Upcoming Events

Thu 09 Apr

【CLOSED】

Others
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 09 Apr

[Cancelled] TORRENT THURSDAY

KOTSU Others
Tickets & Info
Bar&Dining TORRENT TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 09 Apr

SENSE AND YOU

DJ JUN Alphashot Others / Hip Hop / R&B
Tickets & Info
GHOST Osaka OSAKA, JAPAN
Fri 10 Apr

【CLOSED】

Others
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 10 Apr

[Cancelled] TORRENT FRIDAY supported by Eild

Mari Kim Others
Tickets & Info
Bar&Dining TORRENT TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 10 Apr

LOYAL

DJ IMAI DJ DANBO DJ AR Others
Tickets & Info
GHOST Osaka OSAKA, JAPAN
Sat 11 Apr

【CLOSED】

Others
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 11 Apr

※ 延 期 ※ !和モノ限定「ギャランドゥ」

Others
Tickets & Info
dazzbar SHIZUOKA, JAPAN
Sat 11 Apr

[Cancelled] TORRENT SATURDAY supported by TCPT

yuri Aki★B**ch DJ INAGEE Others
Tickets & Info
Bar&Dining TORRENT TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 12 Apr

【CLOSED】

Others
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 12 Apr

[Cancelled] TORRENT SUNDAY

DJ mariennu Others
Tickets & Info
Bar&Dining TORRENT TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 13 Apr

CLOSED

Others
Tickets & Info
GHOST Osaka OSAKA, JAPAN
Mon 13 Apr

[Cancelled] TORRENT MONDAY supported by ASOBISYSTEM

TAAR Others
Tickets & Info
Bar&Dining TORRENT TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 14 Apr

[Cancelled] TORRENT TUESDAY supported by SELECTORS MIND

ZUKIE Others
Tickets & Info
Bar&Dining TORRENT TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 14 Apr

FLEEK

Others / Hip Hop / R&B
Tickets & Info
GHOST Osaka OSAKA, JAPAN
Wed 15 Apr

[Cancelled] TORRENT WEDNESDAY supported by SELECTORS MIND

USkey DJ Letterpack Others
Tickets & Info
Bar&Dining TORRENT TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 15 Apr

ANSWER

DJ AR Others / Hip Hop / R&B
Tickets & Info
GHOST Osaka OSAKA, JAPAN
Thu 16 Apr

ASK INFO.

Others / Hip Hop / R&B
Tickets & Info
GHOST Osaka OSAKA, JAPAN
Fri 17 Apr

LOYAL

DJ IMAI DJ DANBO DJ AR Others
Tickets & Info
GHOST Osaka OSAKA, JAPAN
Sat 18 Apr

FREE MONTHLY INTERNATIONAL PARTY

Others
Tickets & Info
The First House TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 20 Apr

CLOSED

Others
Tickets & Info
GHOST Osaka OSAKA, JAPAN
Tue 21 Apr

FLEEK

Others / Hip Hop / R&B
Tickets & Info
GHOST Osaka OSAKA, JAPAN
Wed 22 Apr

ANSWER

DJ AR Others / Hip Hop / R&B
Tickets & Info
GHOST Osaka OSAKA, JAPAN
Thu 23 Apr

SENSE AND YOU

DJ JUN Alphashot Others / Hip Hop / R&B
Tickets & Info
GHOST Osaka OSAKA, JAPAN
Fri 24 Apr

yasumi yasumi

Chill out / Ambient / Others
Tickets & Info
Live & Lounge Vio AICHI, JAPAN
Fri 24 Apr

LOYAL

DJ IMAI DJ DANBO DJ AR Others
Tickets & Info
GHOST Osaka OSAKA, JAPAN
Mon 27 Apr

CLOSED

Others
Tickets & Info
GHOST Osaka OSAKA, JAPAN
Tue 28 Apr

FLEEK

Others / Hip Hop / R&B
Tickets & Info
GHOST Osaka OSAKA, JAPAN
Wed 29 Apr

ANSWER

DJ AR Others / Hip Hop / R&B
Tickets & Info
GHOST Osaka OSAKA, JAPAN
Thu 30 Apr

ASK INFO.

Others / Hip Hop / R&B
Tickets & Info
GHOST Osaka OSAKA, JAPAN
Sat 02 May

HONEY

SAEKO Dj Kenn House / Classic / Others
Tickets & Info
House Bar MUSE OSAKA, JAPAN
Wed 13 May

D.A.N.

D.A.N. 食品まつり a.k.a Foodman Others
Tickets & Info
Shibuya WWW X TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 15 May

D.A.N.

D.A.N. 食品まつり a.k.a Foodman Others
Tickets & Info
CLUB QUATTRO UMEDA OSAKA, JAPAN
Sun 24 May

Special Beauty Japan 2020

Others
Tickets & Info
Yamano Hall TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 08 Aug
Mon 10 Aug

Water Run Festival 2020

Live / Others
Tickets & Info
幕張海浜公園Gブロック CHIBA, JAPAN
Mon 23 Nov

2020東京インターナショナルオーディオショウ

Others
Tickets & Info
東京国際フォーラム ホール D7 / TOKYO INTERNATIONAL FORUM TOKYO, JAPAN
Load More