Upcoming Events

Thu 26 Mar
Sat 26 Dec

Japanese Traditional Music ZAKURO SHOW

Culture / Live / Classic
Tickets & Info
HALL 60 Omotesando TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 13 Apr
Fri 25 Dec

[TEST] Streaming - Luis

Tech House
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sat 23 May
Sun 23 May

【アーカイブ購入可】Kinetic チェロと映像のコンサート~Cello Classix & Remix with サラウンド竹スピーカー~【Binaural LIVE! vol.7】

Acoustic / Classic / Jazz
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sun 24 May
Mon 24 May

【アーカイブ購入可】森本耕太朗 上野山彩子 チェロ&ピアノ デュオリサイタル ~星々の言葉~【Binaural LIVE! vol.8】

Classic / Acoustic
Tickets & Info
LURU HALL WAKAYAMA, JAPAN
Sat 30 May
Sun 30 May

【アーカイブ購入可】「MIRAGE 」ハンドパン×ギター×ライトドロー【Binaural LIVE! vol.9】

Acoustic / Instrumental / Ambient
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Mon 01 Jun
Tue 01 Jun

【アーカイブ購入可】TONE BASS Presents BINAURAL JAZZ STREAM vol.1【Binaural LIVE! vol.10】

Jazz / Acoustic
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 07 Jun

【開催延期】“縷々” 配信コンサート vol.1

Classic / Acoustic
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 08 Jun

【アーカイブ購入可】TONE BASS Presents BINAURAL JAZZ STREAM vol.2

Jazz / Acoustic
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sat 28 Nov
Sat 05 Dec

メンバープロデュースライブ 独想演奏会 妖艶極まる六弦の園 〜桃、細川ノ独壇場〜

LACCO TOWER Rock
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Mon 07 Dec

TOY - LIVE IN JAPAN

Indie / Rock
Tickets & Info
SHINJUKU MARZ TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 08 Dec

TOY / THE NOVEMBERS

Indie / Rock
Tickets & Info
SHINJUKU MARZ TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 12 Dec
Sat 19 Dec

メンバープロデュースライブ 独想演奏会 命短し恋せよ言葉 〜紅、松川ノ独壇場~

LACCO TOWER Rock
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Load More