Upcoming Events

Mon 13 Apr
Fri 25 Dec

[TEST] Streaming - Luis

Tech House
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Thu 07 May

CLOSE

Allmix
Tickets & Info
SEL OCTAGON TOKYO TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 17 Apr
Thu 07 May

En Live Streaming the FINAL

Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Tue 28 Apr
Tue 30 Jun

演劇支援プロジェクトSAVE THE THEATRE」応援Tシャツ

Tickets & Info
Streaming
Wed 06 May
Sat 09 May

AREA Presents 配信ONEMAN LIVE 「STAY HOME」【出演】REIGN

Rock
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Wed 06 May
Wed 13 May

「Chappy and Friends Live at Garden (2019.11.9)」ライブ映像 Volume.4 "NOIZ"

Rock
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sat 11 Apr
Sat 23 May

VOREAS HOKKAIDO Documentary Film

Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sun 03 May
Tue 30 Jun

四獣×玉造小劇店 『ワンダーガーデン』

Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sat 02 May
Tue 30 Jun

劇団とっても便利『complex』

Tickets & Info
Streaming
Wed 29 Apr
Tue 30 Jun

MONO『約三十の嘘』

Tickets & Info
Streaming
Thu 30 Apr
Tue 30 Jun

逸青会 『鏡の松』

Tickets & Info
Streaming
Fri 01 May
Tue 30 Jun

玉造小劇店 『お祝い』

Tickets & Info
Streaming
Fri 01 May
Fri 08 May

「Chappy and Friends Live at Garden (2019.11.9)」ライブ映像 Volume.1 "Chappy's"

Rock
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Thu 07 May
Fri 22 May

AKO & SOTA KAWASHIMA SPECIAL COLLABO CLASS

Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Tue 05 May
Tue 12 May

「Chappy and Friends Live at Garden (2019.11.9)」ライブ映像 Volume.3 "SUPER Goooooood !"

Rock
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Tue 21 Apr
Fri 15 May

SPREAD LIVE STREAMING DAY3 / DAY4

House / Techno
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sun 03 May
Sun 10 May

「Chappy and Friends Live at Garden (2019.11.9)」ライブ映像 Volume.2 "nion"

Rock
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Thu 07 May
Tue 30 Jun

玉造小劇店 『ひとり、独りの遊戯』

Tickets & Info
Streaming
Thu 07 May

[5/7]S.E.S×メルマル 2DAYS 2MAN

Idol
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Tue 05 May
Tue 30 Jun

劇団レトルト内閣 『オフィス座の怪人』

Tickets & Info
Streaming
Wed 06 May
Tue 30 Jun

MONO『燕のいる駅』

Tickets & Info
Streaming
Mon 04 May
Tue 30 Jun

syubiro theater 『墓穴』

Tickets & Info
Streaming
Thu 07 May

らぐけん!有料オンラインライブ5/7

Idol
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Thu 26 Mar
Sat 26 Dec

Japanese Traditional Music ZAKURO SHOW

Culture / Live / Classic
Tickets & Info
HALL 60 Omotesando TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 30 Jun

NANTA

Tickets & Info
SEOUL / MYEONGDONG NANTA THEATRE SEOUL, SOUTH KOREA
Thu 07 May

Beat up go.

yar N-SA lovedelax House / Techno / Tech House
Tickets & Info
CLUB MOVE SHIGA, JAPAN
Thu 07 May

SOIL Fast Ram Japan Tour in Osaka

House
Tickets & Info
SOCORE FACTORY OSAKA, JAPAN
Load More