Upcoming Events

Mon 13 Apr
Fri 25 Dec

[TEST] Streaming - Luis

Tech House
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sun 10 May

雷撃#6

Idol
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Fri 08 May
Wed 08 Jul

05.08 Fri. / kotsu, MAYURASHKA, Wada Yosuke [VIDEO SERVICE "AMUSEMENT"]

House / Techno / Electro
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sun 10 May
Wed 08 Jul

05.10 Sun. / JUZU a.k.a. MOOCHY with SIVA, SEI, TCS, YABE TADASHI [VIDEO SERVICE "AMUSEMENT"]

Jazz / Live / Dub
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sat 09 May
Wed 08 Jul

05.09 Sat. / DJ WADA, MAYUDEPTH, Jun Kitamura, Lyoma [VIDEO SERVICE "AMUSEMENT"]

Techno
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sat 09 May
Thu 04 Jun

AKO MAIN & BASIC ONLINE CLASS 2020.5

Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sat 09 May
Sun 31 May

PANDAS®️ ROOM 02

PANDAS®︎ Chill out
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sat 09 May
Tue 12 May

「Age Factory EVERYNIGHT RELEASE 生配信LIVE」

Age Factory Rock / Indie
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sun 10 May
Wed 13 May

ROVO presents MDT Festival 2020 ~Online Party~

ROVO Live
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Tue 28 Apr
Tue 30 Jun

演劇支援プロジェクトSAVE THE THEATRE」応援Tシャツ

Tickets & Info
Streaming
Wed 06 May
Wed 13 May

「Chappy and Friends Live at Garden (2019.11.9)」ライブ映像 Volume.4 "NOIZ"

Rock
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sat 11 Apr
Sat 23 May

VOREAS HOKKAIDO Documentary Film

Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sun 03 May
Tue 30 Jun

四獣×玉造小劇店 『ワンダーガーデン』

Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sat 02 May
Tue 30 Jun

劇団とっても便利『complex』

Tickets & Info
Streaming
Wed 29 Apr
Tue 30 Jun

MONO『約三十の嘘』

Tickets & Info
Streaming
Thu 30 Apr
Tue 30 Jun

逸青会 『鏡の松』

Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sun 10 May

スピードワゴン小沢と錦鯉まさのり 魅惑の同行会

Culture
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Fri 08 May
Tue 30 Jun

四獣×玉造小劇店 [EASY ORDER The Musical]

Tickets & Info
Streaming
Fri 01 May
Tue 30 Jun

玉造小劇店 『お祝い』

Tickets & Info
Streaming
Thu 07 May
Fri 22 May

AKO & SOTA KAWASHIMA SPECIAL COLLABO CLASS

Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Tue 05 May
Tue 12 May

「Chappy and Friends Live at Garden (2019.11.9)」ライブ映像 Volume.3 "SUPER Goooooood !"

Rock
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Tue 21 Apr
Fri 15 May

SPREAD LIVE STREAMING DAY3 / DAY4

House / Techno
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sat 09 May
Sat 16 May

「Chappy and Friends Live at Garden (2019.11.9)」ライブ映像 Volume.5 "ダイジェスト(総集編)"

Rock
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sun 03 May
Sun 10 May

「Chappy and Friends Live at Garden (2019.11.9)」ライブ映像 Volume.2 "nion"

Rock
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Thu 07 May
Tue 30 Jun

玉造小劇店 『ひとり、独りの遊戯』

Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sun 10 May

Marble-Maple 新体制配信

Idol
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Tue 05 May
Tue 30 Jun

劇団レトルト内閣 『オフィス座の怪人』

Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sun 10 May
Tue 30 Jun

玉造小劇店 『眠らぬ月の下僕』

Tickets & Info
Streaming
Wed 06 May
Tue 30 Jun

MONO『燕のいる駅』

Tickets & Info
Streaming
Mon 04 May
Tue 30 Jun

syubiro theater 『墓穴』

Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sun 10 May
Fri 15 May

5/15 有料配信

Idol
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sat 09 May
Tue 30 Jun

こまち日和 行進曲「食卓」

Tickets & Info
Streaming
Thu 26 Mar
Sat 26 Dec

Japanese Traditional Music ZAKURO SHOW

Culture / Live / Classic
Tickets & Info
HALL 60 Omotesando TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 30 Jun

NANTA

Tickets & Info
SEOUL / MYEONGDONG NANTA THEATRE SEOUL, SOUTH KOREA
Sun 10 May

<公演延期 Postponed >DA TWEEKAZ来日公演 TCPT presents PICCADILLY DAY PARTY

Da Tweekaz HardStyle / Bass Music / EDM
Tickets & Info
CLUB PICCADILLY UMEDA OSAKA OSAKA, JAPAN
Sun 10 May

DA TWEEKAZ JAPAN TOUR

Da Tweekaz HardStyle / EDM / Pop
Tickets & Info
CHEVAL OSAKA, JAPAN
Sun 10 May

※開催中止※突撃 MC BATTLE

Live
Tickets & Info
VUENOS TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 09 May
Sun 10 May

Emerge Music Festival 浮現祭2020

the telephones Age Factory SEX MACHINEGUNS +9 Rock / Idol / Instrumental
Tickets & Info
松山文創園區 信義區, Taiwan
Sat 09 May
Sat 16 May

【開催延期】神前理恵 ぱく・よんせ ~ジャズ!マイ・フェイヴァリット・スタンダード~ ファーストアルバム!レコ発・ライブ!【Binaural LIVE! vol.6】

Jazz / Acoustic
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sun 10 May

SATOL aka BeatLive + DJ SYUNSUKE Tour in Osaka

Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
SOCORE FACTORY OSAKA, JAPAN
Load More