Upcoming Events

Mon 13 Apr
Fri 25 Dec

[TEST] Streaming - Luis

Tech House
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Fri 17 Apr

CLOSED

Others
Tickets & Info
GHOST Osaka OSAKA, JAPAN
Fri 03 Apr
Thu 30 Apr

【Channel Pause】YELLOW DIGITAL MARKET

Tickets & Info
YELLOW BLANK MARKET TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 17 Apr
Thu 07 May

En Live Streaming the FINAL

Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Fri 17 Apr

らぐらぼ!4/17

Idol
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sun 29 Mar
Thu 30 Apr

松岡英明ライブ

Rock / Pop / Techno
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Fri 17 Apr
Sat 18 Apr

SPREAD LIVE STREAMING DAY1 / DAY2

FELINE ¥ØU$UK€ ¥UK1MAT$U suimin +3 House / Techno / Electronic
Tickets & Info
SPREAD TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 11 Apr
Sat 23 May

VOREAS HOKKAIDO Documentary Film

Tickets & Info
Streaming
Thu 16 Apr
Sun 19 Apr

《無観客配信》 藤田恵名ライブ 『120分1500円~』

藤田 恵名 Rock
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sun 29 Mar
Thu 30 Apr

「TONE BASS talking to YUKI 」Release Live【Binaural LIVE! vol.4】

Jazz
Tickets & Info
LURU HALL WAKAYAMA, JAPAN
Fri 01 Nov
Thu 30 Apr

Live English Stand up Comedy Show "My Japanese Perspective"

Meshida Live / Culture / Others
Tickets & Info
浅草スマイルバー TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 26 Mar
Sat 26 Dec

Japanese Traditional Music ZAKURO SHOW

Culture / Live / Classic
Tickets & Info
HALL 60 Omotesando TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 30 Jun

NANTA

Tickets & Info
SEOUL / MYEONGDONG NANTA THEATRE SEOUL, SOUTH KOREA
Fri 17 Apr
Sat 18 Apr

EDGE HOUSE -Week49- <公演延期>

DJ DARUMA(PKCZ®) & JOMMY Tech House / Techno / Bass Music
Tickets & Info
SOUND MUSEUM VISION TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 17 Apr

[開催中止] SOLID HOUSE

THE RATA footprint Kanazuchi +2 Techno / Tech House / Electronic
Tickets & Info
ORIZURU TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 17 Apr

<開催中止> Daniel Avery

Daniel Avery YOUFORGOT(UGFY) SAKUMA(Modest) Techno
Tickets & Info
VENT TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 17 Apr

----.

Psychedelic / Trance / Ambient
Tickets & Info
DJ'S BAR CAVE TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 17 Apr

GH STREAMING

DRUNKEN KONG YOUFORGOT(UGFY) TARZAN +2 House / Techno
Tickets & Info
Contact TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 17 Apr

【臨時休店】TK SHIBUYA 3RD ANNIVERSARY PARTY

KSUKE DJ SHU AVIX +1 EDM / House / Allmix
Tickets & Info
TK SHIBUYA TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 17 Apr

SPY-LO GROOVE【郡山 DOOZ】

OSA Disco / R&B / Soul
Tickets & Info
DOOZ FUKUSHIMA, JAPAN
Fri 17 Apr

North Tokyo Night -House & Disco Music Night-

Taisuke Kurosumi NERI House / Disco
Tickets & Info
MUSIC & BAR Enab TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 17 Apr

いい音楽を聴く日(BAR営業)

K-SUKE(CLUB MOVE滋賀 / HARMONY) Lounge / Chill out / Allmix
Tickets & Info
CLUB MOVE SHIGA, JAPAN
Fri 17 Apr

LARK

Techno
Tickets & Info
SOCORE FACTORY OSAKA, JAPAN
Fri 17 Apr

サッポロスタイル

Allmix / EDM / Pop
Tickets & Info
JINXS SAPPORO HOKKAIDO, JAPAN
Fri 17 Apr

SPECIAL GUEST : DAISHI DANCE

Allmix
Tickets & Info
KING∞XMHU HOKKAIDO, JAPAN
Fri 17 Apr

CLOSE

Allmix
Tickets & Info
SEL OCTAGON TOKYO TOKYO, JAPAN
Load More