Upcoming Events

Wed 22 Jan

SINJUKU COMEDY CLUB OPEN:18:30 START:19:00

Tickets & Info
SHINJUKU KADOZA TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 22 Jan

TECHNO CIRCUS 1.22(WED)OPEN:20:30 START:21:00

SIRO-A
Tickets & Info
SHINJUKU KADOZA TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 23 Jan

Ardal O’Hanlon Live in Tokyo

Ardal O'Hanlon
Tickets & Info
Good Heavens TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 29 Jan

SINJUKU COMEDY CLUB OPEN:18:30 START:19:00

Tickets & Info
SHINJUKU KADOZA TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 29 Jan

TECHNO CIRCUS 1.29(WED)OPEN:20:30 START:21:00

SIRO-A
Tickets & Info
SHINJUKU KADOZA TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 05 Feb

SINJUKU COMEDY CLUB OPEN:18:30 START:19:00

Tickets & Info
SHINJUKU KADOZA TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 05 Feb

TECHNO CIRCUS 2.5(WED)OPEN:20:30 START:21:00

SIRO-A
Tickets & Info
SHINJUKU KADOZA TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 12 Feb

SINJUKU COMEDY CLUB OPEN:18:30 START:19:00

Tickets & Info
SHINJUKU KADOZA TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 12 Feb

TECHNO CIRCUS 2.12(WED)OPEN:20:30 START:21:00

SIRO-A
Tickets & Info
SHINJUKU KADOZA TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 19 Feb

SINJUKU COMEDY CLUB OPEN:18:30 START:19:00

Tickets & Info
SHINJUKU KADOZA TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 19 Feb

TECHNO CIRCUS 2.19(WED)OPEN:20:30 START:21:00

SIRO-A
Tickets & Info
SHINJUKU KADOZA TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 26 Feb

SINJUKU COMEDY CLUB OPEN:18:30 START:19:00

Tickets & Info
SHINJUKU KADOZA TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 26 Feb

TECHNO CIRCUS 2.26(WED)OPEN:20:30 START:21:00

SIRO-A
Tickets & Info
SHINJUKU KADOZA TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 04 Mar

TECHNO CIRCUS 3.4(WED)OPEN:20:30 START:21:00

SIRO-A
Tickets & Info
SHINJUKU KADOZA TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 11 Mar

TECHNO CIRCUS 3.11(WED)OPEN:20:30 START:21:00

SIRO-A
Tickets & Info
SHINJUKU KADOZA TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 18 Mar

TECHNO CIRCUS 3.18(WED)OPEN:20:30 START:21:00

SIRO-A
Tickets & Info
SHINJUKU KADOZA TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 25 Mar

TECHNO CIRCUS 3.25(WED)OPEN:20:30 START:21:00

SIRO-A
Tickets & Info
SHINJUKU KADOZA TOKYO, JAPAN
Load More