Upcoming Events

Sun 24 May
Wed 08 Jul

05.24 Sun. / Campanella, Free Babyronia, Ramza, 惨劇の森, SOSOS CLUB [VIDEO SERVICE "AMUSENT"]

Hip Hop / House / New Age
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sat 23 May
Wed 08 Jul

05.23 Sat. / CALPISS, OG Militant B, suimin [VIDEO SERVICE "AMUSEMENT"]

Disco / Reggae / Soca
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Fri 22 May
Wed 08 Jul

05.22 Fri. / Akie, Albino Sound, ECIV_TAKIZUMI, Romy Mats, Saskiatokyo, Zodiak [VIDEO SERVICE]

Techno / House / Bass Music
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Mon 25 May
Wed 08 Jul

05.25 Mon. / ALBERT KOHEIN, DRUNKEN STEIN, graf [VIDEO SERVICE "AMUSEMENT"]

House / Techno / Electro
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Fri 08 May
Wed 08 Jul

05.08 Fri. / kotsu, MAYURASHKA, Wada Yosuke [VIDEO SERVICE "AMUSEMENT"]

House / Techno / Electro
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Mon 11 May
Wed 08 Jul

05.11 Mon. / AKIM from OVER DOVE, 下津 光史, YAMACHY [VIDEO SERVICE "AMUSEMENT"]

Disco / Soul / Blues
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sun 10 May
Wed 08 Jul

05.10 Sun. / JUZU a.k.a. MOOCHY with SIVA, SEI, TCS, YABE TADASHI [VIDEO SERVICE "AMUSEMENT"]

Jazz / Live / Dub
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Tue 12 May
Wed 08 Jul

05.12 Tue. / Igaxx, phonehead, 東金B¥PASS, 0120 [VIDEO SERVICE "AMUSEMENT"]

House / Hip Hop / Dub
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Thu 14 May
Wed 08 Jul

05.14 Thu. / DJ Trystero (TTT), DJ YAZI, Shhhhh [VIDEO SERVICE "AMUSEMENT"]

Techno / House / Jazz
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sat 09 May
Wed 08 Jul

05.09 Sat. / DJ WADA, MAYUDEPTH, Jun Kitamura, Lyoma [VIDEO SERVICE "AMUSEMENT"]

Techno
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Wed 13 May
Wed 08 Jul

05.13 Wed. / crazysalt, DJ Nozaki, Sobriety [VIDEO SERVICE "AMUSEMENT"]

House
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Fri 15 May
Wed 08 Jul

05.15 Fri. / gold43, Yoshinori Hayashi [VIDEO SERVICE "AMUSEMENT"]

House / Disco
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sun 17 May
Wed 08 Jul

05.17 Sun. / YBI SUMMIT [VIDEO SERVICE "AMUSEMENT"]

House / Hip Hop / Soul
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Wed 27 May
Wed 08 Jul

05.27 Wed. / マヒトゥ・ザ・ピーポー, Utena Kobayashi [VIDEO SERVICE "AMUSEMENT"]

Blues / Electro / Alternative
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Mon 18 May
Wed 08 Jul

05.18 Mon. / 馬場庫太郎, Nozomi Nobody, 山内彰馬 (mother), 濱野夏椰 (Gateballers) [VIDEO SERVICE "AMUSEMENT"]

Folk / Pop / Rock
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Fri 29 May
Wed 08 Jul

05.29 Fri. / TYO GQOM, ¥ØU$UK€ ¥UK1MAT$U [VIDEO SERVICE "AMUSEMENT"]

Bass Music / Breaks / Dub
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sat 06 Jun
Wed 08 Jul

06.06 Sat. / AKIRAM EN, okadada, mitayo, the hatch [VIDEO SERVICE "AMUSEMENT"]

House / Alternative / Techno
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Tue 19 May
Wed 08 Jul

05.19 Tue. / A VIRGIN, Ms.Machine, Ryo Okada [VIDEO SERVICE "AMUSEMENT"]

Ambient / Punk / Alternative
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Thu 28 May
Wed 08 Jul

05.28 Thu. / Aluca, Bucco, 威力, Sawam, SPINNUTS, Young Animal, YPY [VIDEO SERVICE "AMUSEMENT"]

House / Bass Music / Alternative
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Thu 21 May
Wed 08 Jul

05.21 Thu. / KEIHIN, Mars89, Ultrafog [VIDEO SERVICE "AMUSEMENT"]

Bass Music / Ambient / Dub
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Thu 04 Jun
Wed 08 Jul

06.04 Thu. / KILLER-BONG, suimin, yudayajazz [VIDEO SERVICE "AMUSEMENT"]

Hip Hop / Jazz / Latin
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sun 07 Jun
Wed 08 Jul

06.07 Sun. / FLATTOP [VIDEO SERVICE "AMUSEMENT"]

House / New Age / Jazz
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Wed 03 Jun
Wed 08 Jul

06.03 Wed. / Chee Shimizu, DJ KURI, Zutsuki D [VIDEO SERVICE "AMUSEMENT"]

Electro / New Age / Alternative
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Tue 02 Jun
Wed 08 Jul

06.02 Tue. / tak, nutsman, 山辺圭司, 7e [VIDEO SERVICE "AMUSEMENT"]

Alternative
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sat 30 May
Wed 08 Jul

05.30 Sat. / KABUTO, DEN [VIDEO SERVICE "AMUSEMENT"]

House / Techno / Tech House
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Wed 20 May
Wed 08 Jul

05.20 Wed. / DJ mew, Torei, 1-DRINK [VIDEO SERVICE "AMUSEMENT"]

Bass Music / Dub / House
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Tue 26 May
Wed 08 Jul

05.26 Tue. / SAD ORCHESTRA (ケンゴマツモト), wagot [VIDEO SERVICE "AMUSEMENT"]

Ambient / Noise / Electro
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sun 31 May
Wed 08 Jul

05.31 Sun. / 井上薫 [VIDEO SERVICE "AMUSEMENT"]

House / Alternative
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Mon 01 Jun
Wed 08 Jul

06.01 Mon. / BLACKMOOD, DJ QUIETSTORM, HIDENKA, Hi'Spec, Rhyda [VIDEO SERVICE "AMUSEMENT"]

Hip Hop / Disco
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sat 27 Jun
Sun 20 Sep

21_21 DESIGN SIGHT 企劃展

中村勇吾 小山田圭吾 ( Cornelius ) 片山正通 ( Wonderwall® ) +1
Tickets & Info
華山 1914 文創園區 東 2AB 中正區, Taiwan
Thu 26 Mar
Sat 26 Dec

Japanese Traditional Music ZAKURO SHOW

Culture / Live / Classic
Tickets & Info
HALL 60 Omotesando TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 04 Jul

TIPSY ※Women Only

Allmix
Tickets & Info
ageHa TOKYO, JAPAN
Load More