Upcoming Events

Fri 03 Apr
Thu 30 Apr

【Channel Pause】YELLOW DIGITAL MARKET

Tickets & Info
YELLOW BLANK MARKET TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 05 Apr
Fri 10 Apr

田島貴男 弾き語りツアー特別追加公演 on Web

田島貴男 ORIGINAL LOVE Live / Pop / Soul
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sun 29 Mar
Thu 30 Apr

松岡英明ライブ

Rock / Pop / Techno
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr

RYUTist HOME LIVE #303

Live / Idol
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Wed 01 Apr
Mon 06 Apr

ピエール中野とNoGoD団長のオフ会 配信版

Tickets & Info
LOFT/PLUS ONE TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 04 Apr
Tue 07 Apr

FREE THROW Streaming

Others
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Thu 02 Apr
Sun 05 Apr

『アーリー90’s トーキョー アートスクアッド』展を語ってみる。

Tickets & Info
Naked Loft TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 05 Apr
Wed 08 Apr

4/5(Sun) PULSE NOTE定期企画 "アイノチカラ"Vol.1

Rock
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sun 29 Mar
Thu 30 Apr

「TONE BASS talking to YUKI 」Release Live【Binaural LIVE! vol.4】

Jazz
Tickets & Info
LURU HALL WAKAYAMA, JAPAN
Fri 01 Nov
Thu 30 Apr

Live English Stand up Comedy Show "My Japanese Perspective"

Meshida Live / Culture / Others
Tickets & Info
浅草スマイルバー TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 26 Mar
Sat 26 Dec

Japanese Traditional Music ZAKURO SHOW

Culture / Live / Classic
Tickets & Info
HALL 60 Omotesando TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 30 Jun

NANTA

Tickets & Info
SEOUL / MYEONGDONG NANTA THEATRE SEOUL, SOUTH KOREA
Sun 05 Apr

【公演延期】DRAGMANIA presents Brooke Lynn Hytes

Pop
Tickets & Info
新宿Reny TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 05 Apr

Rush Out #4

SolaNino SAKO hidemi +2 Drum & Bass / Bass Music / Breaks
Tickets & Info
Sankeys PENTHOUSE TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 05 Apr

EDGE / CHEVAL BLUE

MIN-TECH a.k.a osiri RENA YUCCA Techno / Tech House / House
Tickets & Info
CHEVAL OSAKA, JAPAN
Sun 05 Apr

【開催中止】SYNCHRONICITY2020 - 15th Anniversary!! -

Live
Tickets & Info
clubasia TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 05 Apr

【延期となりました】塩梅Vol.2

NONKEY Double Clapperz アシッド田宮三四郎 +2 Bass Music / Crossover / Techno
Tickets & Info
FORESTLIMIT TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 05 Apr

【CLOSED】

Others
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 05 Apr

おでんマル 10th Anniversary

Soul / Funk
Tickets & Info
SOCORE FACTORY OSAKA, JAPAN
Sun 05 Apr

[Cancelled] TORRENT SUNDAY

ami Others
Tickets & Info
Bar&Dining TORRENT TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 05 Apr

WAY UP SUNDAY

DJ TACT Hip Hop / R&B / Reggae
Tickets & Info
GHOST Osaka OSAKA, JAPAN
Sun 05 Apr

【開催中止】SYNCHRONICITY2020 - 15th Anniversary!! -

Live
Tickets & Info
Glad TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 05 Apr

【開催中止】SYNCHRONICITY2020 - 15th Anniversary!! -

Live
Tickets & Info
VUENOS TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 05 Apr

djcity takeover

Allmix
Tickets & Info
CLUB SANGO AICHI, JAPAN
Sun 05 Apr

臨時店休

Classic / Tech House
Tickets & Info
TK SHIBUYA TOKYO, JAPAN
Load More