Upcoming Events

Thu 22 Aug
Wed 30 Sep

【ONSENLING】【Day Trip】Hottarakashi Onsen SUNRISE ONSEN PLAN

Culture / Others / Chill out
Tickets & Info
ほったらかし温泉 YAMANASHI, JAPAN
Tue 01 Oct
Wed 30 Sep

【ONSENLING】【Day Trip】 Hottarakashi Onsen Night view Onsen Plan

Culture / Chill out / Others
Tickets & Info
ほったらかし温泉 YAMANASHI, JAPAN
Fri 18 Oct

TORRENT FRIDAY supported by Eild

Sally Others
Tickets & Info
Bar&Dining TORRENT TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 18 Oct

LOYAL

DJ IMAI DJ DANBO J AMOUR +1 Others
Tickets & Info
GHOST ultra lounge OSAKA, JAPAN
Sat 19 Oct

TORRENT SATURDAY supported by TCPT

MA-SA MASA-Y Others
Tickets & Info
Bar&Dining TORRENT TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 20 Oct

放課後SMASH! Vol.4

Anime / Culture / Others
Tickets & Info
CLUB MOVE SHIGA, JAPAN
Sun 20 Oct

TORRENT SUNDAY

ami Others
Tickets & Info
Bar&Dining TORRENT TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 21 Oct

TORRENT MONDAY supported by ASOBISYSTEM

矢部ユウナ 香南 Others
Tickets & Info
Bar&Dining TORRENT TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 22 Oct

公開練習

Allmix / Culture / Others
Tickets & Info
CLUB MOVE SHIGA, JAPAN
Tue 22 Oct

TORRENT TUESDAY

U-LEE DJ RiKiYA Others
Tickets & Info
Bar&Dining TORRENT TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 22 Oct

FLEEK

Others / Hip Hop / R&B
Tickets & Info
GHOST ultra lounge OSAKA, JAPAN
Wed 23 Oct

TORRENT WENESDAY supported by WINDER&CLOCKS

JOMMY Others
Tickets & Info
Bar&Dining TORRENT TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 23 Oct

ANSWER

DJ AR Others / Hip Hop / R&B
Tickets & Info
GHOST ultra lounge OSAKA, JAPAN
Thu 24 Oct

TORRENT THURSDAY

EITA Others
Tickets & Info
Bar&Dining TORRENT TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 25 Oct

TORRENT FRIDAY supported by Eild

TOSHIYUKI GOTO Others
Tickets & Info
Bar&Dining TORRENT TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 25 Oct

LOYAL

DJ LEAD DJ IMAI DJ DANBO +2 Others
Tickets & Info
GHOST ultra lounge OSAKA, JAPAN
Sat 26 Oct

TORRENT SATURDAY supported by TCPT

wymn Aki★B**ch Others
Tickets & Info
Bar&Dining TORRENT TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 26 Oct

BLACK VEIL

Goth / Electronic / Others
Tickets & Info
TRIANGLE OSAKA, JAPAN
Sun 27 Oct

TORRENT SUNDAY

DJ mariennu Others
Tickets & Info
Bar&Dining TORRENT TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 27 Oct

TORRENT SUNDAY

DJ mariennu Others
Tickets & Info
Bar&Dining TORRENT TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 28 Oct

TORRENT MONDAY supported by ASOBISYSTEM

Una+Matcha Others
Tickets & Info
Bar&Dining TORRENT TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 28 Oct

World Connection “ASOBO”

House / Others
Tickets & Info
Contact TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 29 Oct

TORRENT TUESDAY

RINA HIJIRI-X Others
Tickets & Info
Bar&Dining TORRENT TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 29 Oct

FLEEK

Others / Hip Hop / R&B
Tickets & Info
GHOST ultra lounge OSAKA, JAPAN
Wed 30 Oct

TORRENT WEDNESDAY supported by WONDER&CLOCKS

T.P MIZUKI Others
Tickets & Info
Bar&Dining TORRENT TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 30 Oct

ANSWER

DJ AR Others / Hip Hop / R&B
Tickets & Info
GHOST ultra lounge OSAKA, JAPAN
Thu 31 Oct

TORRENT THURSDAY

AKEMI Others
Tickets & Info
Bar&Dining TORRENT TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 02 Nov

DefDistortion

Herald Bassfreq E-gu.3 +4 HardStyle / Bass Music / Others
Tickets & Info
R-LOUNGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 02 Nov

NOAH the BEST 2019~美学のある闘い~

Others
Tickets & Info
両国国技館 TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 05 Nov
Thu 07 Nov

WHITE NIGHT WEEK SHIBUYA 2019

Others
Tickets & Info
TSUTAYA O-Crest/ TSUTAYA O-EAST 5階バルコニー TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 06 Nov

D.A.N. TOUR 2019 “PERMANENT” - OSAKA

D.A.N. Others
Tickets & Info
BIG CAT OSAKA, JAPAN
Fri 08 Nov

500人限定【未成年OK DAY PARTY】11/8 (fri) 18:00-21:30 DON DIABLO Japan Tour supported by PLUR BEACH FES CLUB

Don Diablo House / Electronic / Others
Tickets & Info
CLUB PICCADILLY UMEDA OSAKA OSAKA, JAPAN
Fri 08 Nov

D.A.N. TOUR 2019 “PERMANENT” - AICHI

D.A.N. Others
Tickets & Info
名古屋CLUB QUATTRO AICHI, JAPAN
Sat 09 Nov
Sun 10 Nov

Rainbow Six Siege Pro League Season 10 Finals in Japan

Others
Tickets & Info
AICHI SKY EXPO AICHI, JAPAN
Sat 23 Nov

NAMINOUE Festival 2019

RITTO 田我流 RYO the SKYWALKER +22 Others
Tickets & Info
Nami no Ue Umisora Park OKINAWA, JAPAN
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov

Sneaker Con Osaka 2019

Others
Tickets & Info
INTEX Osaka OSAKA, JAPAN
Sat 23 Nov

CY8ER FES

CY8ER Yunomi Pa's Lam System +9 Others
Tickets & Info
ageHa TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 24 Nov

NAMINOUE Festival 2019

RITTO 田我流 RYO the SKYWALKER +22 Others
Tickets & Info
Nami no Ue Umisora Park OKINAWA, JAPAN
Thu 05 Dec

D.A.N. TOUR 2019 “PERMANENT” - TOKYO

D.A.N. Others
Tickets & Info
TSUTAYA O-EAST TOKYO, JAPAN
Load More