ENGLISH arrow_drop_down arrow_drop_up

Upcoming Events

Sat 03 Aug

りんくうビーチフェス 2019

House / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
常滑りんくうビーチ AICHI, JAPAN
Sun 04 Aug

SCALD2019

HardStyle / Drum & Bass / Allmix
Tickets & Info
Club Mago AICHI, JAPAN
Sun 04 Aug

下町THUGLIVE_vol.2

Psychedelic / Hip Hop / Reggae
Tickets & Info
Yanagi 錦糸町店 TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 05 Aug

LANY【大阪公演】

LANY Pop / R&B
Tickets & Info
梅田 CLUB QUATTRO OSAKA, JAPAN
Wed 07 Aug

LANY【東京公演】

LANY Pop / R&B
Tickets & Info
Zepp DiverCity Tokyo TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 10 Aug

DAOKO presents『チャームポイント』all-night Ver

DAOKO Allmix
Tickets & Info
clubasia TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 12 Aug

Beginnin' Sessions

Still Young Joe Stone Bali Bandits House
Tickets & Info
Contact TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 12 Aug

THROWBACK〜待望のRevival〜

Others / Disco
Tickets & Info
Club LOVER:z AICHI, JAPAN
Fri 16 Aug

SUMMER SONIC 2019 TOKYO

B’z FALL OUT BOY The 1975 +40Rock / Pop / Live
Tickets & Info
幕張メッセ CHIBA, JAPAN
Sat 17 Aug

SUMMER SONIC 2019 TOKYO DAY 2

Red Hot Chili Peppers RADWIMPS BABYMETAL +39Rock / Pop / Live
Tickets & Info
幕張メッセ CHIBA, JAPAN
Sun 18 Aug

SUMMER SONIC 2019 TOKYO DAY 3

The Chainsmokers ZEDD DISCLOSURE +40Rock / Pop / Live
Tickets & Info
幕張メッセ CHIBA, JAPAN
Wed 21 Aug

DALLJUB STEP CLUB presents "WALL"西

DALLJUB STEP CLUB House / Techno / Tech House
Tickets & Info
Glad TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 24 Aug

Summer LIVE 〜make a wish〜

Live
Tickets & Info
clubasia TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 24 Aug

MUSIC CIRCUS'19 OSAKA Day 1

Galantis AK-69 GOBBLA +4EDM / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
タルイサザンビーチ OSAKA, JAPAN
Sun 25 Aug

Oneness Festival 2019 Osaka

Techno / House / Psychedelic
Tickets & Info
ユニバース OSAKA, JAPAN
Sun 25 Aug

MUSIC CIRCUS'19 OSAKA Day 2

Yellow Claw J-REXXX KIRA +3EDM / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
タルイサザンビーチ OSAKA, JAPAN
Sun 25 Aug

NETWORKS presents 「Serph×NETWORKS」

NETWORKS Serph Live / Alternative
Tickets & Info
渋谷 WWW TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 30 Aug

東京歌謡曲ナイト2019

脇田もなり SOCCERBOY その名はスペィド aka THE LADY SPADE +36Pop
Tickets & Info
CLUB CITTA` KANAGAWA, JAPAN
Load More