Upcoming Events

Sat 19 Oct

MIGMA SHELTER Psy Spirit Tour in TOKYO FINAL

MIGMA SHELTER Idol / Trance / Pop
Tickets & Info
SOUND MUSEUM VISION TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 19 Oct

INTERSECTION Vol.2

Idol
Tickets & Info
恵比寿 CreAto TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 20 Oct

ヤなことそっとミュート 定期ワンマン ”NINE”vol.5

Idol
Tickets & Info
西永福JAM TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 20 Oct

絵恋ちゃんバースデーライブ「生まれてきたのが気まずい」

Idol / Pop / Culture
Tickets & Info
Tokyo Kinema Club TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 22 Oct

SKOOL GIRL BYE BYE 1stワンマンライブ『その青写真』<プレミアムチケット>

Idol / Alternative / Pop
Tickets & Info
高円寺HIGH TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 22 Oct

SKOOL GIRL BYE BYE 1stワンマンライブ『その青写真』

Idol / Alternative / Pop
Tickets & Info
高円寺HIGH TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 23 Oct

Standard vol.3

Idol
Tickets & Info
高円寺HIGH TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 25 Oct

INTERSECTION Vol.3

Idol
Tickets & Info
DESEO mini with VILLAGE VANGUARD TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 29 Oct

歌謡曲DISCO

Pop / Disco / Idol
Tickets & Info
MAHARAJA ROPPONGI TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 29 Oct

イケてるハーツ × ピュアリーモンスター ハロウィンライブ2019

Idol / Anime
Tickets & Info
J-SQUARE SHINAGAWA TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 30 Oct

Koutei Camera Girl Drei last one man live "Final Girl"

Idol / Tech House / Electronic
Tickets & Info
UNIT TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 31 Oct

『AKINAI in SHIBUYA アルティメットハロウィン-2019-アフターパーティー』

Pop / Idol / Live
Tickets & Info
LOUNGE NEO TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 31 Oct

『AKINAI in SHIBUYA アルティメットハロウィン-2019-アフターパーティー』

Pop / Idol / Live
Tickets & Info
Glad TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 02 Nov

未来茶会 vol.3 〜Third Future Tea Time〜

Yunomi KOTONOHOUSE Tomggg +2 Bass Music / Idol / Culture
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 02 Nov

TEAM純情ワンマンLIVE2019

Pop / Idol
Tickets & Info
TwinBOX TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 04 Nov

あっとせぶんてぃーん第5回定期公演

あっとせぶんてぃーん Idol
Tickets & Info
TwinBOX TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 09 Nov

CCC vol.09

Idol
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 17 Nov

メリーメリーファンファーレ 1st ONEMANLIIVE 『PRIVATE』プレミアムチケット

Idol
Tickets & Info
SHIBUYA TSUTAYA O-nest TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 17 Nov

メリーメリーファンファーレ 1st ONEMANLIIVE 『PRIVATE』

Idol
Tickets & Info
SHIBUYA TSUTAYA O-nest TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 23 Nov

戦国秋祭り

the 原爆オナニーズ 裸絵札 a.k.a Nude Tramp せのしすたぁ +1 Punk / Psychedelic / Idol
Tickets & Info
戦国大統領 OSAKA, JAPAN
Load More