Upcoming Events

Mon 13 Apr
Fri 25 Dec

[TEST] Streaming - Luis

Tech House
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Mon 13 Apr

※開催中止※MCニシガキ presents 『対バンをもっとおもしろく!!vol.1』

Live
Tickets & Info
VUENOS TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 03 Apr
Thu 30 Apr

【Channel Pause】YELLOW DIGITAL MARKET

Tickets & Info
YELLOW BLANK MARKET TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 13 Apr

4/13 アイデレスイーツパーラー

Idol
Tickets & Info
オンライン配信 TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 13 Apr

らぐらぼ!4/13

Idol
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sun 12 Apr
Wed 15 Apr

ジョニー大蔵大臣企画「音楽と顔2020」濃縮版 無観客配信

水中、それは苦しい 眉村ちあき 知久寿焼 +4 Pop / Rock / Idol
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sun 29 Mar
Thu 30 Apr

松岡英明ライブ

Rock / Pop / Techno
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sat 11 Apr
Sat 23 May

VOREAS HOKKAIDO Documentary Film

Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sun 29 Mar
Thu 30 Apr

「TONE BASS talking to YUKI 」Release Live【Binaural LIVE! vol.4】

Jazz
Tickets & Info
LURU HALL WAKAYAMA, JAPAN
Fri 01 Nov
Thu 30 Apr

Live English Stand up Comedy Show "My Japanese Perspective"

Meshida Live / Culture / Others
Tickets & Info
浅草スマイルバー TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 26 Mar
Sat 26 Dec

Japanese Traditional Music ZAKURO SHOW

Culture / Live / Classic
Tickets & Info
HALL 60 Omotesando TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 30 Jun

NANTA

Tickets & Info
SEOUL / MYEONGDONG NANTA THEATRE SEOUL, SOUTH KOREA
Mon 13 Apr

【開催中止】Kawaii Future Live

Pop / Rock
Tickets & Info
clubasia TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 13 Apr

DIIV - Deceiver Asia Tour 2020 - Live in Osaka

DIIV Indie / Chill out
Tickets & Info
CLUB QUATTRO UMEDA OSAKA, JAPAN
Mon 13 Apr

★STAR TIME★【中止】

藤井悟 ★STAR TIME★ Latin / Ska / Rock
Tickets & Info
MUSIC+BAR crates IWATE, JAPAN
Mon 13 Apr

Azumaya -Monday-

KENTARO TAKIZAWA Dirty Tiger House
Tickets & Info
AZUMAYA TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 13 Apr

Fruit Monday #フルマン

Allmix / EDM / House
Tickets & Info
JINXS SAPPORO HOKKAIDO, JAPAN
Mon 13 Apr

[Cancelled] TORRENT MONDAY supported by ASOBISYSTEM

TAAR Others
Tickets & Info
Bar&Dining TORRENT TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 13 Apr

GETSUKUの集い

House / Disco
Tickets & Info
CLUB MOVE SHIGA, JAPAN
Mon 13 Apr

【臨時休店】TK MONDAY

Allmix / EDM / House
Tickets & Info
TK SHIBUYA TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 13 Apr

【臨時休店】TK MONDAY

Allmix / EDM / House
Tickets & Info
TK SHIBUYA TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 13 Apr

CLOSED

Others
Tickets & Info
GHOST Osaka OSAKA, JAPAN
Load More