31 Jan

LOYAL

DJ IMAI DJ DANBO J AMOUR +1 Others
Tickets & Info
GHOST Osaka OSAKA, JAPAN
Mon 10 Feb

LOYAL

Others
Tickets & Info
GHOST Osaka OSAKA, JAPAN
Wed 12 Feb

TREKKIE TRAX vs TYO GQOM feat. Ahadadream

Seimei (TREKKIE TRAX) Carpainter (TREKKIE TRAX) andrew +1 Techno / House / Others
Tickets & Info
Contact TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 14 Feb

0214 GO HARD "The Black Valentine"

YOJI BIOMEHANIKA MKN M.MINAMI +17 Others
Tickets & Info
Club Joule OSAKA, JAPAN
Sat 22 Feb

DRAGON GATE Vol.01 feat. NICKY ROMERO

Nicky Romero DJ HOSAKA KO-HEY +5 Others
Tickets & Info
ageHa TOKYO, JAPAN
Load More