Upcoming Events

Thu 26 Mar
Sat 26 Dec

Japanese Traditional Music ZAKURO SHOW

Culture / Live / Classic
Tickets & Info
HALL 60 Omotesando TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 29 Apr
Sun 31 May

MONO『約三十の嘘』

Tickets & Info
Streaming
Thu 30 Apr
Sun 31 May

逸青会 『鏡の松』

Tickets & Info
Streaming
Fri 01 May
Sun 31 May

玉造小劇店 『お祝い』

Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sat 02 May
Sun 31 May

劇団とっても便利『complex』

Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sun 03 May
Sun 31 May

四獣×玉造小劇店 『ワンダーガーデン』

Tickets & Info
Streaming
Mon 04 May
Sun 31 May

syubiro theater 『墓穴』

Tickets & Info
Streaming
Tue 05 May
Sun 31 May

劇団レトルト内閣 『オフィス座の怪人』

Tickets & Info
Streaming
Wed 06 May
Sun 31 May

MONO『燕のいる駅』

Tickets & Info
Streaming
Thu 07 May
Sun 31 May

玉造小劇店 『ひとり、独りの遊戯』

Tickets & Info
Streaming
Fri 08 May
Sun 31 May

四獣×玉造小劇店 [EASY ORDER The Musical]

Tickets & Info
Streaming
Fri 08 May
Wed 08 Jul

05.08 Fri. / kotsu, MAYURASHKA, Wada Yosuke [VIDEO SERVICE "AMUSEMENT"]

House / Techno / Electro
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sat 09 May
Sun 31 May

AKO MAIN & BASIC ONLINE CLASS 2020.5

Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sat 09 May
Wed 08 Jul

05.09 Sat. / DJ WADA, MAYUDEPTH, Jun Kitamura, Lyoma [VIDEO SERVICE "AMUSEMENT"]

Techno
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sat 09 May
Sun 31 May

こまち日和 行進曲「食卓」

Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sat 09 May
Sun 31 May

PANDAS®️ ROOM 02

PANDAS®︎ Chill out
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sun 10 May
Sun 31 May

玉造小劇店 『眠らぬ月の下僕』

Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sun 10 May
Wed 08 Jul

05.10 Sun. / JUZU a.k.a. MOOCHY with SIVA, SEI, TCS, YABE TADASHI [VIDEO SERVICE "AMUSEMENT"]

Jazz / Live / Dub
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Mon 11 May
Sun 31 May

ティーファクトリー P.P.Pasolini's PORCILE「豚小屋」

Tickets & Info
Streaming
Mon 11 May
Wed 08 Jul

05.11 Mon. / AKIM from OVER DOVE, 下津 光史, YAMACHY [VIDEO SERVICE "AMUSEMENT"]

Disco / Soul / Blues
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Tue 12 May
Wed 08 Jul

05.12 Tue. / Igaxx, phonehead, 東金B¥PASS, 0120 [VIDEO SERVICE "AMUSEMENT"]

House / Hip Hop / Dub
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Wed 13 May
Sun 31 May

劇団NLT 『シャルルとアンヌと社長の死体』

Tickets & Info
Streaming
Wed 13 May
Wed 08 Jul

05.13 Wed. / crazysalt, DJ Nozaki, Sobriety [VIDEO SERVICE "AMUSEMENT"]

House
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Thu 14 May
Sun 31 May

オイスターズ 『ここはカナダじゃない

Tickets & Info
Streaming
Thu 14 May
Wed 08 Jul

05.14 Thu. / DJ Trystero (TTT), DJ YAZI, Shhhhh [VIDEO SERVICE "AMUSEMENT"]

Techno / House / Jazz
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Fri 15 May
Wed 03 Jun

En FaceLive Vol.1

Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Fri 15 May
Sun 31 May

劇団〈ま〉 『ボクはヒロイン』

Tickets & Info
Streaming
Fri 15 May
Wed 08 Jul

05.15 Fri. / gold43, Yoshinori Hayashi [VIDEO SERVICE "AMUSEMENT"]

House / Disco
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sat 16 May
Sun 31 May

逸青会 『りんご』

Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sun 17 May
Wed 08 Jul

05.17 Sun. / YBI SUMMIT [VIDEO SERVICE "AMUSEMENT"]

House / Hip Hop / Soul
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sun 17 May
Sun 31 May

NLT/劇団<ま> 『劇場〜汝の名は女優〜』

Tickets & Info
Streaming
Mon 18 May
Sun 31 May

ティーファクトリー P.P.Pasolini’s Bestia da stile『文体の獣』

Tickets & Info
Streaming
Mon 18 May
Wed 08 Jul

05.18 Mon. / 馬場庫太郎, Nozomi Nobody, 山内彰馬 (mother), 濱野夏椰 (Gateballers) [VIDEO SERVICE "AMUSEMENT"]

Folk / Pop / Rock
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Tue 19 May
Sun 31 May

匿名劇壇 「悪い癖(再演)」

Tickets & Info
Streaming
Tue 19 May
Wed 08 Jul

05.19 Tue. / A VIRGIN, Ms.Machine, Ryo Okada [VIDEO SERVICE "AMUSEMENT"]

Ambient / Punk / Alternative
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Wed 20 May
Sun 31 May

バイタルアートボックス 『宇宙姫SORAHIME〜竹取物語より〜』

Tickets & Info
Streaming
Wed 20 May
Wed 08 Jul

05.20 Wed. / DJ mew, Torei, 1-DRINK [VIDEO SERVICE "AMUSEMENT"]

Bass Music / Dub / House
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Thu 21 May
Wed 08 Jul

05.21 Thu. / KEIHIN, Mars89, Ultrafog [VIDEO SERVICE "AMUSEMENT"]

Bass Music / Ambient / Dub
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Fri 22 May
Wed 08 Jul

05.22 Fri. / Akie, Albino Sound, ECIV_TAKIZUMI, Romy Mats, Saskiatokyo, Zodiak [VIDEO SERVICE]

Techno / House / Bass Music
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Fri 22 May
Sun 31 May

【チャリティ企画】舞台人によるチャリティトーク

Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sat 23 May
Sat 30 May

「MISSION IN B.A.C THE MOVIE」外伝・Episode0 バーチャルシアター

Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sat 23 May
Thu 28 May

DSPM人狼部 #1

Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sat 23 May
Sun 31 May

【チャリティ企画】たかね吹々己 ラストコンサート

Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sat 23 May
Wed 08 Jul

05.23 Sat. / CALPISS, OG Militant B, suimin [VIDEO SERVICE "AMUSEMENT"]

Disco / Reggae / Soca
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sat 23 May
Sun 31 May

おうちでパンダ音楽祭

曽我部恵一 奇妙礼太郎 Hana Sekitori +3 Live / Rock / Acoustic
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sun 24 May
Sun 31 May

OK presents One World Home party

水原希子 POIPOI HIBI BLISS +9
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sun 24 May
Wed 27 May

“Mother Fuckin” [LIVEHAUS SoundCHECK]

Live
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sun 24 May
Wed 27 May

煌めき☆アンフォレント 2ndアジアツアー2020 -新宇宙±ワープドライブ- ON LINE公演!

Idol
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sun 24 May
Wed 27 May

BenjaminJasmine -online- ワンマンライブ 『Hey, What's up?』

BenjaminJasmine Idol
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sun 24 May
Wed 27 May

自由が丘PLUSオンライン落語会昼の部
【出演】春風亭正太郎・柳亭市弥

Tickets & Info
Streaming
Load More