Upcoming Events

Thu 26 Mar
Sat 26 Dec

Japanese Traditional Music ZAKURO SHOW

Culture / Live / Classic
Tickets & Info
HALL 60 Omotesando TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 13 Apr
Fri 25 Dec

[TEST] Streaming - Luis

Tech House
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sat 23 May
Sun 23 May

【アーカイブ購入可】Kinetic チェロと映像のコンサート~Cello Classix & Remix with サラウンド竹スピーカー~【Binaural LIVE! vol.7】

Acoustic / Classic / Jazz
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sun 24 May
Mon 24 May

【アーカイブ購入可】森本耕太朗 上野山彩子 チェロ&ピアノ デュオリサイタル ~星々の言葉~【Binaural LIVE! vol.8】

Classic / Acoustic
Tickets & Info
LURU HALL WAKAYAMA, JAPAN
Sat 30 May
Sun 30 May

【アーカイブ購入可】「MIRAGE 」ハンドパン×ギター×ライトドロー【Binaural LIVE! vol.9】

Acoustic / Instrumental / Ambient
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Mon 01 Jun
Tue 01 Jun

【アーカイブ購入可】TONE BASS Presents BINAURAL JAZZ STREAM vol.1【Binaural LIVE! vol.10】

Jazz / Acoustic
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 07 Jun

【開催延期】“縷々” 配信コンサート vol.1

Classic / Acoustic
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 08 Jun

【アーカイブ購入可】TONE BASS Presents BINAURAL JAZZ STREAM vol.2

Jazz / Acoustic
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sat 12 Sep
Wed 25 Nov

TEAM ZENRYOKU ONLINE THEATER 2020-2021 胸キュンときめき満足度200%! ZENRYOKUオンライン学園

Pop
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sat 03 Oct
Tue 03 Nov

【2020年10月Chu-Z LIVE配信 『オンライン公演』】

Pop
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Thu 29 Oct
Sun 01 Nov

地下室の会ライブ(Bassment Party Live) Vol.74

Rock / Jazz / Funk
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Fri 30 Oct
Fri 06 Nov

TONE BASS Presents BINAURAL JAZZ STREAM vol.15

Jazz / Acoustic / Instrumental
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Fri 30 Oct
Mon 02 Nov

Naoto Suzuki Special Movie Oneman 『New Age Paradiso』 無観客配信ライブです。

Live
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sat 31 Oct
Tue 03 Nov

Sound R・E・C主催 無観客有料配信公演1031 Candy Cross,はるみん

Idol
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sat 31 Oct
Sat 07 Nov

KOMATSU SAORI VIRTUAL LIVE STREAMING

Acoustic / R&B / Blues
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sun 01 Nov
Wed 04 Nov

【11/1(日)『Chu-Z楓生誕祭』】

Pop
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sun 01 Nov

SPOOKY PUMPKIN 2020 STREAMING

パソコン音楽クラブ SANARI さなり DJ Hello Kitty +1 Electro / Hip Hop / Allmix
Tickets & Info
Streaming Streaming+ TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 02 Nov
Tue 03 Nov

【日程変更】『babyy』vol.2

Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
TIAT SKY HALL TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 02 Nov
Mon 09 Nov

百々和宏 presents ~Drunk48~ SPECIAL

百々和宏 ウエノコウジ(Radio Caroline) Rock
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Tue 03 Nov

LIVE A BATTLE2020 東京

DOLLPHIN DJ MARIO AKA STAR☆CRAZY Hip Hop / R&B / Reggae
Tickets & Info
Deepa Otsuka TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 03 Nov

松田いちえフラメンコスタジオミニ発表会

Live
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Tue 03 Nov
Fri 06 Nov

THE YELLOW MONKEY 30th Anniversary LIVE -DOME SPECIAL- live streaming

THE YELLOW MONKEY Live
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Tue 03 Nov
Fri 06 Nov

