Upcoming Events

Tue 16 Jul

「ハイジャックのDISCO NIGHT」

HIJACK OSA Disco / Soul / Live
Tickets & Info
KENTO'S SHINJUKU TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 18 Jul

LIST

Hip Hop / R&B / Disco
Tickets & Info
CLUB MOVE SHIGA, JAPAN
Fri 19 Jul

NORTH TOKYO NIGHT

House / Disco
Tickets & Info
MUSIC & BAR Enab TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 19 Jul

BOOGIE

Funk / Soul / Disco
Tickets & Info
CLUB MOVE SHIGA, JAPAN
Sat 20 Jul

BON DISCO 2019 #2

MAX DJ KOO (TRF) CELLY +1Disco
Tickets & Info
神田明神ホール TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 20 Jul

縁 -en-

Shun Takayama House / Crossover / Disco
Tickets & Info
CLUB MOVE SHIGA, JAPAN
Sun 21 Jul

InfinitySense

Yuki Kanesaka (monolog/U-KEY) Kazuki Sugiyama Yo-suke +2Disco / House / Soul
Tickets & Info
0 Aoyama Zero TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 21 Jul

Rhythm

OSA Disco / R&B / Allmix
Tickets & Info
Planet cafe SHIZUOKA, JAPAN
Mon 22 Jul

GETSUKUの集い

Shun Takayama House / Disco / Allmix
Tickets & Info
CLUB MOVE SHIGA, JAPAN
Tue 23 Jul

Take It Easy -公開練習-

House / Disco / Allmix
Tickets & Info
CLUB MOVE SHIGA, JAPAN
Wed 24 Jul

渋ゲキFM 「公開生放送」& DJ PARTY

TREKKIE TRAX CREW Live / Bass Music / Disco
Tickets & Info
渋ゲキFM by block.fm(MAGNET by SHIBUYA109 内) TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 25 Jul

CLUB 80's

CYCLE-T Disco / Allmix
Tickets & Info
CLUB MOVE SHIGA, JAPAN
Fri 26 Jul

SPY-LO GROOVE 【郡山・DOOZ】

OSA Disco / R&B / Soul
Tickets & Info
DOOZ FUKUSHIMA, JAPAN
Sat 27 Jul

HOUSE TRIBE

Soul / Funk / Disco
Tickets & Info
House Bar MUSE OSAKA, JAPAN
Sat 27 Jul

The Moment -2019 OPENING SUMMER PARTY-

SATOSHI OTSUKI TAICHI KAWAHIRA UTA +3Techno / Disco / Tech House
Tickets & Info
OPPA-LA KANAGAWA, JAPAN
Sat 27 Jul

HARMONY -BACK TO CHICAGO-

K-SUKE(CLUB MOVE滋賀 / HARMONY) House / Disco / Allmix
Tickets & Info
CLUB MOVE SHIGA, JAPAN
Sun 28 Jul

エビサマ

DJ KOMORI アフロマンス DJ SHIN +1Disco / Hip Hop / House
Tickets & Info
NOS EBISU TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 30 Jul

Captain Vinyl

NORI MURO Funk / Soul / Disco
Tickets & Info
Contact TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 30 Jul

FEEL

House / Disco
Tickets & Info
CLUB MOVE SHIGA, JAPAN
Wed 31 Jul

LOVE TRAXX

House / Disco / Allmix
Tickets & Info
CLUB MOVE SHIGA, JAPAN
Load More