Upcoming Events

Sat 11 Apr

家族祭 2020

Chill out / Hip Hop / Disco
Tickets & Info
ASAKUSA GOLDEN TIGER TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 12 Apr

MANADNA Festival - Japan Teaser

Doom's BRAVE a.k.a KEISUKE YUJI +4 Psychedelic
Tickets & Info
南港三角公園(港大橋臨港緑地) OSAKA, JAPAN
Sat 02 May

MEMORIES OF THE FUTURE -ミライノオモイデ- Vol.13

BERLIN メシアと人人 寺前未来 +2 Alternative / Techno / Pop
Tickets & Info
南港三角公園(港大橋臨港緑地) OSAKA, JAPAN
Sat 09 May
Sun 10 May

Emerge Music Festival 浮現祭2020

the telephones Age Factory SEX MACHINEGUNS +9 Rock / Idol / Instrumental
Tickets & Info
松山文創園區 信義區, Taiwan
Sat 09 May

Music Camp CORE 2020

CYLON HYDRO GENERATOR KAMIKAZE-ATTACK +3 Trance / Techno / Psychedelic
Tickets & Info
麻那姫湖青少年旅行村 FUKUI, JAPAN
Sat 09 May

RUSH BALL☆R

Wienners ドミコ ドラマチックアラスカ +1 Live
Tickets & Info
大阪城音楽堂 Osaka Castle Band Shell OSAKA, JAPAN
Sat 09 May
Sun 10 May

LOVE SUPREME JAZZ FESTIVAL JAPAN 2020

Robert Glasper Musiq Soulchild Answer to Remember +4 Jazz / R&B
Tickets & Info
豊洲PIT / MIFA Football Park 豊洲 TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 10 May

GROOVETUBE FES'.20

曽我部恵一 踊ってばかりの国 Mitsume +1 Rock / House / Techno
Tickets & Info
屋形海水浴場 CHIBA, JAPAN
Sun 17 May

KAIRAKUEN MUSIC FESTIVAL 2020

t-Ace ANARCHY 般若 +1 Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
偕楽園公園 四季の原 IBARAKI, JAPAN
Sat 23 May

GREENROOM FESTIVAL’20

MGMT !!! (Chk Chk Chk) ASIAN KUNG-FU GENERATION +11 Live
Tickets & Info
横浜赤レンガ倉庫 野外特設会場 KANAGAWA, JAPAN
Sun 24 May

GREENROOM FESTIVAL’20

Tash Sultana Dragon Ash Suchmos +11 Live
Tickets & Info
横浜赤レンガ倉庫 野外特設会場 KANAGAWA, JAPAN
Sat 30 May

日比谷音楽祭2020

亀田誠治 上妻宏光 大島花子 +12 Live
Tickets & Info
日比谷公園 TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 30 May

おふろフェス 2020

SUSHIBOYS 王舟 食品まつり a.k.a Foodman Live
Tickets & Info
BIO-RESORT HOTEL & SPA O Park OGOSE SAITAMA, JAPAN
Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May

FFKT 2020

Electronic / Jazz / Crossover
Tickets & Info
信州やぶはら高原 こだまの森 NAGANO, JAPAN
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun

Gampeki Music Fes. 2020

KID FRESINO Seiho stei +5 House / Hip Hop / Live
Tickets & Info
瓜割石庭公園 YAMAGATA, JAPAN
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun

GINZAN FESTIVAL 2020

TAKKYU ISHINO ANNA TSUCHIYA TEE +4 Live / Techno / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
Okutadami Ginzan Campground NIIGATA, JAPAN
Sat 08 Aug
Mon 10 Aug

Water Run Festival 2020

Live / Others
Tickets & Info
幕張海浜公園Gブロック CHIBA, JAPAN
Wed 19 Aug

Psy-Fi 2020 "Guardians of Gaia"

TSUYOSHI SUZUKI (Matsuri Digital / Prana / GoKen) YUTA (Liquid Drop Groove / Landscape) HRK +14 Psychedelic / Ambient / Techno
Tickets & Info
De Groene Ster
Fri 21 Aug
Sun 23 Aug

FUJI ROCK FESTIVAL 2020

The Strokes TAME IMPALA DISCLOSURE +24 Rock
Tickets & Info
Naeba Ski Resort NIIGATA, JAPAN
Fri 18 Sep
Tue 22 Sep

Japan Soca Weekend 2020 (JSW2020)

ADAM 2MV Mad Russian DJ DAIKY +3 Soca / Reggae / Afrobeats
Tickets & Info
Kanto Region TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 18 Sep

SOCADDICTED (JSW2020)

Soca
Tickets & Info
TOKYO TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 19 Sep

J'ouvert In Japan (JSW2020)

Soca / EDM / Reggae
Tickets & Info
War-Zone, Chiba CHIBA, JAPAN
Mon 21 Sep

CARNIVAL IN JAPAN (JSW2020)

Soca / Reggae / Afrobeats
Tickets & Info
SAITAMA SAITAMA, JAPAN
Mon 23 Nov

2020東京インターナショナルオーディオショウ

Others
Tickets & Info
東京国際フォーラム ホール D7 / TOKYO INTERNATIONAL FORUM TOKYO, JAPAN
Load More