THE BLACK COMET CLUB BAND Tour 2020『 La Vie En Rose 』

THE BLACK COMET CLUB BAND Rock / Live
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Fri 06 Nov

JAPAN ONLINE FESTIVAL 2020

Rock
Tickets & Info
Streaming unknown(配信媒体 未定または非公開) TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 06 Nov
Mon 09 Nov

GKKJ JAPAN TOUR 2020-ONLINE- DAY1

GKKJ RIEHATATOKYO GANMI Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sat 07 Nov

NVRLND 1st Showcase “The Reunion”

Pop / Idol
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sat 07 Nov
Sat 14 Nov

TONE BASS Presents BINAURAL JAZZ STREAM vol.16

Jazz / Acoustic
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sat 07 Nov
Sun 08 Nov

After the Rain ONLINE LIVE 2020

Pop
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sat 07 Nov
Tue 10 Nov

GKKJ JAPAN TOUR 2020-ONLINE- DAY2

GKKJ RIEHATATOKYO GANMI Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sun 08 Nov
Sun 15 Nov

上野山彩子 「音と絵の対話」~スピネットと耽美的絵画のコンサート~

Classic / Acoustic / Instrumental
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sun 08 Nov
Wed 11 Nov

GKKJ JAPAN TOUR 2020-ONLINE- DAY3

GKKJ RIEHATATOKYO GANMI Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sun 08 Nov
Sat 14 Nov

~いのちの讃歌~ 姜暁艶 二胡 ONLINE CONCERT from ゲバントホール

Instrumental / Live
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Fri 13 Nov

I FAB U FAB ME

フジファブリック Live / Pop / Rock
Tickets & Info
Streaming unknown(配信媒体 未定または非公開) TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 14 Nov
Tue 17 Nov

JUNGAPOP 〜トリプルピース配信版〜 『配信筆下ろしライブ!』

Rock
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sat 14 Nov
Tue 17 Nov

bless4 Online Concert

Live / Pop
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sun 15 Nov
Sun 22 Nov

ANNA TSUCHIYA WORLD ONLINE LIVE

ANNA TSUCHIYA Live
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Wed 18 Nov
Sat 21 Nov

水田達巳ワンマンLIVE【時空の風の物語2020】

Rock
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Wed 18 Nov
Sat 21 Nov

【配信】ザ・ヒーナキャットの歴史 四夜完結 "第一夜 喜び。"

Rock
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Thu 19 Nov
Sun 22 Nov

【配信】ザ・ヒーナキャットの歴史 四夜完結 "第二夜 怒り。"

Rock
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Fri 20 Nov
Fri 27 Nov

TONE BASS Presents BINAURAL JAZZ STREAM vol.17

Jazz / Acoustic / Instrumental
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Fri 20 Nov
Mon 23 Nov

【配信】ザ・ヒーナキャットの歴史 四夜完結 "第三夜 哀れみ。"

Rock
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sat 21 Nov
Tue 24 Nov

HAIIRO DE ROSSI ONEMAN LIVE ”forte”at WALL&WALL

Hip Hop / Live
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sat 21 Nov
Mon 30 Nov

Asaka SHIRAI violin recital at Gewand Halle

Classic / Instrumental / Live
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sat 21 Nov
Tue 24 Nov

【配信】ザ・ヒーナキャットの歴史 四夜完結 "第四夜 楽しみ。"

Rock
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sun 22 Nov
Wed 25 Nov

乙女沙羅presents. ONLINE STREAM LIVE vol,5 共演:#インクルファミリア

Pop / Acoustic / Live
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Mon 23 Nov

2020東京インターナショナルオーディオショウ

Others
Tickets & Info
東京国際フォーラム ホール D7 / TOKYO INTERNATIONAL FORUM TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 28 Nov
Sat 05 Dec

メンバープロデュースライブ 独想演奏会 妖艶極まる六弦の園 〜桃、細川ノ独壇場〜

LACCO TOWER Rock
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Load More