Upcoming Events

Wed 01 Apr

SQUAREPUSHER

Squarepusher Electronic / Techno / Drum & Bass
Tickets & Info
名古屋CLUB QUATTRO AICHI, JAPAN
Thu 02 Apr

SQUAREPUSHER

Squarepusher Electronic / Techno / Drum & Bass
Tickets & Info
CLUB QUATTRO UMEDA OSAKA, JAPAN
Fri 03 Apr

SQUAREPUSHER

Squarepusher Electronic / Techno / Drum & Bass
Tickets & Info
Shinkiba Studio Coast TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 04 Apr

SYNCHRONICITY2020 - 15th Anniversary!! -

Live
Tickets & Info
Glad TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 04 Apr

SYNCHRONICITY2020 - 15th Anniversary!! -

Live
Tickets & Info
VUENOS TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 04 Apr

SYNCHRONICITY2020 – 15th Anniversary!! -

Live
Tickets & Info
clubasia TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 05 Apr

SYNCHRONICITY2020 - 15th Anniversary!! -

Live
Tickets & Info
VUENOS TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 05 Apr

SYNCHRONICITY2020 - 15th Anniversary!! -

Live
Tickets & Info
clubasia TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 05 Apr

4th ALBUM "地下街の人々”発売記念

MITSUKAZE & GREEN MASSIVE Rock / Reggae / Blues
Tickets & Info
UNIT TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 07 Apr

KHALID Free Spirit World Tour 2020 Tokyo

Khalid R&B / Electronic / Pop
Tickets & Info
TOYOSU PIT TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 11 Apr

S2O FESTIVAL THAILAND 2020

EDM / Bass Music / House
Tickets & Info
Show DC Oasis Outdoor Arena
Mon 13 Apr

Kawaii Future Live

Pop / Rock
Tickets & Info
clubasia TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 16 Apr

TOY - LIVE IN JAPAN

Indie / Rock
Tickets & Info
SHINJUKU MARZ TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 17 Apr

SPY-LO GROOVE【郡山 DOOZ】

OSA Disco / R&B / Soul
Tickets & Info
DOOZ FUKUSHIMA, JAPAN
Sat 18 Apr

VUENOS & HAUNTED HOUSE PRESENTS LÜNATIC MADNESS season.2

Rock
Tickets & Info
VUENOS TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 18 Apr

Club Museum - Blawan

BLAWAN ROK DA HOUSE Techno
Tickets & Info
KGR(n) TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 19 Apr

Daydream Festival Japan

Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike AFROJACK Alan Walker EDM
Tickets & Info
Nagashima Spa Land MIE, JAPAN
Sun 19 Apr

LifeSign 2020

Itasca Clammbon Godspeed You! Black Emperor Rock
Tickets & Info
服部緑地野外音楽堂 OSAKA, JAPAN
Sat 25 Apr

『アクアノート東名阪ツアー~BLUESPRING~東京公演』

Live
Tickets & Info
clubasia TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 26 Apr

Pulse Factory 1st album ”ULTRANOVA” Release TOUR "夜明けを往け"

Rock
Tickets & Info
clubasia TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 26 Apr

Eddie Jobson Fan Convention 2020

Eddie Jobson Rock
Tickets & Info
What the Dickens! TOKYO, JAPAN
Load More