Upcoming Events Add Event add

Fri 03 Dec
Fri 28 Jan

磯貝サイモンの室内飛行【2021年12月放送分】

Pop / Acoustic
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Wed 22 Dec
Mon 24 Jan

いずみたくNight ~We Sing Taku’s Melody~

Live
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Thu 23 Dec
Sat 22 Jan

Kyudai Philharmonic Orchestra 207th Regular concert

Classic
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Thu 23 Dec
Sun 23 Jan

杉浦菜々子ピアノリサイタル Nanako Sugiura Piano Recital

Classic
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Fri 24 Dec
Sun 23 Jan

上西千波Jazz Concert

Jazz
Tickets & Info
ゲバントホール HIROSHIMA, JAPAN
Fri 24 Dec
Sun 23 Jan

千本桜10周年記念公演『幻想万華鏡』in旧閑谷学校

金亜軍 入江新一郎 Otomania +1 Culture / Instrumental / Jazz
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Fri 24 Dec
Sun 23 Jan

「Birth」

Anime / Idol / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Fri 24 Dec
Sun 23 Jan

ANOTHER EDEN ARRANGE ALBUM Launch Event - EVE STAGE -

オオフジツボ・スーパーノヴァ/Ohfujitsubo Supernova Instrumental / Acoustic / Live
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sat 25 Dec
Mon 24 Jan

Akino Arai's LIVE 2021 “Silent Choir”

Pop
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Tue 28 Dec
Thu 27 Jan

HOKUTO ART PROGRAM ed,01

Live
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Tue 28 Dec
Thu 27 Jan

いいくぼさおり MEET AGAIN TOKYO

いいくぼさおり Pop / Rock / Live
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Wed 29 Dec
Fri 28 Jan

花葬

Idol / Goth / Rock
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Thu 30 Dec
Sun 30 Jan

Palette Project one man Live「Sing with You!!」

Palette Project Idol / Anime / Live
Tickets & Info
新宿アルタ KeyStudio TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 31 Dec
Sun 30 Jan

第一回足技合同大発表会

Live
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Fri 31 Dec
Sun 30 Jan

「Nプロ定期ライブvol.6」

Idol / Pop
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Fri 31 Dec
Sun 30 Jan

ONE BY ONEワンマンライブ「ambition」

Idol / Pop
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sat 01 Jan
Mon 31 Jan

パーティーオン~LIVE中継~ 2022年1月公演

Live
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Mon 03 Jan
Sat 31 Dec

【アーカイブ購入可】「MIRAGE 」ハンドパン×ギター×ライトドロー【Binaural LIVE! vol.9】

Acoustic / Instrumental / Ambient
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sat 08 Jan
Mon 07 Feb

〜 レジェンドオブノイズ2 in 鶴舞daytrip 〜 灰野敬二 ソロ 、ドラびでお、人間石鹸、National、juri suzue、ファミコン地獄 他

Psychedelic
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sun 09 Jan
Tue 08 Feb

キタユミワンダーランドショー

Pop / Instrumental / Soul
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sun 09 Jan
Tue 08 Feb

ポニーのヒサミツ アルバム『Portable Exotica』レコ発ライブ

ポニーのヒサミツ ayU tokiO 空中カメラ +1 Live / Country / Folk
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Mon 10 Jan
Wed 09 Feb

1月10日 ゴールドディスク ダイナマイツ ラッキーリップス Happy New year!! Live Streaming

Oldies
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Tue 11 Jan
Fri 28 Jan

GO FOR THE SEAT

Culture
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Fri 14 Jan
Fri 21 Jan

SHINJUKU SOUL NIGHT 決勝第1

Live
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Fri 14 Jan
Sun 23 Jan

新春恒例O-EAST 渋さ知らズ大オーケストラ

Live
Tickets & Info
Spotify O-East TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 15 Jan
Sat 22 Jan

ミューズとブランチ Vol.128

Live / Rock
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sat 15 Jan
Sat 22 Jan

女将第二回単独ライブ 「わろてMySoul」

Culture
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sat 15 Jan
Mon 14 Feb

ギンギン♂ガールズ

Idol / Disco
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sat 15 Jan
Sat 22 Jan

IDOL BATTLE TOKYO 決勝第一

Idol
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sat 15 Jan
Mon 14 Feb

HOLLOWGRAM 8th Anniversary 「生まるるならひ」〜灰燼の花〜リアルタイム配信

Rock
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sat 15 Jan
Sat 22 Jan

22/01/15 『★星人の日★ uedand 36th anniversary and katsuyuki kanda birthday gig!!!』

Rock
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sat 15 Jan
Mon 14 Feb

HOLLOWGRAM 8th Anniversary 「生まるるならひ」〜淀みの火影〜リアルタイム配信

Rock
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sat 15 Jan
Sat 22 Jan

Lola Live 2022: AWAKENING & HEALING

Lola (Japanese VA: Mayu Mineda) Idol
Tickets & Info
SPACE ODD TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 15 Jan
Sat 22 Jan

Katsu Shijima & The Faith Mass Choir「ゴスペル Christmas Concert2021大阪市中央公会堂」【配信】2022.1/15(土)19:00から1週間

Others
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sun 16 Jan
Sun 23 Jan

IDOL BATTLE TOKYO 決勝第二

Idol
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sun 16 Jan
Sun 23 Jan

Can You Dream〜2022 January〜

Rock
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sun 16 Jan
Sun 23 Jan

2022.1.16(SUN) THE MONOLITH 1st.Anniversary 「My Favorite Obsession」 THE MONOLITH 1stAlbum 001 2022/1

Rock
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Mon 17 Jan
Sat 22 Jan

清春 LIVE IN GOLDEN GOOSE TOKYO

Kiyoharu Rock
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Tue 18 Jan
Fri 21 Jan

1/18 ネクスタ

Culture
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Tue 18 Jan
Fri 21 Jan

バトルライブ『S.S.ゴールドステージ#2-1』

Culture
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Tue 18 Jan
Fri 21 Jan

ジュエルコンサート#007 Vn.田中唱、Vla.小倉由衣、Vc.中村充、Cb.伊藤珠里、Pf.近見りり子

Classic
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Tue 18 Jan
Tue 25 Jan

プロダクション人力舎 コントユニットライブ「赤坂道 vol.9」

Culture
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Tue 18 Jan
Fri 21 Jan

NAO YOSHIOKA Tokyo Funk Sessions 2022

Live
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Tue 18 Jan
Tue 25 Jan

プロダクション人力舎 漫才ユニットライブ「異端なスター道vol.9」

Culture
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Wed 19 Jan
Wed 26 Jan

漫才工房

Culture
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Wed 19 Jan
Sat 22 Jan

1/19 ブレナイ

Culture
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Wed 19 Jan
Sat 22 Jan

HEART OF MUSIC LIVE Vol.1

Pop / Idol
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Wed 19 Jan
Sat 22 Jan

ヘビセン

Culture
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Wed 19 Jan
Sat 22 Jan

1/19(水) シャノア ジャズ ライブ

Jazz
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Wed 19 Jan
Sat 22 Jan

福井亜実(p)トリオ【WWYLIVE】

Jazz
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Load More