Upcoming Events

Mon 13 Apr
Fri 25 Dec

[TEST] Streaming - Luis

Tech House
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Fri 03 Apr
Thu 30 Apr

【Channel Pause】YELLOW DIGITAL MARKET

Tickets & Info
YELLOW BLANK MARKET TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 17 Apr
Thu 07 May

En Live Streaming the FINAL

Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sun 26 Apr
Thu 30 Apr

THE LANDMARK Pre Opening event from KOBE PORT TOWER

Masafumi Onishi SULLEN ina
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sat 25 Apr
Tue 28 Apr

Char 野音ライブ配信

CHAR Rock
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sun 29 Mar
Thu 30 Apr

松岡英明ライブ

Rock / Pop / Techno
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Wed 22 Apr
Wed 29 Apr

4/22(Wed)Hivari配信ワンマンライブ『HUMAN(or)SOCIETY』

Rock / Alternative / Grande Rock
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Thu 23 Apr
Sun 26 Apr

#S/B/C/A

DJ KOCO a.k.a. SHIMOKITA DJ MINOYAMA Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sat 11 Apr
Sat 23 May

VOREAS HOKKAIDO Documentary Film

Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sun 26 Apr

「WHITE LIE」配信ライブ

Live
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Fri 24 Apr
Sun 26 Apr

藤タカシ M-BAND RUSH HOUR特別編

Rock
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Tue 21 Apr
Fri 15 May

SPREAD LIVE STREAMING DAY3 / DAY4

House / Techno
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sun 26 Apr

Re:コネクトワールド

Idol
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sun 29 Mar
Thu 30 Apr

「TONE BASS talking to YUKI 」Release Live【Binaural LIVE! vol.4】

Jazz
Tickets & Info
LURU HALL WAKAYAMA, JAPAN
Fri 01 Nov
Thu 30 Apr

Live English Stand up Comedy Show "My Japanese Perspective"

Meshida Live / Culture / Others
Tickets & Info
浅草スマイルバー TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 26 Mar
Sat 26 Dec

Japanese Traditional Music ZAKURO SHOW

Culture / Live / Classic
Tickets & Info
HALL 60 Omotesando TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 30 Jun

NANTA

Tickets & Info
SEOUL / MYEONGDONG NANTA THEATRE SEOUL, SOUTH KOREA
Sat 25 Apr
Sun 26 Apr

EDGE HOUSE -Week50- <公演延期>

Solardo DJ DARUMA(PKCZ®) & JOMMY CYBERJAPAN DANCERS +3 House / Tech House / Bass Music
Tickets & Info
SOUND MUSEUM VISION TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 26 Apr

TOGE presents Crack Cloud (from : Canada) Japan Tour 2020

Rock
Tickets & Info
SOCORE FACTORY OSAKA, JAPAN
Sun 26 Apr

【開催中止】Pulse Factory 1st album ”ULTRANOVA” Release TOUR "夜明けを往け"

Rock
Tickets & Info
clubasia TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 26 Apr

【臨時休店】TK SHIBUYA 3RD ANNIVERSARY PARTY

TJO (Takeru John Otoguro) DJ SHU AVIX EDM / House / Allmix
Tickets & Info
TK SHIBUYA TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 26 Apr

GOSSIP SUNDAY

Allmix
Tickets & Info
JINXS SAPPORO HOKKAIDO, JAPAN
Sun 26 Apr

CLOSED

Others
Tickets & Info
GHOST Osaka OSAKA, JAPAN
Load More