Upcoming Events

Sun 29 Mar
Thu 30 Apr

松岡英明ライブ

Rock / Pop / Techno
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sat 04 Apr

クラウドファンディング応援ライブ配信企画 "yells for SSS"

渡井翔汰(watai shota) Rock
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sun 05 Apr
Wed 08 Apr

4/5(Sun) PULSE NOTE定期企画 "アイノチカラ"Vol.1

Rock
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sun 05 Apr

【開催延期】4th ALBUM "地下街の人々”発売記念

MITSUKAZE & GREEN MASSIVE Rock / Reggae / Blues
Tickets & Info
UNIT TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 07 Apr

Tsuneo Akima Birthday Live~生誕60年記念~配信ライブ

Rock
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Thu 09 Apr

*是巨人*KOREKYOJIN中止となりました。

Rock / Jazz / Techno
Tickets & Info
TOONICE KAGAWA, JAPAN
Fri 10 Apr

※開催中止 Alegre vol.60

Emerald ONEGRAM YONA YONA WEEKENDERS +2 Rock / Soul / Funk
Tickets & Info
clubasia TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 13 Apr

tricot ”猿芝居”

Tricot Rock / Alternative
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Mon 13 Apr

Kawaii Future Live

Pop / Rock
Tickets & Info
clubasia TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 13 Apr

★STAR TIME★

藤井悟 ★STAR TIME★ Latin / Ska / Rock
Tickets & Info
MUSIC+BAR crates IWATE, JAPAN
Wed 15 Apr

TOY / THE NOVEMBERS

Indie / Rock
Tickets & Info
SHINJUKU MARZ TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 16 Apr

TOY - LIVE IN JAPAN

Indie / Rock
Tickets & Info
SHINJUKU MARZ TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 18 Apr

【開催延期】VUENOS&HAUNTED HOUSE PRESENTS LÜNATIC MADNESS season.2

Rock
Tickets & Info
VUENOS TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 26 Apr

Pulse Factory 1st album ”ULTRANOVA” Release TOUR "夜明けを往け"

Rock
Tickets & Info
clubasia TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 26 Apr

TOGE presents Crack Cloud (from : Canada) Japan Tour 2020

Rock
Tickets & Info
SOCORE FACTORY OSAKA, JAPAN
Tue 28 Apr

Extermination Day Tokyo - ANGEL WITCH - Live in Japan 2020

Metal / Rock / Live
Tickets & Info
UNIT TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 28 Apr

Den Of Thanatos -vol.18- 【2020 Elven Dance-妖精祭-】

Goth / Rock / Visual
Tickets & Info
DJ'S BAR CAVE TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 09 May
Sun 10 May

Emerge Music Festival 浮現祭2020

the telephones Age Factory SEX MACHINEGUNS +9 Rock / Idol / Instrumental
Tickets & Info
松山文創園區 信義區, Taiwan
Sun 10 May

GROOVETUBE FES'.20

曽我部恵一 踊ってばかりの国 Mitsume +1 Rock / House / Techno
Tickets & Info
屋形海水浴場 CHIBA, JAPAN
Sun 10 May

ROVO presents MDT Festival 2020

ROVO Rock
Tickets & Info
日比谷野外大音楽堂 TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 10 May

Texaco Leatherman 7inch release party "Trans Am"

TEXACO LEATHER MAN Boris SATURNS Rock / Punk / Alternative
Tickets & Info
FEVER TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 17 May

'OGRE YOU ASSHOLE LIVE "Confidential"

Rock
Tickets & Info
LIQUIDROOM TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 20 Jun

spike shoes presents THE WAY OF THE DRAGON SPECIAL 2020

ATATA SLIGHT SLAPPERS PALM +7 Rock
Tickets & Info
SENDAI PIT MIYAGI, JAPAN
Thu 25 Jun

YOBAI SUSPECTS

Soul / Funk / Rock
Tickets & Info
Glad TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 25 Jun

[延期] YOBAI SUSPECTS

DJ メメ Rock / Funk / Soul
Tickets & Info
Glad TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 26 Jun

The fin. #the fin_04

The fin. Rock
Tickets & Info
UNIT TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 21 Aug
Sun 23 Aug

FUJI ROCK FESTIVAL 2020

The Strokes TAME IMPALA DISCLOSURE +24 Rock
Tickets & Info
Naeba Ski Resort NIIGATA, JAPAN
Sun 27 Sep

Eddie Jobson Fan Convention 2020

Eddie Jobson Rock
Tickets & Info
What the Dickens! TOKYO, JAPAN
Load More