Upcoming Events

Sat 25 Apr

ボクコネ~ぼくはテクノカットよりコネチカット(アフタートークつき)

Tickets & Info
Streaming
Fri 03 Apr
Thu 30 Apr

【Channel Pause】YELLOW DIGITAL MARKET

Tickets & Info
YELLOW BLANK MARKET TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 17 Apr
Thu 07 May

En Live Streaming the FINAL

Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sat 18 Apr
Sat 25 Apr

Rainbow Disco Club 2020

DJ NOBU Soichi Terada Wata Igarashi +8 Disco / House / Techno
Tickets & Info
HIGASHI-IZU CROSS COUNTRY COURSE SHIZUOKA, JAPAN
Sat 25 Apr

ボクコネ~ぼくはテクノカットよりコネチカット(アフタートークつき)

Tickets & Info
Streaming
Wed 22 Apr
Sat 25 Apr

ナナランドの配信ランド!

ナナランド Idol
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sat 25 Apr
Tue 28 Apr

Char 野音ライブ配信

CHAR Rock
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sun 29 Mar
Thu 30 Apr

松岡英明ライブ

Rock / Pop / Techno
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Wed 22 Apr
Wed 29 Apr

4/22(Wed)Hivari配信ワンマンライブ『HUMAN(or)SOCIETY』

Rock / Alternative / Grande Rock
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Thu 23 Apr
Sun 26 Apr

#S/B/C/A

DJ KOCO a.k.a. SHIMOKITA DJ MINOYAMA Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sat 11 Apr
Sat 23 May

VOREAS HOKKAIDO Documentary Film

Tickets & Info
Streaming
Fri 24 Apr
Sun 26 Apr

藤タカシ M-BAND RUSH HOUR特別編

Rock
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Tue 21 Apr
Fri 15 May

SPREAD LIVE STREAMING DAY3 / DAY4

House / Techno
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sat 25 Apr

Floaters @ El Puente

Metal / Rock / Punk
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sat 25 Apr

4/25 アイデレ配信ライブ

Idol
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sat 25 Apr

CLUB HARLEM ONLINE MIX SHOW

DJ KIXXX YOU-KID Hip Hop / Reggae
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Thu 26 Mar
Sat 26 Dec

Japanese Traditional Music ZAKURO SHOW

Culture / Live / Classic
Tickets & Info
HALL 60 Omotesando TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 25 Apr

<公演延期 Postponed >TCPT presents THUNDERBOLT feat.OLIVER HELDENS

Oliver Heldens YOSHIMASA EDM / House
Tickets & Info
ageHa TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 25 Apr

ガパオ食堂 13th YEARS PARTY ft. JAZZDOMMUNISTERS

JAZZDOMMUNISTERS Hip Hop / Jazz
Tickets & Info
0 Aoyama Zero TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 25 Apr
Sun 26 Apr

EDGE HOUSE -Week50- <公演延期>

Solardo DJ DARUMA(PKCZ®) & JOMMY CYBERJAPAN DANCERS +3 House / Tech House / Bass Music
Tickets & Info
SOUND MUSEUM VISION TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 25 Apr

小濱明人 尺八 Solo Live Vol.38 [公演中止]

小濱明人(尺八演奏家)/ Akihito OBAMA(Shakuhachi Player) 藤本一馬 Acoustic / Instrumental / Chill out
Tickets & Info
Cafe MURIWUI TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 25 Apr

【臨時休店】TK SHIBUYA 3RD ANNIVERSARY PARTY

ANARCHY WAVA DJ SHU +1 EDM / House / Allmix
Tickets & Info
TK SHIBUYA TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 25 Apr

OPTICAL 7th Anniversary feat.GONNO

GONNO House / Techno
Tickets & Info
Kieth Flack FUKUOKA, JAPAN
Sat 25 Apr

開催中止 koenjicave presents Self-transcendence

Psychedelic / Techno / Trance
Tickets & Info
DJ'S BAR CAVE TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 25 Apr

<開催中止> LEFTO

Lefto Mustache X House
Tickets & Info
VENT TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 25 Apr

HARMONY

K-SUKE(CLUB MOVE滋賀 / HARMONY) House / Disco / Allmix
Tickets & Info
CLUB MOVE SHIGA, JAPAN
Sat 25 Apr

GH STREAMING Live from Studio X Day 6 feat. 所作"motion"

Moodman Dazzle Drums Nari House
Tickets & Info
Contact TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 25 Apr

【開催中止】clubasia&JOMO presents, "IKB527" vol.4

Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
clubasia TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 25 Apr

【開催延期】ねむいフェスvol.8

Live
Tickets & Info
LOUNGE NEO TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 25 Apr

『アクアノート東名阪ツアー~BLUESPRING~東京公演』

Live
Tickets & Info
clubasia TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 25 Apr

LOVE BEAT

Allmix / EDM / Pop
Tickets & Info
JINXS SAPPORO HOKKAIDO, JAPAN
Sat 25 Apr

CLOSE

Allmix
Tickets & Info
SEL OCTAGON TOKYO TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 25 Apr

CLOSED

Others
Tickets & Info
GHOST Osaka OSAKA, JAPAN
Sat 25 Apr

SPECIAL GUEST : FUMINE

Allmix
Tickets & Info
ORCA NAGOYA AICHI, JAPAN
Load More