ENGLISH arrow_drop_down arrow_drop_up

Upcoming Events

Sat 27 Apr

AFRICAN- AMERICAN CARIBBEAN GOLDEN WEEK FOOD FESTA &MISS & MISTER AFRICAN- AMERICAN- CARIBB

Culture / Country
Tickets & Info
歌舞伎町シネシティ広場 TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 28 Apr

Movie 'N' chaos

坪井篤史 原口智生 中原昌也 Culture / Noise / Punk
Tickets & Info
宇田川カフェ別館 TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 28 Apr

MEMORIES OF THE FUTURE vol.11

BERLIN TinyArc Alternative / Techno / Trance
Tickets & Info
南港三角公園(港大橋臨港緑地) OSAKA, JAPAN
Mon 29 Apr

DJ MAG JAPAN & MNN presents「CHAPTER ONE 」

ANIMAL HACK KOTONOHOUSE AKI-HIRO +1EDM / Electronic / House
Tickets & Info
KeyStudio TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 30 Apr

DJ MAG JAPAN & MNN presents「CHAPTER ONE 」

SLATIN TANA SAKO +4EDM / Electronic / House
Tickets & Info
KeyStudio TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 03 May

Together Festival

Alison Wonderland DJ SNAKE Gryffin +3Bass Music / EDM / Trance
Tickets & Info
BITEC BANGNA (Bangkok International Trade and Exhibition Centre)
Sat 04 May

HARD Taiwan 2019

DJ SNAKE RL Grime Kayzo +3Bass Music / EDM
Tickets & Info
大佳河濱公園
Sun 05 May

Peace Forest Fuji Music Camp On Taurus New moon

SYSTEM7 MIRROR SYSTEM Mixmaster Morris Techno / Trance / Chill out
Tickets & Info
Peace & one YAMANASHI, JAPAN
Sun 05 May

PsYeNcE CUBE Presents Open air BEACH SIDE Pre Party @Bagus in Wakayama

アバンギャルド KAZYA Dj NATs +8Psychedelic / Tech House / Techno
Tickets & Info
Bagus WAKAYAMA, JAPAN
Sun 05 May

koenji cave Afternoon tea party

Chill out / New Age / Live
Tickets & Info
DJ'S BAR CAVE TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 11 May

EDC Japan 2019

Andrew Rayel ARMIN VAN BUUREN Awich (YENTOWN) +21EDM
Tickets & Info
ZOZOマリンスタジアム CHIBA, JAPAN
Sun 12 May

EDC Japan 2019 Day 2

AK-69 Alison Wonderland ARTBAT +21EDM
Tickets & Info
ZOZOマリンスタジアム CHIBA, JAPAN
Sun 12 May

GROOVETUBE FES'.19

SUGIURUMN YODA 曽我部恵一 +5Rock / House / Techno
Tickets & Info
屋形海水浴場 CHIBA, JAPAN
Fri 17 May

無重力のレシピpresents.みんなのレシピ2019

Pop
Tickets & Info
上野恩賜公園 不忍池水上音楽堂 TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 18 May

STAR FESTIVAL 2019

Marcel Dettmann Fumiya Tanaka Mark Redito (f.k.a. Spazzkid) +1Techno / House / Drum & Bass
Tickets & Info
京都府民の森 ひよし KYOTO, JAPAN
Sat 18 May

無重力のレシピpresents.みんなのレシピ2019

Pop
Tickets & Info
上野恩賜公園 不忍池水上音楽堂 TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 19 May

HELLO INDIE 2019

WOMAN 5kai the band apart +9Rock / Instrumental
Tickets & Info
仙台PIT MIYAGI, JAPAN
Sat 25 May

岩壁音楽祭 GAMPEKI ONGAKUSAI

KID FRESINO mabanua maco marets +6House / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
瓜割石庭公園 YAMAGATA, JAPAN
Sat 01 Jun

1st Miyakojima International Cultural Exchange Festival 2019/第1回 宮古島国際文化交流フェスティバル2019

Culture / Live / Others
Tickets & Info
JTAドーム宮古島 OKINAWA, JAPAN
Fri 07 Jun

Circuit Festival Asia 2019

Allmix
Tickets & Info
The Zign Hotel (Pattaya)
Sat 08 Jun

GINZAN FESTIVAL 2019

元ちとせ SODA! NAOKI SERIZAWA +4Live / House / Techno
Tickets & Info
銀山平キャンプ場 NIIGATA, JAPAN
Sat 29 Jun

ZIPANG2019

BANDERAS CMT DJ HIKARU +10Techno / House / Bass Music
Tickets & Info
白浜フラワーパーク CHIBA, JAPAN
Sun 30 Jun

GOTTON JAM 2019

SANABAGUN KAKATO (環ROY×鎮座DOPENESS) 溺れたエビの検死報告書 +3Jazz / Hip Hop / Rock
Tickets & Info
飯塚嘉穂劇場 FUKUOKA, JAPAN
Sat 06 Jul

S2O Taiwan

R3HAB Yellow Claw OOKAY +4EDM
Tickets & Info
大佳河濱公園
Sat 13 Jul

S2O JAPAN SONGKRAN MUSIC FESTIVAL 2019

Knife Party Yellow Claw Nicky Romero +5EDM
Tickets & Info
県立幕張海浜公園 S2O JAPAN特設会場 CHIBA, JAPAN
Sun 14 Jul

S2O JAPAN SONGKRAN MUSIC FESTIVAL 2019 - DAY 2

EDM
Tickets & Info
県立幕張海浜公園 S2O JAPAN特設会場 CHIBA, JAPAN
Fri 26 Jul

FUJI ROCK FESTIVAL 2019

The Chemical Brothers Thom Yorke Tomorrow's Modern Boxes ELLEGARDEN +23Rock
Tickets & Info
苗場スキー場 NIIGATA, JAPAN
Sat 27 Jul

FUJI ROCK FESTIVAL 2019 Day 2

SIA DEATH CAB FOR CUTIE Martin Garrix +26Rock
Tickets & Info
苗場スキー場 NIIGATA, JAPAN
Sun 28 Jul

FUJI ROCK FESTIVAL 2019 Day 3

THE CURE JAMES BLAKE Jason Mraz +20Rock
Tickets & Info
苗場スキー場 NIIGATA, JAPAN
Fri 16 Aug

SUMMER SONIC 2019 TOKYO

B’z The 1975 WEEZER +27Rock / Pop / Live
Tickets & Info
幕張メッセ CHIBA, JAPAN
Sat 17 Aug

SUMMER SONIC 2019 TOKYO DAY 2

Red Hot Chili Peppers RADWIMPS BABYMETAL +29Rock / Pop / Live
Tickets & Info
幕張メッセ CHIBA, JAPAN
Sun 18 Aug

SUMMER SONIC 2019 TOKYO DAY 3

The Chainsmokers ZEDD DISCLOSURE +29Rock / Pop / Live
Tickets & Info
幕張メッセ CHIBA, JAPAN
Sat 07 Sep

WIRED MUSIC FESTIVAL 2019

KYGO EDM / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
AICHI SKY EXPO AICHI, JAPAN
Sun 08 Sep

WIRED MUSIC FESTIVAL 2019 Day 2

WIZ KHALIFA EDM / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
AICHI SKY EXPO AICHI, JAPAN
Wed 13 Nov

IT’S THE SHIP SINGAPORE 2019

EDM
Tickets & Info
Marina Bay Cruise Centre CENTRAL, SINGAPORE
Load More