Upcoming Events

Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb

MAYA Music Festval 2020

EDM
Tickets & Info
MAYA SPACE
Sat 01 Feb

HUGH CORNWELL (THE STRANGLERSの元フロントマン) 1st Stage

Punk / Rock
Tickets & Info
duo MUSIC EXCHANGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 01 Feb

HUGH CORNWELL (THE STRANGLERSの元フロントマン) 2nd Stage

Punk / Rock
Tickets & Info
duo MUSIC EXCHANGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 05 Feb

BAY CITY ROLLERS starring LESLIE MCKEOWN

Bay City Rollers Pop / Rock
Tickets & Info
Gate's 7 FUKUOKA, JAPAN
Thu 06 Feb

BAY CITY ROLLERS starring LESLIE MCKEOWN

Bay City Rollers Pop / Rock
Tickets & Info
Gate's 7 FUKUOKA, JAPAN
Sat 08 Feb

第5回 L-67 るな充☆ステーションFCイベント 春奈るな Talk & Live ~WINTER(仮)~

Live
Tickets & Info
Glad TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 08 Feb

BAY CITY ROLLERS starring LESLIE MCKEOWN (1st Stage)

Bay City Rollers Pop / Rock
Tickets & Info
OSAKA MUSE OSAKA, JAPAN
Sat 08 Feb

春奈るな PREMIUM LIVE 2020 “WINTER(仮)”

Live
Tickets & Info
Glad TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 08 Feb

BAY CITY ROLLERS starring LESLIE MCKEOWN (2nd Stage)

Bay City Rollers Pop / Rock
Tickets & Info
OSAKA MUSE OSAKA, JAPAN
Sun 09 Feb

STIFF LITTLE FINGERS (1st stage)

Punk
Tickets & Info
duo MUSIC EXCHANGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 09 Feb

BAY CITY ROLLERS starring LESLIE MCKEOWN (1st Stage)

Bay City Rollers Pop / Rock
Tickets & Info
Electric Ladyland AICHI, JAPAN
Sun 09 Feb

STIFF LITTLE FINGERS (2nd stage)

Punk
Tickets & Info
duo MUSIC EXCHANGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 09 Feb

BAY CITY ROLLERS starring LESLIE MCKEOWN (2nd Stage)

Bay City Rollers Pop / Rock
Tickets & Info
Electric Ladyland AICHI, JAPAN
Mon 10 Feb

Gryffin

Gryffin Electronic / Live
Tickets & Info
TSUTAYA O-EAST TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 11 Feb

BAY CITY ROLLERS starring LESLIE MCKEOWN (1st Stage)

Bay City Rollers Pop / Rock
Tickets & Info
duo MUSIC EXCHANGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 11 Feb

BAY CITY ROLLERS starring LESLIE MCKEOWN (2nd Stage)

Bay City Rollers Pop / Rock
Tickets & Info
duo MUSIC EXCHANGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 12 Feb

Thank You Leslie Dinner Party!

Pop / Rock
Tickets & Info
Casa Asteion TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 13 Feb

BAY CITY ROLLERS starring LESLIE MCKEOWN Special Acoustic Show

Bay City Rollers Pop / Rock
Tickets & Info
duo MUSIC EXCHANGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 15 Feb

AKIHABARAバックステージpass 8周年ライブ

Idol
Tickets & Info
神田明神ホール TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 18 Feb

SWIMMING TAPES

Indie
Tickets & Info
SHINJUKU MARZ TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 22 Feb

DRAGON GATE Vol.01

Others
Tickets & Info
ageHa TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 23 Feb

TOUR 2020「白目むくほどヤバ~イ」

Live
Tickets & Info
VUENOS TOKYO, JAPAN
Load More